packages/firefox.git
13 months ago- up to 61.0
Adam Osuchowski [Tue, 26 Jun 2018 17:37:58 +0000 (19:37 +0200)]
- up to 61.0

14 months agoup to 60.0.2 auto/th/firefox-60.0.2-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 10 Jun 2018 21:46:45 +0000 (23:46 +0200)]
up to 60.0.2

14 months agoupstream changes adding support for ffmpeg 4.0; rel 2 auto/th/firefox-60.0.1-2
Jan Palus [Mon, 28 May 2018 21:29:11 +0000 (23:29 +0200)]
upstream changes adding support for ffmpeg 4.0; rel 2

15 months ago- up to 60.0.1 auto/th/firefox-60.0.1-1
Andrzej Zawadzki [Fri, 18 May 2018 11:16:12 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
- up to 60.0.1

15 months ago- build geckodriver
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 10 May 2018 10:59:10 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
- build geckodriver

15 months ago- up to 60.0 auto/th/firefox-60.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 10 May 2018 09:45:18 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
- up to 60.0

16 months ago- geckodriver, disabled for now due to https://bugzilla.mozilla.org/show_bug.cgi...
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 09:52:08 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
- geckodriver, disabled for now due to https://bugzilla.mozilla.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1436830

16 months agoremove gtk3 bcond (gtk2 support dropped by upstream)
Jan Palus [Sat, 31 Mar 2018 19:48:27 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
remove gtk3 bcond (gtk2 support dropped by upstream)

kept BR/R for gtk+2 -- required by compatibility widget set (used by
flash ie)

16 months ago- rel 1 auto/th/firefox-59.0.2-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 31 Mar 2018 11:23:40 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
- rel 1

16 months ago- updated files
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 31 Mar 2018 11:23:17 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
- updated files

16 months ago- more cairo fixes
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 31 Mar 2018 11:14:58 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
- more cairo fixes

16 months ago- fix building with system cairo (bundled one is very old)
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 31 Mar 2018 10:35:01 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
- fix building with system cairo (bundled one is very old)

16 months ago- up to 59.0.2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 31 Mar 2018 08:03:34 +0000 (10:03 +0200)]
- up to 59.0.2

16 months ago- started update to 59.0.1, hooray for new source distribution model :/
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 25 Mar 2018 23:47:56 +0000 (01:47 +0200)]
- started update to 59.0.1, hooray for new source distribution model :/

18 months ago- up to 58.0.2 auto/th/firefox-58.0.2-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 14 Feb 2018 08:47:48 +0000 (09:47 +0100)]
- up to 58.0.2

18 months agoupdated libpng runtime version
Jan Palus [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 13:25:57 +0000 (14:25 +0100)]
updated libpng runtime version

18 months ago- up to 58.0.1 auto/th/firefox-58.0.1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 31 Jan 2018 21:50:15 +0000 (22:50 +0100)]
- up to 58.0.1

18 months agoversioned Obsoletes for xulrunner-libs auto/th/firefox-58.0-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 26 Jan 2018 00:38:17 +0000 (01:38 +0100)]
versioned Obsoletes for xulrunner-libs

obsolete versions prior to 42 (last committed version of xulrunner:
41.0.2) so firefox and firefox52-esr do not obsolete each other

18 months agoup to 58.0
Jan Palus [Fri, 26 Jan 2018 00:01:19 +0000 (01:01 +0100)]
up to 58.0

- updated BRs
- clang-devel/llvm-devel required by stylo
- dropped --enable-optimize for the time being -- looks like some
  parsing issue, but CFLAGS seem to be used anyway
- freetype patch no longer needed

19 months ago- 57.0.4, Spectre fixes for CVE-2017-5753 and CVE-2017-5715 auto/th/firefox-57.0.4-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 5 Jan 2018 10:12:52 +0000 (11:12 +0100)]
- 57.0.4, Spectre fixes for CVE-2017-5753 and CVE-2017-5715

19 months ago- up to 57.0.3 auto/th/firefox-57.0.3-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 31 Dec 2017 20:17:31 +0000 (21:17 +0100)]
- up to 57.0.3

20 months ago- up to 57.0.2 auto/th/firefox-57.0.2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 09:31:29 +0000 (10:31 +0100)]
- up to 57.0.2

