packages/fontconfig.git
4 weeks agoup to 2.12.6 master auto/th/fontconfig-2.12.6-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 22 Sep 2017 14:10:11 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
up to 2.12.6

5 weeks agoup to 2.12.5 auto/th/fontconfig-2.12.5-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 11 Sep 2017 17:54:11 +0000 (19:54 +0200)]
up to 2.12.5

3 months agoup to 2.12.4 auto/th/fontconfig-2.12.4-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 14:55:40 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
up to 2.12.4

- workaround for fcobjshash.h no longer needed

4 months agoadded comment about recreating fcobjshash.h
Jan Palus [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 15:18:04 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
added comment about recreating fcobjshash.h

4 months agoBR: gperf; regenerate fcobjshash.h with system gperf; rel 2 auto/th/fontconfig-2.12.3-2
Jan Palus [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 10:19:05 +0000 (12:19 +0200)]
BR: gperf; regenerate fcobjshash.h with system gperf; rel 2

4 months agoup to 2.12.3 auto/th/fontconfig-2.12.3-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 31 May 2017 20:11:00 +0000 (22:11 +0200)]
up to 2.12.3

14 months agoup to 2.12.1 (fixes CVE-2016-5384) auto/th/fontconfig-2.12.1-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 10 Aug 2016 18:46:14 +0000 (20:46 +0200)]
up to 2.12.1 (fixes CVE-2016-5384)

15 months ago- updated to 2.12.0 auto/th/fontconfig-2.12.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 25 Jun 2016 20:02:54 +0000 (22:02 +0200)]
- updated to 2.12.0

2 years ago/etc/fonts/conf.d, /usr/share/fontconfig/conf.avail belong to filesystem auto/th/fontconfig-2.11.1-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 10 May 2015 18:16:45 +0000 (21:16 +0300)]
/etc/fonts/conf.d, /usr/share/fontconfig/conf.avail belong to filesystem

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/fontconfig-2.11.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 20:09:16 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- up to 2.11.1 auto/th/fontconfig-2.11.1-1 auto/ti/fontconfig-2.11.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 20:59:52 +0000 (21:59 +0100)]
- up to 2.11.1

3 years ago- rel 4; small fixes from gitg auto/th/fontconfig-2.11.0-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 21 Dec 2013 18:51:03 +0000 (19:51 +0100)]
- rel 4; small fixes from gitg

3 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/fontconfig-2.11.0-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 18:04:26 +0000 (19:04 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/fontconfig-2.11.0-2 auto/ti/fontconfig-2.11.0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 13:36:32 +0000 (14:36 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- up to 2.11.0 auto/th/fontconfig-2.11.0-1 auto/ti/fontconfig-2.11.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 15:46:40 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
- up to 2.11.0

4 years ago- bcond descs
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 2 Sep 2013 15:50:16 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
- bcond descs

4 years ago- up to 2.10.95; add make check run auto/th/fontconfig-2.10.95-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 2 Sep 2013 11:22:54 +0000 (13:22 +0200)]
- up to 2.10.95; add make check run

4 years ago- rel 3; fixes from git
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 13:24:50 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
- rel 3; fixes from git

4 years ago- rel 3; fixes from git
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 12:50:15 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
- rel 3; fixes from git

4 years ago- am version auto/th/fontconfig-2.10.93-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 22 May 2013 15:49:03 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
- am version

4 years ago- up to 2.10.93
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 20 May 2013 17:13:40 +0000 (19:13 +0200)]
- up to 2.10.93

4 years ago- up to 2.10.92 auto/th/fontconfig-2.10.92-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 19:15:25 +0000 (20:15 +0100)]
- up to 2.10.92

4 years ago- updated to 2.10.91 (required by new stable pango; 2.10.x left on fontconfig-2.10... auto/ti/fontconfig-2.10.91-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 17:09:26 +0000 (18:09 +0100)]
- updated to 2.10.91 (required by new stable pango; 2.10.x left on fontconfig-2.10 branch)

4 years ago- ac version, aclocal dir fontconfig-2.10
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 29 Nov 2012 15:27:34 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
- ac version, aclocal dir

4 years ago- up to 2.10.2 auto/th/fontconfig-2.10.2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 29 Nov 2012 08:03:33 +0000 (09:03 +0100)]
- up to 2.10.2

