packages/firefox.git
3 months ago- fetch 93.0 sources
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 19:36:33 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
- fetch 93.0 sources

3 months ago- up to 92.0.1 auto/th/firefox-92.0.1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 25 Sep 2021 16:10:53 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
- up to 92.0.1

4 months ago- new langpacks: sco, szl
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 16 Sep 2021 19:45:27 +0000 (21:45 +0200)]
- new langpacks: sco, szl

4 months agoup to 92.0 auto/th/firefox-92.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 7 Sep 2021 17:22:23 +0000 (19:22 +0200)]
up to 92.0

4 months agoup to 91.0.2 auto/th/firefox-91.0.2-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 26 Aug 2021 09:18:40 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
up to 91.0.2

5 months agofix build with glibc 2.34; rel 2 auto/th/firefox-91.0.1-2
Jan Palus [Wed, 18 Aug 2021 19:52:48 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
fix build with glibc 2.34; rel 2

see https://bugzilla.mozilla.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1721326

5 months agoup to 91.0.1 auto/th/firefox-91.0.1-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 18 Aug 2021 08:34:31 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
up to 91.0.1

5 months agoup to 91.0 auto/th/firefox-91.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 10 Aug 2021 14:14:47 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
up to 91.0

5 months agoup to 90.0.2 auto/th/firefox-90.0.2-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 23 Jul 2021 17:10:15 +0000 (19:10 +0200)]
up to 90.0.2

6 months agoup to 90.0.1 auto/th/firefox-90.0.1-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 21 Jul 2021 08:58:51 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
up to 90.0.1

6 months agoadd rust_simd bcond (disabled by default)
Jan Palus [Tue, 13 Jul 2021 19:18:22 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
add rust_simd bcond (disabled by default)

6 months agouse explicit lto value
Jan Palus [Tue, 13 Jul 2021 19:17:13 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
use explicit lto value

"cross" for lto of both c++ and rust code, same as builds from mozilla

6 months agouse toolkit value which ensures wayland support
Jan Palus [Tue, 13 Jul 2021 19:15:16 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
use toolkit value which ensures wayland support

cairo-gtk3-wayland is equivalent to cairo-gtk3 with enforced
dependencies for wayland support

6 months agoup to 90.0 auto/th/firefox-90.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 13 Jul 2021 14:39:54 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
up to 90.0

6 months agoup to 89.0.2 auto/th/firefox-89.0.2-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 25 Jun 2021 20:48:32 +0000 (22:48 +0200)]
up to 89.0.2

7 months agoup to 89.0.1 auto/th/firefox-89.0.1-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 16 Jun 2021 22:06:13 +0000 (00:06 +0200)]
up to 89.0.1

7 months agoup to 89.0 auto/th/firefox-89.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 1 Jun 2021 14:08:57 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
up to 89.0

8 months agoup to 88.0.1 auto/th/firefox-88.0.1-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 7 May 2021 18:50:11 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
up to 88.0.1

8 months agorequire nss/nspr firefox was built against
Jan Palus [Thu, 22 Apr 2021 15:01:33 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
require nss/nspr firefox was built against

9 months agoup to 88.0 auto/th/firefox-88.0-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 19 Apr 2021 17:08:19 +0000 (19:08 +0200)]
up to 88.0

9 months agoup to 87.0 auto/th/firefox-87.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 23 Mar 2021 19:07:44 +0000 (20:07 +0100)]
up to 87.0

10 months ago- versioned Obsoletes
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 6 Mar 2021 15:34:31 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
- versioned Obsoletes

10 months ago- updated rpm version for noarch subpackages
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 5 Mar 2021 21:09:07 +0000 (22:09 +0100)]
- updated rpm version for noarch subpackages

10 months agorediffed patches auto/th/firefox-86.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 23 Feb 2021 21:10:56 +0000 (22:10 +0100)]
rediffed patches

10 months agoup to 86.0
Jan Palus [Tue, 23 Feb 2021 17:23:22 +0000 (18:23 +0100)]
up to 86.0

11 months agoup to 85.0.2 auto/th/firefox-85.0.2-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 10 Feb 2021 19:12:38 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
up to 85.0.2

