packages/fish.git
2 months agoup to 2.6.0 master auto/th/fish-2.6.0-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 22 Jul 2017 11:47:10 +0000 (13:47 +0200)]
up to 2.6.0

13 months agoup to 2.3.1; builds auto/th/fish-2.3.1-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 10:00:21 +0000 (13:00 +0300)]
up to 2.3.1; builds

13 months agopackage vendor_completions.d auto/th/fish-2.2.0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 09:55:57 +0000 (12:55 +0300)]
package vendor_completions.d

2 years agomacros for add lua shells
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 16 Sep 2015 14:00:59 +0000 (17:00 +0300)]
macros for add lua shells

2 years ago- use lua macros for /etc/shells manipulation
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 16 Sep 2015 13:47:18 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
- use lua macros for /etc/shells manipulation

2 years ago- up to 2.2.0 auto/th/fish-2.2.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 16 Sep 2015 11:43:09 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
- up to 2.2.0

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/fish-2.1.1-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 01:38:20 +0000 (03:38 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 15:57:45 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

3 years ago- more verbose %{_datadir}/%{name} files auto/th/fish-2.1.1-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 12 Oct 2014 12:01:31 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
- more verbose %{_datadir}/%{name} files
- +x for python tools
- suggest python
- bump required autoconf version

3 years ago- up to 2.1.1
Jan Palus [Sun, 12 Oct 2014 09:02:53 +0000 (11:02 +0200)]
- up to 2.1.1
- drop old patches
- add fish to /etc/shells

5 years ago- rel 3 auto/th/fish-1_23_1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 19:55:50 +0000 (19:55 +0000)]
- rel 3
- whatis now in main man-db package

Changed files:
    fish.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/fish-1_23_1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 31 Aug 2011 18:29:29 +0000 (18:29 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    fish.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- up to 1.23.1 auto/th/fish-1_23_1-1
Krzysztof Krakowiak [Sun, 12 Jun 2011 00:39:42 +0000 (00:39 +0000)]
- up to 1.23.1
- s/fishshell.org/fishshell.com/g (I know its ibsolete, but current fishshell.org content is "It works!")
- rework html docs installation (dunno how clean it is, but previous rel caused bad path in fish executable (so 'help' command didnt worked)
- updated fish-link.patch and removed fish-ac.patch(now upstream)

Changed files:
    fish-ac.patch -> 1.2
    fish-link.patch -> 1.4
    fish.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- new auto/th/fish-1_23_0-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Sun, 17 Aug 2008 14:35:01 +0000 (14:35 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    fish-ac.patch -> 1.1
    fish-includes.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- -ac.patch and -includes.patch -- buildfixes
Adam Gołębiowski [Sun, 17 Aug 2008 14:34:41 +0000 (14:34 +0000)]
- -ac.patch and -includes.patch -- buildfixes

Changed files:
    fish.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- use external xsel (Suggests; needed only for X clipboard integration)
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 9 Feb 2008 13:34:34 +0000 (13:34 +0000)]
- use external xsel (Suggests; needed only for X clipboard integration)
- fish_inputrc no longer exists, replaced by internal readline handling
- GPL v2 (only)

Changed files:
    fish.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- pass -I in CPPFLAGS to avoid configure "rejected by preprocessor" warnings
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 9 Feb 2008 13:20:09 +0000 (13:20 +0000)]
- pass -I in CPPFLAGS to avoid configure "rejected by preprocessor" warnings

Changed files:
    fish.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- removed junk
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 23 Jan 2008 20:18:31 +0000 (20:18 +0000)]
- removed junk

Changed files:
    fish-link.patch -> 1.3

5 years ago- 1.23.0
aredridel [Thu, 17 Jan 2008 04:32:44 +0000 (04:32 +0000)]
- 1.23.0

Changed files:
    fish.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- up for 1.23.0
aredridel [Thu, 17 Jan 2008 04:32:09 +0000 (04:32 +0000)]
- up for 1.23.0

Changed files:
    fish-link.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- added link patch instead of LIBS hack
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 25 Aug 2007 13:46:35 +0000 (13:46 +0000)]
- added link patch instead of LIBS hack
- fixed docs location (no junk in top-level /usr/share/doc)

Changed files:
    fish.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- check for libtinfo
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 25 Aug 2007 13:45:13 +0000 (13:45 +0000)]
- check for libtinfo

Changed files:
    fish-link.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- BR: autoconf, gettext-devel, xorg-lib-libXt-devel
aredridel [Wed, 22 Aug 2007 16:58:02 +0000 (16:58 +0000)]
- BR: autoconf, gettext-devel, xorg-lib-libXt-devel
- R: man-whatis
- Correct doc building
- autoconf, autoheader

Changed files:
    fish.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- 1.22.3
aredridel [Thu, 31 May 2007 21:21:56 +0000 (21:21 +0000)]
- 1.22.3

Changed files:
    fish.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 13 Feb 2007 07:16:44 +0000 (07:16 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    fish.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 01:06:44 +0000 (01:06 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    fish.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- unify
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 27 Nov 2006 18:45:30 +0000 (18:45 +0000)]
- unify

Changed files:
    fish.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- Up to 1.22.1
japhy [Mon, 27 Nov 2006 14:13:47 +0000 (14:13 +0000)]
- Up to 1.22.1
- Fix --as-needed

Changed files:
    fish.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- obsolete
jackass [Mon, 4 Sep 2006 19:39:46 +0000 (19:39 +0000)]
- obsolete

Changed files:
    fish-Makefile.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- up to 1.21.12
jackass [Mon, 4 Sep 2006 19:38:30 +0000 (19:38 +0000)]
- up to 1.21.12
- makefile patch obsolete

Changed files:
    fish.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- initial cleanups
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 27 Aug 2006 20:18:44 +0000 (20:18 +0000)]
- initial cleanups

Changed files:
    fish.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- forgotten spec from jackass; just changed source to .bz2 and dropped unnecessary...
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 27 Aug 2006 20:15:45 +0000 (20:15 +0000)]
- forgotten spec from jackass; just changed source to .bz2 and dropped unnecessary configure patch

Changed files:
    fish.spec -> 1.1

5 years ago- forgotten patch from jackass
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 27 Aug 2006 20:14:25 +0000 (20:14 +0000)]
- forgotten patch from jackass

Changed files:
    fish-Makefile.patch -> 1.1

This page took 0.213111 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.