20 months ago- up to 57.0 auto/th/firefox-57.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 20 Nov 2017 21:40:43 +0000 (22:40 +0100)]
- up to 57.0

21 months ago- fix lang package names
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 13:16:19 +0000 (14:16 +0100)]
- fix lang package names

21 months agoup to 56.0.2 auto/th/firefox-56.0.2-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 12:02:40 +0000 (13:02 +0100)]
up to 56.0.2

22 months agobump required libpng version
Jan Palus [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 22:21:25 +0000 (00:21 +0200)]
bump required libpng version

22 months agoalign required nss/nspr versions with mozilla-firefox-bin
Jan Palus [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 23:39:46 +0000 (01:39 +0200)]
align required nss/nspr versions with mozilla-firefox-bin

22 months ago- fix styles build auto/th/firefox-56.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 23:19:30 +0000 (01:19 +0200)]
- fix styles build
- fix unresolved symbols in external plugins (e.g. flash)

22 months ago- up to 56.0
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 18:55:02 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
- up to 56.0

23 months agopatch to fix font rendering with skia backend and ft 2.8.1; rel 3 auto/th/firefox-55.0.3-3
Jan Palus [Sun, 17 Sep 2017 22:53:50 +0000 (00:53 +0200)]
patch to fix font rendering with skia backend and ft 2.8.1; rel 3

see https://bugzilla.mozilla.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1393467

23 months ago- rel 2 auto/th/firefox-55.0.3-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 15:00:54 +0000 (17:00 +0200)]
- rel 2

23 months ago- move lang to main package
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 15:00:18 +0000 (17:00 +0200)]
- move lang to main package

23 months agofilterout -Werror=format-security to fix build with gcc7
Jan Palus [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 20:25:55 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
filterout -Werror=format-security to fix build with gcc7

23 months agoup to 55.0.3 auto/th/firefox-55.0.3-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 13:13:42 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
up to 55.0.3

23 months agoconditional BR for either gcc or clang
Jan Palus [Mon, 21 Aug 2017 15:56:06 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
conditional BR for either gcc or clang

23 months ago- use clang/llvm by default auto/th/firefox-55.0.2-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 20 Aug 2017 08:58:04 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
- use clang/llvm by default

2 years agotry to BR: libatomic-devel for atomic test
Jan Palus [Sat, 19 Aug 2017 12:36:26 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
try to BR: libatomic-devel for atomic test

on i686 it ends with:

checking whether 64-bits std::atomic requires -latomic... do not know; assuming no

2 years ago- typo
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 19 Aug 2017 09:21:25 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
- typo

2 years ago- filterout problematic flags for clang
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 19 Aug 2017 09:01:50 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
- filterout problematic flags for clang

2 years ago- don't force cxx flags for clang
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 19 Aug 2017 08:38:29 +0000 (10:38 +0200)]
- don't force cxx flags for clang

2 years ago- added clang bcond (works for me)
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 19 Aug 2017 08:22:35 +0000 (10:22 +0200)]
- added clang bcond (works for me)

2 years agoup to 55.0.2 (build fails with gcc7)
Jan Palus [Thu, 17 Aug 2017 10:39:18 +0000 (12:39 +0200)]
up to 55.0.2 (build fails with gcc7)

see https://bugzilla.mozilla.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1320654

2 years agocorrect config dir path
Jan Palus [Mon, 14 Aug 2017 11:00:28 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
correct config dir path

2 years agopass CC/CXX explicitly
Jan Palus [Sat, 12 Aug 2017 22:18:42 +0000 (00:18 +0200)]
pass CC/CXX explicitly

2 years agouse -O2 with non-pgo build
Jan Palus [Sat, 12 Aug 2017 12:17:17 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
use -O2 with non-pgo build

2 years ago- disable pgo (broken build) auto/th/firefox-55.0.1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 11 Aug 2017 22:10:04 +0000 (00:10 +0200)]
- disable pgo (broken build)

2 years ago- up to 55.0.1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 11 Aug 2017 12:32:39 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
- up to 55.0.1

2 years ago- package gmp-api headers
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 21 Jul 2017 14:27:06 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
- package gmp-api headers
- updated nspr,nss versions

2 years ago- up to 54.0.1 auto/th/firefox-54.0.1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 20:37:49 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
- up to 54.0.1

2 years ago- use proper flags for c++ auto/th/firefox-54.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 19:54:53 +0000 (21:54 +0200)]
- use proper flags for c++

2 years ago- try to fix build on i686
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 19:54:24 +0000 (21:54 +0200)]
- try to fix build on i686

2 years ago- rust is required to build firefox now
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 21:17:49 +0000 (23:17 +0200)]
- rust is required to build firefox now
- updated files

2 years ago- no rust anymore (?)
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 19:28:49 +0000 (21:28 +0200)]
- no rust anymore (?)

