packages/flake8.git
6 months ago- updated descriptions and dependencies master
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 17 Apr 2017 09:31:35 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
- updated descriptions and dependencies
- added mock patch and sed substitution (use unittest.mock under python3)

6 months ago- typo auto/th/flake8-3.3.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 15 Apr 2017 15:19:38 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
- typo

6 months ago- updated BRs
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 15 Apr 2017 15:18:30 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
- updated BRs
- rel 2

6 months ago- removed obsolete patch auto/th/flake8-3.3.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 15 Apr 2017 14:46:26 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
- removed obsolete patch

6 months ago- up to 3.3.0
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 15 Apr 2017 14:46:13 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
- up to 3.3.0
- updated BRs

9 months ago- python 3.6 auto/th/flake8-2.5.4-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 29 Dec 2016 07:31:57 +0000 (08:31 +0100)]
- python 3.6
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

18 months ago- added dependencies patch (bump maximum pyflakes version) auto/th/flake8-2.5.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 25 Mar 2016 20:46:23 +0000 (21:46 +0100)]
- added dependencies patch (bump maximum pyflakes version)

19 months agouse symlink
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 22:24:09 +0000 (00:24 +0200)]
use symlink

also do not let default flake8 binary be result of side-effect

ps: if both py versions disabled the result is undefined

19 months ago- updated to 2.5.4
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 20:57:44 +0000 (21:57 +0100)]
- updated to 2.5.4
- added python-/python3- packages

22 months agoBR: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.710
Jacek Konieczny [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 10:23:04 +0000 (11:23 +0100)]
BR: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.710

22 months agoautomatic change: use py_build/py_install macros
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 18:20:07 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
automatic change: use py_build/py_install macros

2 years ago- python 3.5 rebuild auto/th/flake8-2.2.5-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 18:43:48 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
- python 3.5 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years agoupdate BR
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 11:52:16 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
update BR

2 years agoenable tests (tests bcond did not exist), update deps for tests auto/th/flake8-2.2.5-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 21:36:11 +0000 (23:36 +0200)]
enable tests (tests bcond did not exist), update deps for tests

2 years ago- initial
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 21:19:05 +0000 (22:19 +0100)]
- initial

This page took 0.246764 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.