packages/firefox52-esr.git
6 weeks ago- really rebuild with libffi 3.3 master auto/th/firefox52-esr-52.9.0-7
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 20 Apr 2020 19:33:01 +0000 (21:33 +0200)]
- really rebuild with libffi 3.3
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

6 weeks ago- rebuild with libffi 3.3 auto/th/firefox52-esr-52.9.0-6
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 20 Apr 2020 07:47:10 +0000 (09:47 +0200)]
- rebuild with libffi 3.3
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

3 months ago- nicer variant of the patch
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 3 Mar 2020 12:21:30 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
- nicer variant of the patch

3 months ago- rel 5; fix build with newer glibc auto/th/firefox52-esr-52.9.0-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 3 Mar 2020 11:59:27 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
- rel 5; fix build with newer glibc

3 months ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/firefox52-esr-52.9.0-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 3 Mar 2020 10:16:08 +0000 (11:16 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

12 months ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/firefox52-esr-52.9.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 28 May 2019 05:56:42 +0000 (07:56 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

12 months ago- readded XUL/firefox SDK (-libs,-devel packages) as it's the last package providing... auto/th/firefox52-esr-52.9.0-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 26 May 2019 14:04:03 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
- readded XUL/firefox SDK (-libs,-devel packages) as it's the last package providing it; release 2

12 months agoRevert "follow firefox by droping libs/devel packages"
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 26 May 2019 07:31:48 +0000 (09:31 +0200)]
Revert "follow firefox by droping libs/devel packages"

This reverts commit f8370e53ac1902b8e8106461dff720f0bad8ed20.

22 months agouse gold linker by default
Jan Palus [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 16:23:28 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
use gold linker by default

22 months agocopy bcond from firefox for enabling gold linker
Jan Palus [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 16:02:23 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
copy bcond from firefox for enabling gold linker

23 months ago- up to 52.9.0 auto/th/firefox52-esr-52.9.0-1
Adam Osuchowski [Tue, 26 Jun 2018 19:43:02 +0000 (21:43 +0200)]
- up to 52.9.0

23 months ago- up to 52.8.1 auto/th/firefox52-esr-52.8.1-1
Adam Osuchowski [Sun, 10 Jun 2018 15:35:03 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
- up to 52.8.1

2 years agobackport changes adding support for ffmpeg 4.0; rel 2 auto/th/firefox52-esr-52.8.0-2
Jan Palus [Mon, 28 May 2018 21:28:09 +0000 (23:28 +0200)]
backport changes adding support for ffmpeg 4.0; rel 2

2 years agoupdate required nss version
Jan Palus [Thu, 10 May 2018 09:08:42 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
update required nss version

2 years ago- up to 52.8.0 auto/th/firefox52-esr-52.8.0-1
Adam Osuchowski [Wed, 9 May 2018 18:52:24 +0000 (20:52 +0200)]
- up to 52.8.0

2 years ago- up to 52.7.4
Adam Osuchowski [Sun, 6 May 2018 11:39:54 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
- up to 52.7.4

2 years ago- up to 52.7.3 auto/th/firefox52-esr-52.7.3-1
Adam Osuchowski [Tue, 27 Mar 2018 08:02:52 +0000 (10:02 +0200)]
- up to 52.7.3

2 years ago- up to 52.7.2 auto/th/firefox52-esr-52.7.2-1
Adam Osuchowski [Sat, 17 Mar 2018 05:43:12 +0000 (06:43 +0100)]
- up to 52.7.2

2 years ago- up to 52.7.1
Adam Osuchowski [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 12:28:11 +0000 (13:28 +0100)]
- up to 52.7.1

2 years agoup to 52.7.0 auto/th/firefox52-esr-52.7.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 18:05:37 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
up to 52.7.0

2 years agomissing obsoletes on firefox52-esr-libs; rel 3 auto/th/firefox52-esr-52.6.0-3
Jan Palus [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 13:44:36 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
missing obsoletes on firefox52-esr-libs; rel 3

2 years agorel 2 auto/th/firefox52-esr-52.6.0-2
Jan Palus [Fri, 26 Jan 2018 12:33:26 +0000 (13:33 +0100)]
rel 2

2 years agofollow firefox by droping libs/devel packages
Jan Palus [Fri, 26 Jan 2018 00:35:33 +0000 (01:35 +0100)]
follow firefox by droping libs/devel packages

2 years agoup to 52.6.0 auto/th/firefox52-esr-52.6.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 23 Jan 2018 17:30:42 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
up to 52.6.0

2 years agomissed cflags filters for clang auto/th/firefox52-esr-52.5.3-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 11 Jan 2018 17:52:32 +0000 (18:52 +0100)]
missed cflags filters for clang

2 years agobring clang support from firefox
Jan Palus [Thu, 11 Jan 2018 15:43:00 +0000 (16:43 +0100)]
bring clang support from firefox

gcc7 build crashes deterministically on some web pages (finding working
configuration with gcc7 should become new olympic sport)

2 years agodisable pgo by default (broken with -O2)
Jan Palus [Thu, 11 Jan 2018 14:06:43 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
disable pgo by default (broken with -O2)

2 years agodrop -Os workaround -- it's causing "widget issue" with gcc7
Jan Palus [Thu, 11 Jan 2018 13:35:40 +0000 (14:35 +0100)]
drop -Os workaround -- it's causing "widget issue" with gcc7

2 years agocorrect config dir path
Jan Palus [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 12:43:47 +0000 (13:43 +0100)]
correct config dir path

2 years ago- up to 52.5.3
Adam Osuchowski [Thu, 4 Jan 2018 01:19:47 +0000 (02:19 +0100)]
- up to 52.5.3

2 years ago- up to 52.5.2
Adam Osuchowski [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 09:57:21 +0000 (10:57 +0100)]
- up to 52.5.2

2 years ago- up to 52.5.0
Adam Osuchowski [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 21:47:56 +0000 (22:47 +0100)]
- up to 52.5.0

2 years ago- up to 52.4.1
Adam Osuchowski [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 20:05:19 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
- up to 52.4.1

2 years ago- up to 52.4.0
Adam Osuchowski [Fri, 29 Sep 2017 22:20:16 +0000 (00:20 +0200)]
- up to 52.4.0

2 years ago- up to 52.3.0
Adam Osuchowski [Tue, 8 Aug 2017 19:53:26 +0000 (21:53 +0200)]
- up to 52.3.0

2 years ago- updated xulrunner-pc patch, pass more vars to make stage-package in order to genera...
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 19:12:20 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
- updated xulrunner-pc patch, pass more vars to make stage-package in order to generate correct .pc files

2 years ago- adjusted dependencies and _noautoreq
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 14:03:17 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
- adjusted dependencies and _noautoreq
- versioned xulrunner-libs obsoletes to avoid obsoleting newer non-esr firefox

2 years ago- up to 52.2.1
Adam Osuchowski [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 10:35:00 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
- up to 52.2.1

2 years ago- fixed name in .desktop file
Adam Osuchowski [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 23:08:52 +0000 (01:08 +0200)]
- fixed name in .desktop file

2 years ago- initial, ESR release based on FF 52
Adam Osuchowski [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 22:56:28 +0000 (00:56 +0200)]
- initial, ESR release based on FF 52

This page took 0.995886 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.