11 months agoswitch sources to https
Jan Palus [Mon, 8 Feb 2021 14:38:10 +0000 (15:38 +0100)]
switch sources to https

11 months agoup to 85.0.1 (critical security fix) auto/th/firefox-85.0.1-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 8 Feb 2021 14:28:42 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
up to 85.0.1 (critical security fix)

11 months agoup to 85.0 auto/th/firefox-85.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 26 Jan 2021 19:05:51 +0000 (20:05 +0100)]
up to 85.0

- time64 patch no longer needed
- added BRs for .tar.xz source

13 months agoup to 84.0 auto/th/firefox-84.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 15 Dec 2020 15:41:22 +0000 (16:41 +0100)]
up to 84.0

13 months agolibmozsandbox now also on arm
Jan Palus [Sun, 22 Nov 2020 10:03:12 +0000 (11:03 +0100)]
libmozsandbox now also on arm

14 months agoup to 83.0 auto/th/firefox-83.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 17 Nov 2020 18:35:53 +0000 (19:35 +0100)]
up to 83.0

14 months agoup to 82.0.3 auto/th/firefox-82.0.3-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 12 Nov 2020 18:40:53 +0000 (19:40 +0100)]
up to 82.0.3

14 months agoup to 82.0.2 auto/th/firefox-82.0.2-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 29 Oct 2020 11:50:30 +0000 (12:50 +0100)]
up to 82.0.2

15 months agoup to 82.0 auto/th/firefox-82.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 20 Oct 2020 16:27:32 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
up to 82.0

15 months agoup to 81.0.2 auto/th/firefox-81.0.2-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 15 Oct 2020 21:58:55 +0000 (23:58 +0200)]
up to 81.0.2

15 months ago- added time64 patch (add time64 syscall variants in seccomp filters)
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 5 Oct 2020 15:09:34 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
- added time64 patch (add time64 syscall variants in seccomp filters)

15 months agoup to 81.0.1 auto/th/firefox-81.0.1-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 2 Oct 2020 19:38:06 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
up to 81.0.1

15 months ago- require cpuinfo(mmx) when compiled with -mmmx
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 1 Oct 2020 14:57:55 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
- require cpuinfo(mmx) when compiled with -mmmx

15 months ago- updated some dependencies, dropped no longer used BRs
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 30 Sep 2020 17:46:02 +0000 (19:46 +0200)]
- updated some dependencies, dropped no longer used BRs

15 months ago- use py3 virtualenv for python3; rely on fixed python3 distutils.sysconfig.get_pytho...
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 30 Sep 2020 16:29:19 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
- use py3 virtualenv for python3; rely on fixed python3 distutils.sysconfig.get_python_lib

15 months ago- 3 new langpacks (ca-valencia, tl, trs)
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 29 Sep 2020 19:48:06 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
- 3 new langpacks (ca-valencia, tl, trs)

15 months agoup to 81.0 auto/th/firefox-81.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 22 Sep 2020 16:53:32 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
up to 81.0

16 months agoup to 80.0.1 auto/th/firefox-80.0.1-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 3 Sep 2020 17:29:19 +0000 (19:29 +0200)]
up to 80.0.1

16 months agoupstream fix for new geckodriver regression; rel 2 auto/th/firefox-80.0-2
Jan Palus [Wed, 26 Aug 2020 11:39:18 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
upstream fix for new geckodriver regression; rel 2

see https://bugzilla.mozilla.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1658870

16 months agoup to 80.0 auto/th/firefox-80.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 25 Aug 2020 13:12:06 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
up to 80.0

17 months agobump required rust version to 1.43.0
Jan Palus [Wed, 29 Jul 2020 07:27:52 +0000 (09:27 +0200)]
bump required rust version to 1.43.0

17 months agoup to 79.0 auto/th/firefox-79.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 28 Jul 2020 16:08:15 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
up to 79.0

18 months agoup to 78.0.2 auto/th/firefox-78.0.2-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 12 Jul 2020 20:19:59 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
up to 78.0.2

18 months agoup to 78.0.1 auto/th/firefox-78.0.1-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 4 Jul 2020 10:33:37 +0000 (12:33 +0200)]
up to 78.0.1

18 months agounbreak geckodriver by avoiding perl class auto/th/firefox-78.0-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 09:52:45 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
unbreak geckodriver by avoiding perl class

see https://bugzilla.mozilla.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1649508

