packages/font-config-info.git
2 years ago- update to latest (jan 2015); rel 1 master auto/th/font-config-info-0.2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 20 May 2015 13:51:16 +0000 (15:51 +0200)]
- update to latest (jan 2015); rel 1

3 years ago- pl
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 19:02:33 +0000 (21:02 +0200)]
- pl

3 years agofix prep
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 13:28:44 +0000 (16:28 +0300)]
fix prep

3 years agonew
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 13:18:40 +0000 (16:18 +0300)]
new

created from scratch from chrome bugreport
http://code.google.com/p/chromium/issues/detail?id=375824

This page took 0.110364 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.