packages/five-or-more.git
3 months agoUpdate to 3.28.0 master auto/th/five-or-more-3.28.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 19:18:13 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
Update to 3.28.0

20 months agoUpdate to 3.22.2 auto/th/five-or-more-3.22.2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 12 Nov 2016 07:41:40 +0000 (08:41 +0100)]
Update to 3.22.2

21 months ago- updated to 3.22.0 auto/th/five-or-more-3.22.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 27 Sep 2016 17:16:14 +0000 (19:16 +0200)]
- updated to 3.22.0

2 years ago- updated to 3.18.0 auto/th/five-or-more-3.18.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 21 Oct 2015 19:03:33 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
- updated to 3.18.0

3 years ago- updated to 3.16.1 auto/th/five-or-more-3.16.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 17 May 2015 12:09:20 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
- updated to 3.16.1

4 years ago- new auto/th/five-or-more-3.12.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 23 Jun 2014 15:32:48 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.106474 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.