packages/foma.git
7 months ago- updated URLs; no releases under new one yet master
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 15 Apr 2017 17:38:25 +0000 (19:38 +0200)]
- updated URLs; no releases under new one yet

13 months ago- rebuild with readline 7.0 auto/th/foma-0.9.17-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 18 Oct 2016 05:57:49 +0000 (07:57 +0200)]
- rebuild with readline 7.0
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- new URLs, updated to 0.9.17 auto/th/foma-0.9.17-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 20:46:54 +0000 (22:46 +0200)]
- new URLs, updated to 0.9.17

5 years ago- new auto/th/foma-0_9_14alpha-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 16:54:50 +0000 (16:54 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    foma.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.085618 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.