packages/fonts-OTF-Adobe-SourceSansPro.git
2 years ago- new URLs, updated to 2.010-ro/1.065-it master auto/th/fonts-OTF-Adobe-SourceSansPro-2.010_1.065-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 15:39:16 +0000 (16:39 +0100)]
- new URLs, updated to 2.010-ro/1.065-it

4 years ago- up to 1.050 auto/th/fonts-OTF-Adobe-SourceSansPro-1.050-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 15:11:59 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
- up to 1.050

4 years ago- up to 1.038
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 16:46:51 +0000 (17:46 +0100)]
- up to 1.038

5 years ago- pl
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 13 Oct 2012 12:31:39 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
- pl
- added docs

5 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/fonts-OTF-Adobe-SourceSansPro-1.036-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 22:13:51 +0000 (01:13 +0300)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- up to 1.036 auto/th/fonts-OTF-Adobe-SourceSansPro-1.036-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 05:12:18 +0000 (07:12 +0200)]
- up to 1.036

5 years ago- up to 1.034, now also available as TTF but we use OTF here auto/th/fonts-OTF-Adobe-SourceSansPro-1.034-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 22 Aug 2012 06:04:54 +0000 (08:04 +0200)]
- up to 1.034, now also available as TTF but we use OTF here

5 years ago- include fontconfig files auto/th/fonts-OTF-Adobe-SourceSansPro-1.033-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 06:44:46 +0000 (08:44 +0200)]
- include fontconfig files

5 years ago- initial
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 06:41:02 +0000 (08:41 +0200)]
- initial

This page took 0.029075 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.