packages/folks.git
3 weeks ago- regenerating this crap doesn't seem to work, so just hck it master auto/th/folks-0.11.4-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 14:12:04 +0000 (15:12 +0100)]
- regenerating this crap doesn't seem to work, so just hck it

3 weeks ago- up to 0.11.4
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 22 Nov 2017 23:14:05 +0000 (00:14 +0100)]
- up to 0.11.4

8 months ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/folks-0.11.3-3
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 21 Mar 2017 20:28:24 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

14 months ago- rebuild with readline 7.0 auto/th/folks-0.11.3-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 18 Oct 2016 05:57:44 +0000 (07:57 +0200)]
- rebuild with readline 7.0
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

14 months agoUpdate to 0.11.3 auto/th/folks-0.11.3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 18:33:18 +0000 (20:33 +0200)]
Update to 0.11.3

20 months agonoarch vala subpackage auto/th/folks-0.11.2-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 28 Mar 2016 09:15:17 +0000 (12:15 +0300)]
noarch vala subpackage

2 years agoUpdate to 0.11.2 auto/th/folks-0.11.2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 6 Dec 2015 21:03:29 +0000 (22:03 +0100)]
Update to 0.11.2

2 years ago- rebuild with evolution-data-server-3.18 auto/th/folks-0.11.1-2
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 18:56:43 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
- rebuild with evolution-data-server-3.18
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated to 0.11.1 auto/th/folks-0.11.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 28 May 2015 18:03:07 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
- updated to 0.11.1

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/folks-0.11.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 5 Apr 2015 18:31:06 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated BuildRequires, Requires and files; rel. 2 auto/th/folks-0.11.0-2
Łukasz Kieś [Wed, 1 Apr 2015 12:13:24 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
- updated BuildRequires, Requires and files; rel. 2

2 years ago- up to 0.11.0 auto/th/folks-0.11.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 28 Mar 2015 22:08:36 +0000 (23:08 +0100)]
- up to 0.11.0

2 years agoUpdate to 0.10.1 auto/th/folks-0.10.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 23:13:52 +0000 (00:13 +0100)]
Update to 0.10.1

2 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 15:58:10 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

3 years ago- updated to 0.10.0 auto/th/folks-0.10.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 21:29:06 +0000 (22:29 +0100)]
- updated to 0.10.0
- removed obsolete tracker-1.0 patch

3 years ago- updated to 0.9.8 auto/th/folks-0.9.8-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sat, 16 Aug 2014 11:41:51 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
- updated to 0.9.8

3 years ago- updated to 0.9.7.1 auto/th/folks-0.9.7.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 29 Jun 2014 13:59:24 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
- updated to 0.9.7.1

3 years ago- updated to 0.9.7 auto/th/folks-0.9.7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 22 Jun 2014 10:16:11 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
- updated to 0.9.7
- updated tracker-1.0 patch
- added link patch (fix libsocialweb backend library linking)

3 years agoAdd patch to allow build with Tracker 1.0. Release 2 auto/th/folks-0.9.6-2
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 30 Mar 2014 20:41:07 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
Add patch to allow build with Tracker 1.0. Release 2

3 years ago- updated to 0.9.6 auto/th/folks-0.9.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 19 Jan 2014 10:42:46 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
- updated to 0.9.6
- removed obsolete gir patch

4 years agoFix build when folks-devel is not installed auto/th/folks-0.9.5-1
Artur Frysiak [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 12:40:14 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
Fix build when folks-devel is not installed

4 years agoUp to 0.9.5
Artur Frysiak [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 11:58:28 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
Up to 0.9.5

4 years agoUpdate to 0.9.3 auto/th/folks-0.9.3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 10:04:08 +0000 (12:04 +0200)]
Update to 0.9.3

4 years agoBR: vala-zeitgeist1. Release 2 auto/th/folks-0.9.2-2
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 16 Jun 2013 18:22:25 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
BR: vala-zeitgeist1. Release 2

4 years agoUpdate to 0.9.2 auto/th/folks-0.9.2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 18:32:42 +0000 (20:32 +0200)]
Update to 0.9.2

4 years agoFixed R in -devel auto/th/folks-0.9.1-3
Artur Frysiak [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 10:17:14 +0000 (11:17 +0100)]
Fixed R in -devel

4 years agoDisable docs generation auto/th/folks-0.9.1-2
Artur Frysiak [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 09:14:29 +0000 (10:14 +0100)]
Disable docs generation

4 years agoUpdated to 0.9.1 auto/th/folks-0.9.1-1
Artur Frysiak [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 08:28:42 +0000 (09:28 +0100)]
Updated to 0.9.1

5 years ago- updated URL and libgee deps auto/th/folks-0.8.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 4 Dec 2012 12:29:33 +0000 (13:29 +0100)]
- updated URL and libgee deps
- rel 2

5 years agoUpdated to 0.8.0 (note: new soname) auto/th/folks-0.8.0-1 auto/ti/folks-0.8.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 18:44:26 +0000 (20:44 +0200)]
Updated to 0.8.0 (note: new soname)

