packages/fontik.git
3 years ago- xdg paths todo master
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 05:11:59 +0000 (08:11 +0300)]
- xdg paths todo

3 years agonew, version 0.6.1 from vcs
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 05:08:19 +0000 (08:08 +0300)]
new, version 0.6.1 from vcs

based on fedora package 186b07abd230efc2b033f79a2422e729993bc279

This page took 0.054374 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.