packages/folly.git
18 months ago- up to 0.57.0 master
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 26 May 2016 05:38:48 +0000 (05:38 +0000)]
- up to 0.57.0
- still does not build with boost 1.61

2 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/folly-0.41.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 22 Nov 2015 08:45:27 +0000 (09:45 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- fix building with ggc 5.x
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 21 Nov 2015 22:50:34 +0000 (23:50 +0100)]
- fix building with ggc 5.x

2 years agoup to 0.41.0, add tests bcond auto/th/folly-0.41.0-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 29 Jul 2015 21:38:33 +0000 (00:38 +0300)]
up to 0.41.0, add tests bcond

2 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/folly-0.31.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 10 Jun 2015 06:26:27 +0000 (08:26 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years agoupdate BR
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 20:03:44 +0000 (23:03 +0300)]
update BR

2 years agoup to 0.31.0 auto/th/folly-0.31.0-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 14:56:19 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
up to 0.31.0

2 years agobetter summary
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 20:52:21 +0000 (22:52 +0200)]
better summary

from https://bugs.debian.org/cgi-bin/bugreport.cgi?bug=734188

4 years agoinstall more headers, used by hiphop-php
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 7 Oct 2013 06:54:33 +0000 (09:54 +0300)]
install more headers, used by hiphop-php

4 years ago32bit arch not supported (uses 64bit integers that get truncated on 32bit)
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 20:59:46 +0000 (23:59 +0300)]
32bit arch not supported (uses 64bit integers that get truncated on 32bit)

4 years agouses static double-conversion lib
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 20:52:13 +0000 (23:52 +0300)]
uses static double-conversion lib

checking for ceil in -ldouble_conversion_pic... no

4 years agoBR: glog-devel
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 20:33:44 +0000 (23:33 +0300)]
BR: glog-devel

4 years agoinstall more headers, used by hiphop-php
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 00:04:38 +0000 (03:04 +0300)]
install more headers, used by hiphop-php

4 years agoversion 0.1 from configure.ac is correct. enhanced desc and added more specific url
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 5 Oct 2013 20:57:44 +0000 (23:57 +0300)]
version 0.1 from configure.ac is correct. enhanced desc and added more specific url

4 years agonew, version unknown so calling it 0.1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 5 Oct 2013 20:44:31 +0000 (23:44 +0300)]
new, version unknown so calling it 0.1

This page took 0.173203 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.