alsa support restored
authorBartek Szady <bszx@bszx.eu>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 17:14:39 +0000 (18:14 +0100)
committerBartek Szady <bszx@bszx.eu>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 17:15:29 +0000 (18:15 +0100)
firefox.spec

index 0eda940..a930393 100644 (file)
@@ -27,7 +27,7 @@ Summary(hu.UTF-8):    Firefox web böngésző
 Summary(pl.UTF-8):     Firefox - przeglądarka WWW
 Name:          firefox
 Version:       52.0
-Release:       2
+Release:       3
 License:       MPL v2.0
 Group:         X11/Applications/Networking
 Source0:       http://releases.mozilla.org/pub/mozilla.org/firefox/releases/%{version}/source/firefox-%{version}.source.tar.xz
@@ -264,6 +264,7 @@ ac_add_options --disable-gconf
 ac_add_options --disable-gnomeui
 ac_add_options --disable-necko-wifi
 ac_add_options --disable-updater
+ac_add_options --enable-alsa
 ac_add_options --enable-chrome-format=omni
 ac_add_options --enable-default-toolkit=%{?with_gtk3:cairo-gtk3}%{!?with_gtk3:cairo-gtk2}
 ac_add_options --enable-extensions=default
This page took 0.075461 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.