packages/fonts-OTF-Inconsolata.git
3 years ago- verbose files, removed empty setup master
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 15:54:30 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
- verbose files, removed empty setup

3 years ago- rel 2 (upstream font file changed) auto/th/fonts-OTF-Inconsolata-001.000-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 11:44:13 +0000 (12:44 +0100)]
- rel 2 (upstream font file changed)

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 22:09:10 +0000 (22:09 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    fonts-OTF-Inconsolata.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 01:06:42 +0000 (01:06 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    fonts-OTF-Inconsolata.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- pl
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 3 Jun 2006 18:44:49 +0000 (18:44 +0000)]
- pl

Changed files:
    fonts-OTF-Inconsolata.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- adapterized
ankry [Mon, 29 May 2006 06:27:00 +0000 (06:27 +0000)]
- adapterized

Changed files:
    fonts-OTF-Inconsolata.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- temporary license note
aredridel [Mon, 29 May 2006 05:56:39 +0000 (05:56 +0000)]
- temporary license note

Changed files:
    fonts-OTF-Inconsolata.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- added
aredridel [Mon, 29 May 2006 05:55:49 +0000 (05:55 +0000)]
- added

Changed files:
    fonts-OTF-Inconsolata.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.112074 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.