packages/firehol.git
18 months agodoc subpackage master
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 18:56:21 +0000 (21:56 +0300)]
doc subpackage

18 months agouse make to install examples and contrib
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 18:52:09 +0000 (21:52 +0300)]
use make to install examples and contrib

18 months agoinstall examples to examplesdir; verbose man pages
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 18:48:55 +0000 (21:48 +0300)]
install examples to examplesdir; verbose man pages

18 months agonoarch libdir
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 18:29:39 +0000 (21:29 +0300)]
noarch libdir

18 months agopackage new files
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 18:24:50 +0000 (21:24 +0300)]
package new files

18 months agocleanup superfluous deps for build
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 18:20:41 +0000 (21:20 +0300)]
cleanup superfluous deps for build

18 months agopaths also for AX_CHECK_PROG
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 18:18:04 +0000 (21:18 +0300)]
paths also for AX_CHECK_PROG

18 months agoupdate BR
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 18:11:39 +0000 (21:11 +0300)]
update BR

- graphviz -- configure:13732: checking for neato
- screen -- configure:10128: checking for screen
- unzip -- configure:11586: checking for funzip
- wget -- configure:10610: checking for wget
- whois -- configure:10676: checking for whois

18 months agoset paths for AX_NEED_PROG
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 18:01:29 +0000 (21:01 +0300)]
set paths for AX_NEED_PROG

18 months agoupdate deps
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 21:47:27 +0000 (00:47 +0300)]
update deps

18 months agoup to 3.0.1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 21:43:29 +0000 (00:43 +0300)]
up to 3.0.1

requires "iprange" from haproxy?!

18 months agoup to 2.0.1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 21:29:18 +0000 (00:29 +0300)]
up to 2.0.1

rewritten using fedora package, 31cc95c

5 years ago- initial from fc git
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 14:50:52 +0000 (14:50 +0000)]
- initial from fc git

Changed files:
    firehol.spec -> 1.1
    pld.patch -> 1.1

This page took 0.142372 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.