4 years ago- rel 9 auto/th/fontconfig-2.10.1-9 auto/ti/fontconfig-2.10.1-9
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 22:24:58 +0000 (23:24 +0100)]
- rel 9

4 years ago- rel 8 auto/th/fontconfig-2.10.1-8
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 22:18:44 +0000 (23:18 +0100)]
- rel 8

4 years ago- temp rel for new expat rebuild auto/th/fontconfig-2.10.1-7.1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 22:14:58 +0000 (23:14 +0100)]
- temp rel for new expat rebuild

4 years ago- release 7 (by relup.sh) auto/th/fontconfig-2.10.1-7
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 21:40:37 +0000 (22:40 +0100)]
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 6 (by relup.sh) auto/th/fontconfig-2.10.1-6
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 21:28:19 +0000 (22:28 +0100)]
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rel 5; actually leave lcd filter (as it is default off) auto/th/fontconfig-2.10.1-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 06:22:09 +0000 (08:22 +0200)]
- rel 5; actually leave lcd filter (as it is default off)

5 years ago- rel 5; actually leave lcd filter (as it is default off)
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 06:21:58 +0000 (08:21 +0200)]
- rel 5; actually leave lcd filter (as it is default off)

5 years ago- rel 4; drop non upstream default config from here; drop blacklist (dropped by fc) auto/th/fontconfig-2.10.1-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 06:17:26 +0000 (08:17 +0200)]
- rel 4; drop non upstream default config from here; drop blacklist (dropped by fc)

5 years agotrigger: remove empty dir auto/th/fontconfig-2.10.1-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 21 Aug 2012 20:31:53 +0000 (23:31 +0300)]
trigger: remove empty dir

5 years ago- rel 2; missing /usr/share/fontconfig dir auto/th/fontconfig-2.10.1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 12:20:24 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
- rel 2; missing /usr/share/fontconfig dir

5 years ago- rel 1; pretrans trigger seems to be working fine auto/th/fontconfig-2.10.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 09:22:49 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
- rel 1; pretrans trigger seems to be working fine

5 years ago- mv after symlink creation not before (glen)
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 11:13:07 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
- mv after symlink creation not before (glen)

5 years ago- mv config files (there are config files from external packages there, too), so...
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 10:52:53 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
- mv config files (there are config files from external packages there, too), so these won't get lost

5 years agodir check works over symlinks too, ensure it is not symlink
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 10:27:02 +0000 (13:27 +0300)]
dir check works over symlinks too, ensure it is not symlink

5 years agoyou do need pretrans for the todo item, but need to restore old path to exist after...
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 10:25:57 +0000 (13:25 +0300)]
you do need pretrans for the todo item, but need to restore old path to exist after scriptlet

5 years ago- don't rebuild docs that since these are already there
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 09:13:21 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
- don't rebuild docs that since these are already there

5 years ago- pretrans not needed; rel 0.1; TODO item
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 08:24:18 +0000 (10:24 +0200)]
- pretrans not needed; rel 0.1; TODO item

5 years ago- up to 2.10.1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 08:13:17 +0000 (10:13 +0200)]
- up to 2.10.1

5 years ago- disable silent-rules
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 16:25:40 +0000 (16:25 +0000)]
- disable silent-rules

Changed files:
    fontconfig.spec -> 1.97

5 years ago- up to 2.9.0 auto/th/fontconfig-2_9_0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 07:18:55 +0000 (07:18 +0000)]
- up to 2.9.0

Changed files:
    fontconfig-git.patch -> 1.2
    fontconfig.spec -> 1.96

5 years ago- rel 3; some nasty, old bug fixed auto/th/fontconfig-2_8_0-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 14:03:55 +0000 (14:03 +0000)]
- rel 3; some nasty, old bug fixed

Changed files:
    fontconfig-git.patch -> 1.1
    fontconfig.spec -> 1.95

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/fontconfig-2_8_0-2 auto/ti/fontconfig-2_8_0-2
hawk [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 11:06:25 +0000 (11:06 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    fontconfig.spec -> 1.94

5 years ago- packaged fontconfig-user.html
Szymon Siwek [Mon, 24 May 2010 16:22:08 +0000 (16:22 +0000)]
- packaged fontconfig-user.html

Changed files:
    fontconfig.spec -> 1.93

5 years ago- fixed Group
Tomasz Pala [Sat, 22 May 2010 15:46:26 +0000 (15:46 +0000)]
- fixed Group

