packages/flickcurl.git
2 years ago- rebuild ac/am/lt for as-needed to work master auto/th/flickcurl-1.26-3
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 26 Jun 2015 19:39:48 +0000 (21:39 +0200)]
- rebuild ac/am/lt for as-needed to work
- release 3

2 years agonoarch apidocs auto/th/flickcurl-1.26-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 29 Mar 2015 12:51:47 +0000 (15:51 +0300)]
noarch apidocs

3 years ago- updated to 1.26, completed packaging auto/th/flickcurl-1.26-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 19:35:50 +0000 (20:35 +0100)]
- updated to 1.26, completed packaging

5 years ago- Up to 1.22 auto/th/flickcurl-1.22-1
Caleb Maclennan [Sat, 2 Jun 2012 12:08:42 +0000 (12:08 +0000)]
- Up to 1.22

Changed files:
    flickcurl.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initial auto/th/flickcurl-1_21-1
alucard [Sat, 23 Apr 2011 21:03:39 +0000 (21:03 +0000)]
- initial

Changed files:
    flickcurl.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.125017 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.