packages/fonts-OTF-Adobe-SourceSerifPro.git
2 years ago- up to 1.017 master auto/th/fonts-OTF-Adobe-SourceSerifPro-1.017-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 27 Mar 2015 07:58:53 +0000 (08:58 +0100)]
- up to 1.017

3 years ago- pl
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 15:50:34 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
- pl
- unzip is not used

3 years ago- initial auto/th/fonts-OTF-Adobe-SourceSerifPro-1.014-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 09:05:05 +0000 (10:05 +0100)]
- initial

This page took 0.233343 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.