2 years ago- up to 54.0
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 19:14:06 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
- up to 54.0

2 years ago- reenable system icu auto/th/firefox-53.0.2-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 12 May 2017 22:32:10 +0000 (00:32 +0200)]
- reenable system icu

2 years ago- updated to 53.0.2; seems to work with system icu 59
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 11 May 2017 16:19:43 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
- updated to 53.0.2; seems to work with system icu 59

2 years agoFix a typo in obsoletes. Release 3 auto/th/firefox-53.0-3
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 8 May 2017 18:34:29 +0000 (20:34 +0200)]
Fix a typo in obsoletes. Release 3

2 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/firefox-53.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 23 Apr 2017 08:43:06 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- requires hunspell 1.6 auto/th/firefox-53.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 21 Apr 2017 17:56:20 +0000 (19:56 +0200)]
- requires hunspell 1.6
- devel stuff is gone upstream, remove it here
- merged libs into main package (no devel, no need for split)

2 years ago- up to 53.0
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 23:14:24 +0000 (01:14 +0200)]
- up to 53.0
- disable rust for now

2 years ago- rebuild with libevent 2.1.9 auto/th/firefox-52.0.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 2 Apr 2017 17:15:34 +0000 (19:15 +0200)]
- rebuild with libevent 2.1.9
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- up to 52.0.2 auto/th/firefox-52.0.2-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 20:26:50 +0000 (22:26 +0200)]
- up to 52.0.2

2 years agoalsa support restored
Bartek Szady [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 17:14:39 +0000 (18:14 +0100)]
alsa support restored

2 years agobump required libpng
Jan Palus [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 21:06:41 +0000 (22:06 +0100)]
bump required libpng

2 years ago- disable system icu due to startup crashes auto/th/firefox-52.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 14:54:35 +0000 (15:54 +0100)]
- disable system icu due to startup crashes
- rel 2

2 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/firefox-52.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 20:01:42 +0000 (21:01 +0100)]
- rel 1

2 years ago- up to 52.0 auto/th/firefox-52.0-0.1
Adam Osuchowski [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 15:45:05 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
- up to 52.0

2 years ago- up to 51.0.1 auto/th/firefox-51.0.1-1
Adam Osuchowski [Sun, 29 Jan 2017 15:21:55 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
- up to 51.0.1

2 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/firefox-51.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 23 Jan 2017 22:21:35 +0000 (23:21 +0100)]
- rel 1

2 years ago- up to 51.0
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 23 Jan 2017 17:48:29 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
- up to 51.0

2 years ago- added nss-http2 patch (backport of nss 3.28+ compatibility fix); release 2
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 11 Jan 2017 04:42:04 +0000 (05:42 +0100)]
- added nss-http2 patch (backport of nss 3.28+ compatibility fix); release 2

2 years ago- up to 50.1.0, fixes: auto/th/firefox-50.1.0-1
Adam Osuchowski [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 00:55:56 +0000 (01:55 +0100)]
- up to 50.1.0, fixes:
    CVE-2016-9080
    CVE-2016-9893
    CVE-2016-9894
    CVE-2016-9895
    CVE-2016-9896
    CVE-2016-9897
    CVE-2016-9898
    CVE-2016-9899
    CVE-2016-9900
    CVE-2016-9901
    CVE-2016-9902
    CVE-2016-9903
    CVE-2016-9904

2 years ago- updated required libpng and nss versions auto/th/firefox-50.0.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 2 Dec 2016 21:03:26 +0000 (22:03 +0100)]
- updated required libpng and nss versions

2 years ago- up to 50.0.2, fixes CVE-2016-9079
Adam Osuchowski [Thu, 1 Dec 2016 08:07:15 +0000 (09:07 +0100)]
- up to 50.0.2, fixes CVE-2016-9079

