packages/flowd.git
6 months ago- perl req/prov fix master auto/th/flowd-0.9.1-12
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 11 Jun 2017 18:38:39 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
- perl req/prov fix
- release 12 (by relup.sh)

6 months ago- rebuild with perl 5.26 auto/th/flowd-0.9.1-11
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 11 Jun 2017 11:25:11 +0000 (13:25 +0200)]
- rebuild with perl 5.26
- release 11 (by relup.sh)

13 months ago- rebuild with perl 5.24.0 auto/th/flowd-0.9.1-10
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 30 Oct 2016 14:56:27 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
- rebuild with perl 5.24.0
- release 10 (by relup.sh)

23 months ago- release 9 (by relup.sh) auto/th/flowd-0.9.1-9
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 11:59:07 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 8 (by relup.sh) auto/th/flowd-0.9.1-8
Jacek Konieczny [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 07:50:00 +0000 (08:50 +0100)]
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

2 years agoBR: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.710
Jacek Konieczny [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 09:40:49 +0000 (10:40 +0100)]
BR: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.710

2 years ago- release 7 (by relup.sh) auto/th/flowd-0.9.1-7
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 19:37:24 +0000 (20:37 +0100)]
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

2 years agoautomatic change: use py_build/py_install macros
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 18:20:07 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
automatic change: use py_build/py_install macros

3 years ago- release 6 (by relup.sh) auto/th/flowd-0.9.1-6
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 13:30:35 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- removed zero-sized .bs file
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 09:54:45 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
- removed zero-sized .bs file

4 years ago- rel 5 auto/th/flowd-0.9.1-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 18:27:06 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
- rel 5

4 years ago- fix format string error
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 18:10:44 +0000 (20:10 +0200)]
- fix format string error

4 years ago- rebuild with perl 5.18.0 auto/th/flowd-0.9.1-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 14:35:39 +0000 (16:35 +0200)]
- rebuild with perl 5.18.0
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- BR: python-modules, rpm-pythonprov
sparky [Sun, 30 Jan 2011 15:46:58 +0000 (15:46 +0000)]
- BR: python-modules, rpm-pythonprov

Changed files:
    flowd.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- proper O: for python-flowd, rel 3 auto/th/flowd-0_9_1-3
zbyniu [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 20:26:41 +0000 (20:26 +0000)]
- proper O: for python-flowd, rel 3

Changed files:
    flowd.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/flowd-0_9_1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 11:15:18 +0000 (11:15 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    flowd.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- rename binding packages, finish python files, cleanups; rel 1 auto/th/flowd-0_9_1-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 11:53:27 +0000 (11:53 +0000)]
- rename binding packages, finish python files, cleanups; rel 1

Changed files:
    flowd.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- added patch0 auto/th/flowd-0_9_1-0_1
pawelz [Wed, 24 Sep 2008 14:51:28 +0000 (14:51 +0000)]
- added patch0

Changed files:
    flowd.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- better name for privsep user
pawelz [Wed, 24 Sep 2008 14:49:50 +0000 (14:49 +0000)]
- better name for privsep user

Changed files:
    flowd-username.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- up to 0.9.1
pawelz [Tue, 23 Sep 2008 16:56:49 +0000 (16:56 +0000)]
- up to 0.9.1

Changed files:
    flowd.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- adapterized
pawelz [Tue, 23 Sep 2008 16:43:29 +0000 (16:43 +0000)]
- adapterized

Changed files:
    flowd.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- 198 is better uid/gid than XXX
pawelz [Tue, 23 Sep 2008 16:40:52 +0000 (16:40 +0000)]
- 198 is better uid/gid than XXX
- changed user/group name to flowd
- rel 2.1 (needs testing)

Changed files:
    flowd.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/flowd-0_9-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 13 Mar 2008 21:17:30 +0000 (21:17 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    flowd.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- BR python-devel byacc auto/th/flowd-0_9-1
areq [Sun, 10 Jun 2007 19:00:14 +0000 (19:00 +0000)]
- BR python-devel byacc

Changed files:
    flowd.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 22:09:09 +0000 (22:09 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    flowd.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 01:06:42 +0000 (01:06 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    flowd.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- cleanups, pl, group/user/service fixes
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 10 Jul 2006 18:03:52 +0000 (18:03 +0000)]
- cleanups, pl, group/user/service fixes

Changed files:
    flowd.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initial, ugly, with broken scripts but its something to start with.
Maciej Pijanka [Sun, 9 Jul 2006 18:22:51 +0000 (18:22 +0000)]
- initial, ugly, with broken scripts but its something to start with.

Changed files:
    flowd.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.262239 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.