packages/flann.git
4 months ago- updated tetex BR master auto/th/flann-1.9.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 26 May 2017 20:12:35 +0000 (22:12 +0200)]
- updated tetex BR

4 months ago- BR octave-devel
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 26 May 2017 19:58:32 +0000 (21:58 +0200)]
- BR octave-devel

4 months ago- restore matlab/octave support, mkoctfile had incorrect paths hardcoded
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 26 May 2017 18:34:50 +0000 (20:34 +0200)]
- restore matlab/octave support, mkoctfile had incorrect paths hardcoded
- rel 2

4 months ago- up to 1.9.1 auto/th/flann-1.9.1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 26 May 2017 17:57:51 +0000 (19:57 +0200)]
- up to 1.9.1
- removed octave support which was actually matlab support and does not build anymore

4 months ago- update BRs auto/th/flann-1.8.4-10
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 26 May 2017 07:28:44 +0000 (09:28 +0200)]
- update BRs
- rel 10

4 months ago- rebuild with octave 4.2 auto/th/flann-1.8.4-9
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 26 May 2017 07:09:30 +0000 (09:09 +0200)]
- rebuild with octave 4.2
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

19 months ago- renamed gomp bcond to compiler-agnostic openmp
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 6 Mar 2016 11:06:59 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
- renamed gomp bcond to compiler-agnostic openmp

22 months ago- fix python bindings install auto/th/flann-1.8.4-8
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 20:07:33 +0000 (21:07 +0100)]
- fix python bindings install
- rel 8

22 months ago- release 7 (by relup.sh) auto/th/flann-1.8.4-7
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 19:37:19 +0000 (20:37 +0100)]
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

22 months ago- release 6 (by relup.sh) auto/th/flann-1.8.4-6
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 22 Nov 2015 21:03:09 +0000 (22:03 +0100)]
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/flann-1.8.4-5
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 13 Mar 2015 06:36:51 +0000 (07:36 +0100)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/flann-1.8.4-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 09:07:44 +0000 (10:07 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/flann-1.8.4-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 20:54:31 +0000 (21:54 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- updated BRs and devel R auto/th/flann-1.8.4-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 20:43:44 +0000 (21:43 +0100)]
- updated BRs and devel R
- rel 2

4 years ago- up to 1.8.4 auto/th/flann-1.8.4-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 24 Jun 2013 09:38:31 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
- up to 1.8.4

4 years ago- added lib patch (lib64 support) auto/th/flann-1.8.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 28 Dec 2012 17:58:37 +0000 (18:58 +0100)]
- added lib patch (lib64 support)

4 years ago- updated to 1.8.3
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 28 Dec 2012 16:42:34 +0000 (17:42 +0100)]
- updated to 1.8.3

5 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 2 Feb 2012 19:38:37 +0000 (19:38 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    flann-python.patch -> 1.1
    flann.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.176576 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.