packages/fonts-OTF-Adobe-SourceCodePro.git
3 years ago- new urls master
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 08:56:03 +0000 (09:56 +0100)]
- new urls

4 years ago- up to 1.017 auto/th/fonts-OTF-Adobe-SourceCodePro-1.017-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 31 Mar 2013 08:49:57 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
- up to 1.017

5 years ago- up to 1.013 auto/th/fonts-OTF-Adobe-SourceCodePro-1.013-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 9 Dec 2012 09:25:27 +0000 (10:25 +0100)]
- up to 1.013

5 years ago- pl
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 13 Oct 2012 12:38:23 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
- pl
- package docs

5 years ago- up to 1.010 auto/th/fonts-OTF-Adobe-SourceCodePro-1.010-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 12 Oct 2012 07:01:20 +0000 (09:01 +0200)]
- up to 1.010

5 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/fonts-OTF-Adobe-SourceCodePro-1.009-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 22:13:46 +0000 (01:13 +0300)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- new from adobe auto/th/fonts-OTF-Adobe-SourceCodePro-1.009-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 05:10:18 +0000 (07:10 +0200)]
- new from adobe

This page took 0.122946 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.