packages/fonts-OTF-Cantarell.git
12 months ago- updated to 0.0.25 master auto/th/fonts-OTF-Cantarell-0.0.25-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 10 Dec 2016 18:16:53 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
- updated to 0.0.25

21 months ago- updated to 0.0.24 auto/th/fonts-OTF-Cantarell-0.0.24-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 2 Mar 2016 20:15:02 +0000 (21:15 +0100)]
- updated to 0.0.24

21 months agoUpdate to 0.0.22 auto/th/fonts-OTF-Cantarell-0.0.22-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 20 Feb 2016 14:15:37 +0000 (15:15 +0100)]
Update to 0.0.22

22 months ago- updated to 0.0.21 auto/th/fonts-OTF-Cantarell-0.0.21-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 21 Jan 2016 20:28:41 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
- updated to 0.0.21

23 months agoUpdate to 0.0.20.1 auto/th/fonts-OTF-Cantarell-0.0.20.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 8 Jan 2016 19:54:13 +0000 (20:54 +0100)]
Update to 0.0.20.1

23 months agoUpdate to 0.0.20 auto/th/fonts-OTF-Cantarell-0.0.20-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 21:56:36 +0000 (22:56 +0100)]
Update to 0.0.20

23 months ago- updated to 0.0.19 auto/th/fonts-OTF-Cantarell-0.0.19-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 26 Dec 2015 11:08:41 +0000 (12:08 +0100)]
- updated to 0.0.19

2 years ago- updated to 0.0.18.1 auto/th/fonts-OTF-Cantarell-0.0.18.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 16:54:12 +0000 (17:54 +0100)]
- updated to 0.0.18.1

2 years ago- updated to 0.0.18 auto/th/fonts-OTF-Cantarell-0.0.18-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 15:56:18 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
- updated to 0.0.18

2 years ago- updated to 0.0.17.2 auto/th/fonts-OTF-Cantarell-0.0.17.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 17 Oct 2015 07:58:56 +0000 (09:58 +0200)]
- updated to 0.0.17.2

2 years agoUpdate to 0.0.17 auto/th/fonts-OTF-Cantarell-0.0.17-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 18:20:15 +0000 (20:20 +0200)]
Update to 0.0.17

3 years agoUpdate to 0.0.16 auto/th/fonts-OTF-Cantarell-0.0.16-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 18:56:35 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
Update to 0.0.16

4 years agoUpdate to 0.0.15 auto/th/fonts-OTF-Cantarell-0.0.15-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 22:10:35 +0000 (00:10 +0200)]
Update to 0.0.15

4 years ago- updated to 0.0.14 auto/th/fonts-OTF-Cantarell-0.0.14-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 18:40:28 +0000 (20:40 +0200)]
- updated to 0.0.14

4 years agoUpdate to 0.0.13 auto/th/fonts-OTF-Cantarell-0.0.13-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 17:57:43 +0000 (19:57 +0200)]
Update to 0.0.13

4 years ago- updated to 0.0.12 auto/th/fonts-OTF-Cantarell-0.0.12-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 21 Dec 2012 18:45:24 +0000 (19:45 +0100)]
- updated to 0.0.12

5 years ago- updated to 0.0.11 auto/th/fonts-OTF-Cantarell-0.0.11-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 18 Nov 2012 07:40:20 +0000 (08:40 +0100)]
- updated to 0.0.11

5 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/fonts-OTF-Cantarell-0.0.10.1-2 auto/ti/fonts-OTF-Cantarell-0.0.10.1-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 22:14:03 +0000 (01:14 +0300)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years agoUpdated to 0.0.10.1 auto/th/fonts-OTF-Cantarell-0.0.10.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 16:24:34 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
Updated to 0.0.10.1

5 years ago- updated to 0.0.10 auto/th/fonts-OTF-Cantarell-0.0.10-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sat, 15 Sep 2012 19:51:43 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
- updated to 0.0.10

5 years agoSwitch to new fontconfig directory structure auto/th/fonts-OTF-Cantarell-0.0.9-3
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 09:20:35 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
Switch to new fontconfig directory structure
Release 3

5 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/fonts-OTF-Cantarell-0.0.9-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 10:44:35 +0000 (12:44 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- include COPYING (SIL Open Font License v1.1, not included in common-licenses)
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 29 Jul 2012 11:49:58 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
- include COPYING (SIL Open Font License v1.1, not included in common-licenses)

5 years ago- pl
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 14 Jun 2012 13:25:09 +0000 (13:25 +0000)]
- pl

Changed files:
    fonts-OTF-Cantarell.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- updated to 0.0.9 auto/th/fonts-OTF-Cantarell-0_0_9-1
Łukasz Kieś [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 09:43:48 +0000 (09:43 +0000)]
- updated to 0.0.9

Changed files:
    fonts-OTF-Cantarell.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- updated to 0.0.8 auto/th/fonts-OTF-Cantarell-0_0_8-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 27 Mar 2012 21:21:48 +0000 (21:21 +0000)]
- updated to 0.0.8

Changed files:
    fonts-OTF-Cantarell.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- updated to 0.0.7 auto/th/fonts-OTF-Cantarell-0_0_7-1 auto/ti/fonts-OTF-Cantarell-0_0_7-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 19:42:09 +0000 (19:42 +0000)]
- updated to 0.0.7

Changed files:
    fonts-OTF-Cantarell.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- updated to 0.0.6 auto/th/fonts-OTF-Cantarell-0_0_6-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 19:13:23 +0000 (19:13 +0000)]
- updated to 0.0.6

Changed files:
    fonts-OTF-Cantarell.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- updated to 0.0.5
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 22 Mar 2011 21:11:47 +0000 (21:11 +0000)]
- updated to 0.0.5

Changed files:
    fonts-OTF-Cantarell.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- updated to 0.0.4 auto/th/fonts-OTF-Cantarell-0_0_4-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 7 Mar 2011 19:05:54 +0000 (19:05 +0000)]
- updated to 0.0.4

Changed files:
    fonts-OTF-Cantarell.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 12:52:51 +0000 (12:52 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    fonts-OTF-Cantarell.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.273188 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.