Changed files:
    fontconfig.spec -> 1.92

5 years ago- BR: docbook-dtd31-sgml auto/ti/fontconfig-2_8_0-1
Szymon Siwek [Wed, 24 Feb 2010 19:22:17 +0000 (19:22 +0000)]
- BR: docbook-dtd31-sgml

Changed files:
    fontconfig.spec -> 1.91

5 years ago- up to 2.8.0 auto/th/fontconfig-2_8_0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 14:15:22 +0000 (14:15 +0000)]
- up to 2.8.0

Changed files:
    fontconfig.spec -> 1.90

5 years ago- up to 2.7.3 auto/th/fontconfig-2_7_3-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 2 Oct 2009 09:56:27 +0000 (09:56 +0000)]
- up to 2.7.3

Changed files:
    fontconfig.spec -> 1.89

5 years ago- up to 2.7.2 auto/aidath/fontconfig-2_7_2-1 auto/th/fontconfig-2_7_2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 4 Sep 2009 13:45:30 +0000 (13:45 +0000)]
- up to 2.7.2

Changed files:
    fontconfig.spec -> 1.88

5 years ago- up to 2.7.1 auto/aidath/fontconfig-2_7_1-1 auto/th/fontconfig-2_7_1-1 auto/ti/fontconfig-2_7_1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 5 Aug 2009 15:21:53 +0000 (15:21 +0000)]
- up to 2.7.1

Changed files:
    fontconfig.spec -> 1.87

5 years ago- verbose files auto/th/fontconfig-2_7_0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 15 Jul 2009 04:32:06 +0000 (04:32 +0000)]
- verbose files

Changed files:
    fontconfig.spec -> 1.86

5 years ago- configs to main package for multilib; rel 2
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 15 Jul 2009 04:16:16 +0000 (04:16 +0000)]
- configs to main package for multilib; rel 2

Changed files:
    fontconfig.spec -> 1.85

5 years ago- up to 2.7.0 auto/th/fontconfig-2_7_0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 18:20:34 +0000 (18:20 +0000)]
- up to 2.7.0

Changed files:
    fontconfig.spec -> 1.84

5 years ago- 2.6.99 snapshot from Behdad's tree (not yet released by upstream)
Patryk Zawadzki [Tue, 9 Jun 2009 12:08:14 +0000 (12:08 +0000)]
- 2.6.99 snapshot from Behdad's tree (not yet released by upstream)
- fixes various bugs in 2.6.0
- adds support for fc-query and fc-scan (needed by rpm font provider)

Changed files:
    fontconfig.spec -> 1.83

5 years ago- release 3 auto/ti/fontconfig-2_6_0-3
hawk [Mon, 4 May 2009 09:36:54 +0000 (09:36 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    fontconfig.spec -> 1.82

5 years ago- 10-lcd-filter.conf: use LCD filter for extra smooth fonts, for those auto/th/fontconfig-2_6_0-2 auto/ti/fontconfig-2_6_0-2
qrczak [Fri, 13 Jun 2008 15:15:07 +0000 (15:15 +0000)]
- 10-lcd-filter.conf: use LCD filter for extra smooth fonts, for those
  who want it.
- Release 2.

Changed files:
    fontconfig-lcd-filter.conf -> 1.1
    fontconfig.spec -> 1.81

5 years ago- updated to 2.6.0 auto/th/fontconfig-2_6_0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 10 Jun 2008 21:23:42 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- updated to 2.6.0
- enable docs to install man pages

Changed files:
    fontconfig.spec -> 1.80

5 years ago- updated to 2.5.0 auto/th/fontconfig-2_5_0-1 auto/ti/fontconfig-2_5_0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 16 Nov 2007 21:57:32 +0000 (21:57 +0000)]
- updated to 2.5.0

Changed files:
    fontconfig.spec -> 1.79

5 years ago- up to 2.4.92 (don't send to builders)
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 10 Nov 2007 16:46:40 +0000 (16:46 +0000)]
- up to 2.4.92 (don't send to builders)

Changed files:
    fontconfig.spec -> 1.78

5 years ago- Removed obsolete --with bytecode & fontconfig-autohint.patch auto/ti/fontconfig-2_4_2-2
qrczak [Wed, 7 Mar 2007 16:20:27 +0000 (16:20 +0000)]
- Removed obsolete --with bytecode & fontconfig-autohint.patch

