package new files
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 18:24:50 +0000 (21:24 +0300)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 18:25:14 +0000 (21:25 +0300)
firehol.spec

index c9caca4..0dfc43a 100644 (file)
@@ -58,6 +58,9 @@ interfaces.
 %build
 # grep -E 'AX_NEED_PROG|AX_CHECK_PROG' configure.ac |sort -u|sed -rne 's/.+\(\[([^]]+)\], \[([^]]+)\].+/echo \1=`PATH=$PATH:\/usr\/sbin which \2` \\\\/p'|sh
 %configure \
+       FIREHOL_AUTOSAVE=/etc/sysconfig/iptables \
+       FIREHOL_AUTOSAVE6=/etc/sysconfig/ip6tables \
+       \
        BASH_SHELL_PATH=/bin/bash \
        BRIDGE=/sbin/bridge \
        CAT=/bin/cat \
@@ -185,6 +188,12 @@ fi
 %{_sysconfdir}/%{name}/services/*.example
 %attr(755,root,root) %{_sbindir}/firehol
 %attr(755,root,root) %{_sbindir}/fireqos
+%attr(755,root,root) %{_sbindir}/link-balancer
+%attr(755,root,root) %{_sbindir}/update-ipsets
+%attr(755,root,root) %{_sbindir}/vnetbuild
+%dir %{_libdir}/firehol
+%{_libdir}/firehol/functions.common.sh
+%{_datadir}/update-ipsets
 %{_mandir}/man1/*.1*
 %{_mandir}/man5/*.5*
 %{systemdunitdir}/firehol.service
This page took 0.10972 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.