18 months agoup to 78.0
Jan Palus [Tue, 30 Jun 2020 14:32:17 +0000 (16:32 +0200)]
up to 78.0

19 months agoup to 77.0.1 auto/th/firefox-77.0.1-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 22:36:17 +0000 (00:36 +0200)]
up to 77.0.1

19 months agoup to 77.0 auto/th/firefox-77.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 2 Jun 2020 17:42:23 +0000 (19:42 +0200)]
up to 77.0

20 months agoup to 76.0.1 auto/th/firefox-76.0.1-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 12 May 2020 14:08:41 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
up to 76.0.1

20 months agoup to 76.0 auto/th/firefox-76.0-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 6 May 2020 20:41:16 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
up to 76.0

20 months agosandbox is only available on x86/x86_64
Jan Palus [Tue, 5 May 2020 16:02:47 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
sandbox is only available on x86/x86_64

20 months agoextract bcond for lowering build's memory footprint
Jan Palus [Tue, 5 May 2020 14:37:01 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
extract bcond for lowering build's memory footprint

20 months agodefine parallel jobs number also for clang (all cores by default)
Jan Palus [Tue, 5 May 2020 08:18:35 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
define parallel jobs number also for clang (all cores by default)

20 months agouse --disable-elf-hack only on applicable archs
Jan Palus [Mon, 4 May 2020 12:00:31 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
use --disable-elf-hack only on applicable archs

20 months agoBR: python3-virtualenv
Jan Palus [Mon, 4 May 2020 11:39:40 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
BR: python3-virtualenv

20 months agoshell script changes from firefox60-esr (fixes webdriver invocations)
Jan Palus [Fri, 24 Apr 2020 23:01:51 +0000 (01:01 +0200)]
shell script changes from firefox60-esr (fixes webdriver invocations)

21 months ago- really rebuild with libffi 3.3 auto/th/firefox-75.0-5
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 20 Apr 2020 19:33:14 +0000 (21:33 +0200)]
- really rebuild with libffi 3.3
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

21 months ago- rebuild with libffi 3.3 auto/th/firefox-75.0-4
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 20 Apr 2020 07:47:02 +0000 (09:47 +0200)]
- rebuild with libffi 3.3
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

21 months ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/firefox-75.0-3
Jan Palus [Wed, 15 Apr 2020 11:58:28 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

21 months agobring back building with system libvpx
Jan Palus [Wed, 15 Apr 2020 09:30:26 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
bring back building with system libvpx

21 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/firefox-75.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 11 Apr 2020 21:21:13 +0000 (23:21 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

21 months ago- enable mmx on i686, libvpx won't build without it
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 11 Apr 2020 07:55:02 +0000 (09:55 +0200)]
- enable mmx on i686, libvpx won't build without it

21 months agoup to 75.0 auto/th/firefox-75.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 7 Apr 2020 16:16:40 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
up to 75.0

- system sqlite support is gone see
  https://bugzilla.mozilla.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1611386

21 months agoup to 74.0.1 auto/th/firefox-74.0.1-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 4 Apr 2020 22:37:57 +0000 (00:37 +0200)]
up to 74.0.1

22 months agoup to 74.0 auto/th/firefox-74.0-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:22:01 +0000 (01:22 +0100)]
up to 74.0

22 months agoup to 73.0.1 auto/th/firefox-73.0.1-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:36:48 +0000 (01:36 +0100)]
up to 73.0.1

23 months agoup to 73.0 auto/th/firefox-73.0-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 12 Feb 2020 19:16:10 +0000 (20:16 +0100)]
up to 73.0

- updated virtualenv patch: it appears there is a mismatch between
  virtualenv which always creates only arch specific directory structure
  while distutils.sysconfig.get_python_lib() returns arch independent
  directory under python 3.8 (share vs lib). build system assumes those
  direcotries already exist and fails to create new file in virtualenv.
  try to workaround the issue by getting arch dependent directory with
  distutils.sysconfig.get_python_lib() to match what virtualenv does

23 months ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/firefox-72.0.2-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 8 Feb 2020 10:31:00 +0000 (11:31 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