Changed files:
    fontconfig-autohint.patch -> 1.3
    fontconfig.spec -> 1.77

5 years ago- fontconfig-bitstream-cyberbit.patch: Bitstream Cyberbit is a nice auto/th/fontconfig-2_4_2-2
qrczak [Wed, 14 Feb 2007 01:15:11 +0000 (01:15 +0000)]
- fontconfig-bitstream-cyberbit.patch: Bitstream Cyberbit is a nice
  fallback for a serif font.
- Release 2

Changed files:
    fontconfig-bitstream-cyberbit.patch -> 1.1
    fontconfig.spec -> 1.76

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 13 Feb 2007 07:16:44 +0000 (07:16 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    fontconfig.spec -> 1.75

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:49 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    fontconfig.spec -> 1.74

5 years ago- missingok for %{_sysconfdir}/fonts/conf.d/*.conf - don't recreate removed
Tomasz Pala [Mon, 25 Dec 2006 17:46:08 +0000 (17:46 +0000)]
- missingok for %{_sysconfdir}/fonts/conf.d/*.conf - don't recreate removed

Changed files:
    fontconfig.spec -> 1.73

5 years ago- updated to 2.4.2 AC-branch AC-STABLE auto/ac/fontconfig-2_4_2-1 auto/th/fontconfig-2_4_2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 7 Dec 2006 19:02:31 +0000 (19:02 +0000)]
- updated to 2.4.2

Changed files:
    fontconfig.spec -> 1.72

5 years ago- release 2 (rebuild with P: *.la) auto/th/fontconfig-2_4_1-2
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 21 Nov 2006 15:18:48 +0000 (15:18 +0000)]
- release 2 (rebuild with P: *.la)

Changed files:
    fontconfig.spec -> 1.71

5 years ago- updated to 2.4.1 auto/th/fontconfig-2_4_1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 18 Sep 2006 17:16:27 +0000 (17:16 +0000)]
- updated to 2.4.1

Changed files:
    fontconfig.spec -> 1.70

5 years ago- updated to 2.4.0, removed obsolete cmap-parsing patch auto/th/fontconfig-2_4_0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 11 Sep 2006 21:12:05 +0000 (21:12 +0000)]
- updated to 2.4.0, removed obsolete cmap-parsing patch

Changed files:
    fontconfig.spec -> 1.69

5 years ago- obsolete
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 11 Sep 2006 20:59:46 +0000 (20:59 +0000)]
- obsolete

Changed files:
    fontconfig-cmap-parsing.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- added -cmap-parsing.patch from FC (speed up cache generation) auto/th/fontconfig-2_3_95-2
Karol Krenski [Tue, 30 May 2006 15:58:36 +0000 (15:58 +0000)]
- added -cmap-parsing.patch from FC (speed up cache generation)
- added static_libs bcond, rel. 2

Changed files:
    fontconfig.spec -> 1.68

5 years ago- speed up cache generation (from FC)
Karol Krenski [Tue, 30 May 2006 15:56:48 +0000 (15:56 +0000)]
- speed up cache generation (from FC)

Changed files:
    fontconfig-cmap-parsing.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- ignore error from fc-cache in %post
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 18 May 2006 22:36:06 +0000 (22:36 +0000)]
- ignore error from fc-cache in %post

Changed files:
    fontconfig.spec -> 1.67

5 years ago- 2.3.95 auto/th/fontconfig-2_3_95-1
freetz [Fri, 28 Apr 2006 16:20:37 +0000 (16:20 +0000)]
- 2.3.95

Changed files:
    fontconfig.spec -> 1.66

5 years ago- orphaned, outdated
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 21 Apr 2006 23:40:35 +0000 (23:40 +0000)]
- orphaned, outdated

Changed files:
    fontconfig-fontdir.patch -> 1.2
    fontconfig-make-jN.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- removed duplicated part
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 3 Apr 2006 17:43:51 +0000 (17:43 +0000)]
- removed duplicated part

Changed files:
    fontconfig.spec -> 1.65

5 years ago- merge parts from DEVEL
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 3 Apr 2006 17:19:11 +0000 (17:19 +0000)]
- merge parts from DEVEL

Changed files:
    fontconfig.spec -> 1.64

5 years ago- up to devel 2.3.94
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 3 Apr 2006 17:13:37 +0000 (17:13 +0000)]
- up to devel 2.3.94