5 years agoTypo auto/th/folks-0.7.4-1
Artur Frysiak [Mon, 1 Oct 2012 17:07:01 +0000 (19:07 +0200)]
Typo

5 years ago- 0.7.4
Artur Frysiak [Mon, 1 Oct 2012 17:00:08 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
- 0.7.4

5 years ago- updated Vala BR; rel. 3 auto/th/folks-0.6.9-3 auto/ti/folks-0.6.9-3
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 13 Aug 2012 18:47:42 +0000 (20:47 +0200)]
- updated Vala BR; rel. 3

5 years ago- moved Vala API files to seperate package; rel. 2 auto/th/folks-0.6.9-2
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 13 Aug 2012 12:36:12 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
- moved Vala API files to seperate package; rel. 2

5 years ago- updated to 0.6.9 auto/th/folks-0_6_9-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 21:27:10 +0000 (21:27 +0000)]
- updated to 0.6.9

Changed files:
    folks.spec -> 1.21

5 years ago- updated BRs auto/th/folks-0_6_8-1
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 27 Mar 2012 21:35:43 +0000 (21:35 +0000)]
- updated BRs

Changed files:
    folks.spec -> 1.20

5 years ago- updated to 0.6.8
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 27 Mar 2012 18:00:58 +0000 (18:00 +0000)]
- updated to 0.6.8

Changed files:
    folks.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- update telepathy-glib-devel BR auto/ti/folks-0_6_6-1
lisu [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 22:29:02 +0000 (22:29 +0000)]
- update telepathy-glib-devel BR

Changed files:
    folks.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- updated to 0.6.6 auto/th/folks-0_6_6-1
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 17 Jan 2012 21:58:50 +0000 (21:58 +0000)]
- updated to 0.6.6
- updated BRs

Changed files:
    folks.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- fixed %%files auto/th/folks-0_6_5-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sun, 13 Nov 2011 20:11:12 +0000 (20:11 +0000)]
- fixed %%files

Changed files:
    folks.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- updated to 0.6.5
Łukasz Kieś [Sun, 13 Nov 2011 20:00:24 +0000 (20:00 +0000)]
- updated to 0.6.5

Changed files:
    folks.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- updated to 0.6.4.1 auto/th/folks-0_6_4_1-1
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 19:58:15 +0000 (19:58 +0000)]
- updated to 0.6.4.1

Changed files:
    folks.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- up to 0.6.4
Robert Tomasik [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 18:22:38 +0000 (18:22 +0000)]
- up to 0.6.4

Changed files:
    folks.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- updated to 0.6.3.2; merged changes from DEVEL auto/th/folks-0_6_3_2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 29 Sep 2011 18:39:49 +0000 (18:39 +0000)]
- updated to 0.6.3.2; merged changes from DEVEL

Changed files:
    folks.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- epoch 2 in vala BR
lisu [Wed, 21 Sep 2011 14:40:25 +0000 (14:40 +0000)]
- epoch 2 in vala BR

Changed files:
    folks.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- reversed
lisu [Wed, 21 Sep 2011 13:38:06 +0000 (13:38 +0000)]
- reversed

Changed files:
    folks.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- vala -> vala-devel
lisu [Wed, 21 Sep 2011 13:35:04 +0000 (13:35 +0000)]
- vala -> vala-devel

Changed files:
    folks.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- 0.5.2
Patryk Zawadzki [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 18:06:29 +0000 (18:06 +0000)]
- 0.5.2

Changed files:
    folks.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- soname changed
Łukasz Kieś [Thu, 2 Jun 2011 22:07:29 +0000 (22:07 +0000)]
- soname changed
- added missing BRs

Changed files:
    folks.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- updated to 0.5.2
Łukasz Kieś [Thu, 2 Jun 2011 21:39:52 +0000 (21:39 +0000)]
- updated to 0.5.2

Changed files:
    folks.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- up to 0.5.0 auto/th/folks-0_5_0-1
Artur Frysiak [Tue, 12 Apr 2011 16:18:39 +0000 (16:18 +0000)]
- up to 0.5.0
- more verbose %files

Changed files:
    folks.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- obsolete
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 20:15:42 +0000 (20:15 +0000)]
- obsolete

Changed files:
    telepathy-glib-vala.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- merged from DEVEL auto/th/folks-0_4_2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 20:15:21 +0000 (20:15 +0000)]
- merged from DEVEL

Changed files:
    folks.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- some PLDization
sparky [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 15:00:58 +0000 (15:00 +0000)]
- some PLDization
- BR: libxml2-devel, pkgconfig

Changed files:
    folks.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- 0.2.0 auto/th/folks-0_2_0-1 auto/ti/folks-0_2_0-1
Patryk Zawadzki [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 20:46:47 +0000 (20:46 +0000)]
- 0.2.0

Changed files:
    folks.spec -> 1.2
    telepathy-glib-vala.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- initial PLD release
Patryk Zawadzki [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 12:04:29 +0000 (12:04 +0000)]
- initial PLD release

Changed files:
    folks.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.359422 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.