23 months ago- shorter form
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 26 Jan 2020 01:25:15 +0000 (02:25 +0100)]
- shorter form

23 months ago- don't limit clang
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 26 Jan 2020 00:55:41 +0000 (01:55 +0100)]
- don't limit clang

23 months ago- parallel build for non-clang (from fc)
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 26 Jan 2020 00:51:15 +0000 (01:51 +0100)]
- parallel build for non-clang (from fc)

23 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/firefox-72.0.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 22 Jan 2020 14:06:34 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

23 months agoup to 72.0.2 auto/th/firefox-72.0.2-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 22 Jan 2020 11:32:51 +0000 (12:32 +0100)]
up to 72.0.2

2 years agoup to 72.0.1 auto/th/firefox-72.0.1-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 8 Jan 2020 20:34:51 +0000 (21:34 +0100)]
up to 72.0.1

2 years agodrop legacy_exts bcond (no longer works)
Jan Palus [Sun, 22 Dec 2019 20:38:20 +0000 (21:38 +0100)]
drop legacy_exts bcond (no longer works)

2 years agoupdated BRs
Jan Palus [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 22:33:02 +0000 (23:33 +0100)]
updated BRs

2 years agoup to 71.0 auto/th/firefox-71.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 3 Dec 2019 14:31:05 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
up to 71.0

2 years agoup to 70.0.1 auto/th/firefox-70.0.1-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 3 Nov 2019 22:35:47 +0000 (23:35 +0100)]
up to 70.0.1

2 years ago- up to 70.0 auto/th/firefox-70.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 26 Oct 2019 18:13:13 +0000 (20:13 +0200)]
- up to 70.0

2 years ago- rebuild with icu 65.1 auto/th/firefox-69.0.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 6 Oct 2019 21:52:34 +0000 (23:52 +0200)]
- rebuild with icu 65.1
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated to 69.0.2 auto/th/firefox-69.0.2-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Sat, 5 Oct 2019 10:17:21 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
- updated to 69.0.2

2 years ago- the register option is gone, drop the post install scriptlet auto/th/firefox-69.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 16 Sep 2019 05:38:18 +0000 (07:38 +0200)]
- the register option is gone, drop the post install scriptlet
- rel 2

2 years agobuild with system webp
Jan Palus [Mon, 9 Sep 2019 19:04:46 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
build with system webp

2 years agoupdated required nss/sqlite versions
Jan Palus [Mon, 9 Sep 2019 17:35:54 +0000 (19:35 +0200)]
updated required nss/sqlite versions

2 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/firefox-69.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 8 Sep 2019 10:24:24 +0000 (12:24 +0200)]
- rel 1

2 years ago- started update to 0.69
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 8 Sep 2019 09:55:28 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
- started update to 0.69

2 years ago- up to 68.0.1 auto/th/firefox-68.0.1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 21 Jul 2019 23:36:58 +0000 (07:36 +0800)]
- up to 68.0.1

2 years ago- up to 68.0 auto/th/firefox-68.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 10 Jul 2019 16:18:11 +0000 (00:18 +0800)]
- up to 68.0

2 years ago- up to 67.0.4 auto/th/firefox-67.0.4-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 29 Jun 2019 14:49:12 +0000 (22:49 +0800)]
- up to 67.0.4

2 years ago- up to 67.0.3, fixes CVE-2019-11707: Type confusion in Array.pop auto/th/firefox-67.0.3-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 20 Jun 2019 05:21:49 +0000 (07:21 +0200)]
- up to 67.0.3, fixes CVE-2019-11707: Type confusion in Array.pop

2 years ago- don't require libmozwayland.so
Bartek Szady [Fri, 7 Jun 2019 19:27:36 +0000 (21:27 +0200)]
- don't require libmozwayland.so

2 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/firefox-67.0.1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 5 Jun 2019 21:34:57 +0000 (23:34 +0200)]
- rel 1

2 years ago- moar build-time memory optimizations, seems to work now
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 5 Jun 2019 20:41:49 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
- moar build-time memory optimizations, seems to work now

2 years ago- looks like parallel build may work with clang
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 5 Jun 2019 07:11:14 +0000 (09:11 +0200)]
- looks like parallel build may work with clang

This page took 2.152415 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.