add bcond for building with gold linker
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Sun, 8 Jul 2018 18:30:07 +0000 (20:30 +0200)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Sun, 8 Jul 2018 18:39:41 +0000 (20:39 +0200)
firefox.spec

index 8972468..1120a08 100644 (file)
@@ -8,6 +8,7 @@
 %bcond_without official        # official Firefox branding
 %bcond_with    pgo             # PGO-enabled build (requires working $DISPLAY == :100)
 %bcond_without geckodriver     # WebDriver
+%bcond_with    gold            # use gold linker
 # - disabled shared_js - https://bugzilla.mozilla.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1039964
 %bcond_with    shared_js       # shared libmozjs library [broken]
 %bcond_without system_icu      # build without system ICU
@@ -249,6 +250,7 @@ BuildRequires:      OpenGL-devel
 BuildRequires: alsa-lib-devel
 BuildRequires: autoconf2_13
 BuildRequires: automake
+%{?with_gold:BuildRequires:    binutils >= 3:2.20.51.0.7}
 BuildRequires: bzip2-devel
 %{?with_system_cairo:BuildRequires:    cairo-devel >= 1.10.2-5}
 BuildRequires: cargo
@@ -2088,6 +2090,7 @@ ac_add_options --enable-chrome-format=omni
 ac_add_options --enable-default-toolkit=cairo-gtk3
 ac_add_options --enable-extensions=default
 %{?with_geckodriver:ac_add_options --enable-geckodriver}
+%{?with_gold:ac_add_options --enable-linker=gold}
 ac_add_options --enable-readline
 %{?with_shared_js:ac_add_options --enable-shared-js}
 ac_add_options --enable-startup-notification
This page took 0.896708 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.