Changed files:
    fontconfig.spec -> 1.63

5 years ago- updated to 2.3.2 auto/ac/fontconfig-2_3_2-1 auto/th/fontconfig-2_3_2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 29 Apr 2005 18:55:45 +0000 (18:55 +0000)]
- updated to 2.3.2

Changed files:
    fontconfig.spec -> 1.62

5 years ago- dropped
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 25 Mar 2005 18:20:02 +0000 (18:20 +0000)]
- dropped

Changed files:
    fontconfig-autohint2.patch -> 1.3

5 years ago- autohinting is now set via fonts/conf.d/ configs auto/th/fontconfig-2_3_1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 24 Mar 2005 23:57:53 +0000 (23:57 +0000)]
- autohinting is now set via fonts/conf.d/ configs

Changed files:
    fontconfig.spec -> 1.61

5 years ago- fixed pt_BR stuff
saq [Wed, 16 Mar 2005 12:12:29 +0000 (12:12 +0000)]
- fixed pt_BR stuff

Changed files:
    fontconfig.spec -> 1.60

5 years ago- updated to 2.3.1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 10 Mar 2005 22:35:43 +0000 (22:35 +0000)]
- updated to 2.3.1

Changed files:
    fontconfig.spec -> 1.59

5 years ago- updated to 2.3.0
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 2 Mar 2005 20:34:05 +0000 (20:34 +0000)]
- updated to 2.3.0

Changed files:
    fontconfig.spec -> 1.58

5 years ago- argh, set umask 022 before fc-cache; don't use /root as HOME
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 14 Feb 2005 22:58:17 +0000 (22:58 +0000)]
- argh, set umask 022 before fc-cache; don't use /root as HOME

Changed files:
    fontconfig.spec -> 1.57

5 years ago- updated to 2.2.99 ?
djurban [Sun, 30 Jan 2005 16:21:59 +0000 (16:21 +0000)]
- updated to 2.2.99 ?

Changed files:
    fontconfig.spec -> 1.56

5 years ago- typo
wrobell [Mon, 24 Jan 2005 21:59:49 +0000 (21:59 +0000)]
- typo

Changed files:
    fontconfig.spec -> 1.55

5 years ago- tabs
ankry [Mon, 24 Jan 2005 21:29:33 +0000 (21:29 +0000)]
- tabs

Changed files:
    fontconfig.spec -> 1.54

5 years ago- moved ldconfig to -libs
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 24 Jan 2005 20:14:57 +0000 (20:14 +0000)]
- moved ldconfig to -libs

Changed files:
    fontconfig.spec -> 1.53

5 years ago- typo; unified: -libs before -devel
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 24 Jan 2005 20:14:21 +0000 (20:14 +0000)]
- typo; unified: -libs before -devel

Changed files:
    fontconfig.spec -> 1.52

5 years ago- separated binary and libs, rel. 2
ankry [Mon, 24 Jan 2005 13:11:20 +0000 (13:11 +0000)]
- separated binary and libs, rel. 2

Changed files:
    fontconfig.spec -> 1.51

5 years ago- updated to 2.2.98, updated Source0 URL
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 22 Jan 2005 20:33:11 +0000 (20:33 +0000)]
- updated to 2.2.98, updated Source0 URL
- updated blacklist patch, removed obsolete date patch

Changed files:
    fontconfig.spec -> 1.50

5 years ago- obsolete
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 22 Jan 2005 20:31:32 +0000 (20:31 +0000)]
- obsolete

Changed files:
    fontconfig-date.patch -> 1.3

5 years ago- updated for 2.2.98
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 22 Jan 2005 20:31:14 +0000 (20:31 +0000)]
- updated for 2.2.98

Changed files:
    fontconfig-blacklist.patch -> 1.3

5 years ago- updated Source0 URL
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 2 Dec 2004 17:31:52 +0000 (17:31 +0000)]
- updated Source0 URL

Changed files:
    fontconfig.spec -> 1.49

5 years ago- reverted last commit, build fails without dtd41 installed
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 14 Oct 2004 10:13:36 +0000 (10:13 +0000)]
- reverted last commit, build fails without dtd41 installed

Changed files:
    fontconfig.spec -> 1.48

5 years ago- docbook-* not needed as --disable-docs is passed auto/ac/fontconfig-2_2_96-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 17 Jul 2004 23:44:34 +0000 (23:44 +0000)]
- docbook-* not needed as --disable-docs is passed

Changed files:
    fontconfig.spec -> 1.47

This page took 0.099887 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.