packages/flashrom.git
19 months ago- added x32 arch master auto/th/flashrom-0.9.9-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 15 Mar 2016 19:07:42 +0000 (20:07 +0100)]
- added x32 arch

19 months ago- updated to 0.9.9
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 15 Mar 2016 16:32:39 +0000 (17:32 +0100)]
- updated to 0.9.9
- use libftdi1/libusb 1.0 (libusb 0.1 is still needed though, for PICKIT2_SPI dongle support)

2 years ago- updated to 0.9.8 auto/th/flashrom-0.9.8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 21:11:04 +0000 (23:11 +0200)]
- updated to 0.9.8

4 years ago- updated to 0.9.7 auto/th/flashrom-0.9.7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 16:22:44 +0000 (18:22 +0200)]
- updated to 0.9.7

5 years ago- up to 0.9.6.1: New features and bugfixes auto/th/flashrom-0.9.6.1-1 auto/ti/flashrom-0.9.6.1-1
Bartlomiej Zimon [Tue, 14 Aug 2012 19:19:55 +0000 (21:19 +0200)]
- up to 0.9.6.1: New features and bugfixes

Signed-off-by: Bartlomiej Zimon <uzi18@o2.pl>
5 years ago- updated to 0.9.5.2 auto/th/flashrom-0_9_5_2-1
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 14 May 2012 09:26:33 +0000 (09:26 +0000)]
- updated to 0.9.5.2

Changed files:
    flashrom.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- updated to 0.9.5.1 auto/th/flashrom-0_9_5_1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 3 Mar 2012 21:29:15 +0000 (21:29 +0000)]
- updated to 0.9.5.1

Changed files:
    flashrom.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- up to 0.9.5 auto/ti/flashrom-0_9_5-1
lisu [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 13:36:17 +0000 (13:36 +0000)]
- up to 0.9.5

Changed files:
    flashrom.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- BR: libftdi-devel auto/th/flashrom-0_9_4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 18:42:49 +0000 (18:42 +0000)]
- BR: libftdi-devel

Changed files:
    flashrom.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- updated URL
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 18:05:51 +0000 (18:05 +0000)]
- updated URL
- pl fixes
- EA: x86 mips ppc
- don't package nth copy of GPLv2

Changed files:
    flashrom.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- updated to 0.9.4
lisu [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 10:50:05 +0000 (10:50 +0000)]
- updated to 0.9.4
- new URL for Source0

Changed files:
    flashrom.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- 0.9.3 auto/th/flashrom-0_9_3-1
lisu [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 14:15:28 +0000 (14:15 +0000)]
- 0.9.3
- adapter

Changed files:
    flashrom.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- 0.9.2 auto/th/flashrom-0_9_2-1
lisu [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 07:45:20 +0000 (07:45 +0000)]
- 0.9.2

Changed files:
    flashrom.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- up to 0.9.1 auto/th/flashrom-0_9_1-1
lisu [Mon, 14 Sep 2009 12:15:46 +0000 (12:15 +0000)]
- up to 0.9.1
- pass LIBS just once

Changed files:
    flashrom.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- rpm-build BR is redundand
shadzik [Thu, 11 Jun 2009 10:10:46 +0000 (10:10 +0000)]
- rpm-build BR is redundand

Changed files:
    flashrom.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- proper Group
shadzik [Thu, 11 Jun 2009 07:40:49 +0000 (07:40 +0000)]
- proper Group
- braught to you by Daniel Dawid Majewski <light-i at o2 dot pl>

Changed files:
    flashrom.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- formatting auto/th/flashrom-0_9_0-1
ankry [Tue, 9 Jun 2009 17:30:06 +0000 (17:30 +0000)]
- formatting

Changed files:
    flashrom.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- adapterized
shadzik [Tue, 9 Jun 2009 17:06:53 +0000 (17:06 +0000)]
- adapterized
- pl description some mispell removed
- %prep section unneeded %sed line
- braucht to you by Daniel Dawid Majewski <light-i at o2 dot pl>

Changed files:
    flashrom.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- re-add pciutils-devel as BR
shadzik [Tue, 9 Jun 2009 15:17:14 +0000 (15:17 +0000)]
- re-add pciutils-devel as BR

Changed files:
    flashrom.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- some pl fixes
lisu [Tue, 9 Jun 2009 06:54:06 +0000 (06:54 +0000)]
- some pl fixes

Changed files:
    flashrom.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- OMG, kill redundand BRs
shadzik [Mon, 8 Jun 2009 21:18:37 +0000 (21:18 +0000)]
- OMG, kill redundand BRs

Changed files:
    flashrom.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- less install execution
shadzik [Mon, 8 Jun 2009 21:17:08 +0000 (21:17 +0000)]
- less install execution

Changed files:
    flashrom.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- kill EA
shadzik [Mon, 8 Jun 2009 20:36:44 +0000 (20:36 +0000)]
- kill EA

Changed files:
    flashrom.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- init
shadzik [Mon, 8 Jun 2009 20:26:41 +0000 (20:26 +0000)]
- init

Changed files:
    flashrom.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.122771 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.