2 years ago- up to 50.0.1
Adam Osuchowski [Wed, 30 Nov 2016 17:31:41 +0000 (18:31 +0100)]
- up to 50.0.1

2 years ago- up to 50.0 auto/th/firefox-50.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 19 Nov 2016 22:29:46 +0000 (23:29 +0100)]
- up to 50.0

2 years ago- updated dependencies
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 20:07:16 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
- updated dependencies

2 years ago- up to 49.0.2 auto/th/firefox-49.0.2-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 22 Oct 2016 17:13:48 +0000 (19:13 +0200)]
- up to 49.0.2

2 years ago- gtk 3.20 update merged upstream auto/th/firefox-49.0.1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 2 Oct 2016 08:15:30 +0000 (10:15 +0200)]
- gtk 3.20 update merged upstream

2 years ago- up to 49.0.1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 2 Oct 2016 08:14:56 +0000 (10:14 +0200)]
- up to 49.0.1

2 years ago- rebuild with libvpx 1.6 auto/th/firefox-48.0.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 06:32:47 +0000 (08:32 +0200)]
- rebuild with libvpx 1.6
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- up to 48.0.1 auto/th/firefox-48.0.1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 20 Aug 2016 07:28:15 +0000 (09:28 +0200)]
- up to 48.0.1

3 years ago- enabled pgo build auto/th/firefox-48.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 7 Aug 2016 12:22:50 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
- enabled pgo build
- rel 2

3 years ago- let configure figure out what CC and CXX is auto/th/firefox-48.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 7 Aug 2016 10:25:33 +0000 (12:25 +0200)]
- let configure figure out what CC and CXX is
- updated files
- rel 1

3 years ago- removed unused options (moz.configure fails on them)
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 07:12:17 +0000 (09:12 +0200)]
- removed unused options (moz.configure fails on them)

3 years ago- up to 48.0
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 06:41:34 +0000 (08:41 +0200)]
- up to 48.0

3 years ago- up to 47.0.1 auto/th/firefox-47.0.1-1
Adam Osuchowski [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 08:50:01 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
- up to 47.0.1

3 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/firefox-47.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 11 Jul 2016 07:37:33 +0000 (09:37 +0200)]
- rel 2

3 years ago- updated for tooltip fixes from fc
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 10 Jul 2016 20:40:06 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
- updated for tooltip fixes from fc

3 years ago- up to 47.0 auto/th/firefox-47.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 20:36:57 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
- up to 47.0
- added patch from Fedora to fix incompatibilities with gtk 3.19+

3 years ago- rebuild with hunspell 1.4.1 auto/th/firefox-46.0.1-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 29 May 2016 18:36:08 +0000 (20:36 +0200)]
- rebuild with hunspell 1.4.1
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- rebuild with icu 57.1 auto/th/firefox-46.0.1-4
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 27 May 2016 18:37:33 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
- rebuild with icu 57.1
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/firefox-46.0.1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 11 May 2016 06:50:42 +0000 (08:50 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- typo
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 10 May 2016 19:29:47 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
- typo

3 years ago- enable gtk3 build following upstream auto/th/firefox-46.0.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 8 May 2016 19:49:54 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
- enable gtk3 build following upstream
- rel 2

3 years ago- 46.0.1 auto/th/firefox-46.0.1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 5 May 2016 07:46:37 +0000 (09:46 +0200)]
- 46.0.1
- restore -Os in CFLAGS

3 years ago- up to 46.0 auto/th/firefox-46.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 30 Apr 2016 16:31:01 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
- up to 46.0
- removed -Os from cflags in attempt to fix crashes

3 years ago- fix and re-enable firefox-middle_click_paste.patch
Adam Osuchowski [Sun, 24 Apr 2016 03:16:24 +0000 (05:16 +0200)]
- fix and re-enable firefox-middle_click_paste.patch

3 years ago- adjusted system-virtualenv patch and BRs to use just python 2.x virtualenv
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 18:41:18 +0000 (20:41 +0200)]
- adjusted system-virtualenv patch and BRs to use just python 2.x virtualenv
- added bcond for official branding

3 years ago- removed BRs used to process iceweasel branding (composite+coders, rsvg-convert...
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 13:43:41 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
- removed BRs used to process iceweasel branding (composite+coders, rsvg-convert, xsltproc)

This page took 0.463813 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.