packages/fio.git
7 months ago- reenable ceph support master auto/th/fio-2.19-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 29 Apr 2017 18:35:44 +0000 (20:35 +0200)]
- reenable ceph support
- rel 2

8 months ago- updated to 2.19 auto/th/fio-2.19-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 15 Apr 2017 20:11:22 +0000 (22:11 +0200)]
- updated to 2.19

8 months ago- disabled ceph auto/th/fio-2.16-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 17:02:51 +0000 (19:02 +0200)]
- disabled ceph
- rel 2

11 months ago- package more headers to -devel auto/th/fio-2.16-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 24 Dec 2016 11:29:41 +0000 (12:29 +0100)]
- package more headers to -devel

11 months ago- updated to 2.16
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 24 Dec 2016 08:00:13 +0000 (09:00 +0100)]
- updated to 2.16

20 months ago- added -devel with headers for fio modules development auto/th/fio-2.8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 10 Apr 2016 18:53:13 +0000 (20:53 +0200)]
- added -devel with headers for fio modules development

20 months ago- updated to 2.8
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 10 Apr 2016 09:27:58 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
- updated to 2.8
- added guasi patch (fix guasi detection and link)

2 years ago- updated to 2.2.7 auto/th/fio-2.2.7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 24 Apr 2015 16:29:41 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
- updated to 2.2.7
- removed outdated makefile patch
- dropped crc32c-intel patch; too much effort in porting it, just exclude i[34]86 until sb needs it

5 years ago- 2.0.3 auto/th/fio-2.0.3-1 auto/ti/fio-2_0_3-1
lisu [Fri, 10 Feb 2012 08:09:22 +0000 (08:09 +0000)]
- 2.0.3

Changed files:
    fio.spec -> 1.29

5 years ago- up to 2.0.2 auto/ti/fio-2_0_2-1
lisu [Fri, 3 Feb 2012 08:54:13 +0000 (08:54 +0000)]
- up to 2.0.2

Changed files:
    fio.spec -> 1.28

5 years ago- up to 2.0.1 auto/ti/fio-2_0_1-1
lisu [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 09:33:36 +0000 (09:33 +0000)]
- up to 2.0.1

Changed files:
    fio.spec -> 1.27

5 years ago- up to 2.0 auto/th/fio-2_0-1 auto/ti/fio-2_0-1
lisu [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 10:11:01 +0000 (10:11 +0000)]
- up to 2.0

Changed files:
    fio.spec -> 1.26

5 years ago- 1.60 auto/ti/fio-1_60-1
lisu [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 06:58:00 +0000 (06:58 +0000)]
- 1.60

Changed files:
    fio-makefile.patch -> 1.6
    fio.spec -> 1.25

5 years ago- 1.58 auto/ti/fio-1_58-1
lisu [Tue, 20 Sep 2011 09:39:48 +0000 (09:39 +0000)]
- 1.58

Changed files:
    fio.spec -> 1.24

5 years ago- up to 1.57 auto/th/fio-1_57-1 auto/ti/fio-1_57-1
lisu [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 06:56:30 +0000 (06:56 +0000)]
- up to 1.57

Changed files:
    fio.spec -> 1.23

5 years ago- updated to 1.55 auto/ti/fio-1_55-1
lisu [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 06:47:51 +0000 (06:47 +0000)]
- updated to 1.55

Changed files:
    fio.spec -> 1.22

5 years ago- up to 1.54
marti [Fri, 13 May 2011 18:24:23 +0000 (18:24 +0000)]
- up to 1.54

Changed files:
    fio.spec -> 1.21

5 years ago- up to 1.53 auto/th/fio-1_53-1
lisu [Fri, 6 May 2011 07:27:30 +0000 (07:27 +0000)]
- up to 1.53

Changed files:
    fio.spec -> 1.20

5 years ago- up to 1.52 auto/th/fio-1_52-1
marti [Sun, 1 May 2011 06:44:42 +0000 (06:44 +0000)]
- up to 1.52

Changed files:
    fio.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- updated for 1.51 auto/th/fio-1_51-1
lisu [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 07:22:13 +0000 (07:22 +0000)]
- updated for 1.51

Changed files:
    fio-makefile.patch -> 1.5

5 years ago- up to 1.51
lisu [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 07:22:04 +0000 (07:22 +0000)]
- up to 1.51

Changed files:
    fio.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- use rpmcppflags
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 18 Feb 2011 09:55:35 +0000 (09:55 +0000)]
- use rpmcppflags

Changed files:
    fio.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- updated for 1.50.2 auto/th/fio-1_50_2-1
lisu [Fri, 28 Jan 2011 08:16:30 +0000 (08:16 +0000)]
- updated for 1.50.2

Changed files:
    fio-makefile.patch -> 1.4

5 years ago- 1.50.2
lisu [Fri, 28 Jan 2011 08:16:21 +0000 (08:16 +0000)]
- 1.50.2

Changed files:
    fio.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- updated for 1.50.1 auto/th/fio-1_50_1-1
lisu [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 09:42:02 +0000 (09:42 +0000)]
- updated for 1.50.1

Changed files:
    fio-makefile.patch -> 1.3

5 years ago- updated to 1.50.1
lisu [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 09:41:51 +0000 (09:41 +0000)]
- updated to 1.50.1
- verbose build

Changed files:
    fio.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- 1.44.3 auto/th/fio-1_44_3-1
lisu [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 08:26:22 +0000 (08:26 +0000)]
- 1.44.3

Changed files:
    fio.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- 1.44.2 auto/th/fio-1_44_2-1
lisu [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 10:29:45 +0000 (10:29 +0000)]
- 1.44.2

Changed files:
    fio.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- 1.44.1 auto/th/fio-1_44_1-1
lisu [Mon, 25 Oct 2010 07:43:23 +0000 (07:43 +0000)]
- 1.44.1

Changed files:
    fio.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- 1.44
lisu [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 08:14:42 +0000 (08:14 +0000)]
- 1.44

Changed files:
    fio.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- 1.43.2
lisu [Sun, 29 Aug 2010 07:23:18 +0000 (07:23 +0000)]
- 1.43.2

Changed files:
    fio.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- up to 1.43.1
lisu [Thu, 26 Aug 2010 07:01:30 +0000 (07:01 +0000)]
- up to 1.43.1

Changed files:
    fio.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- 1.42 auto/th/fio-1_42-1
lisu [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 11:54:25 +0000 (11:54 +0000)]
- 1.42

Changed files:
    fio.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- additionaly, drop -O2 -g flags
lisu [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 10:55:38 +0000 (10:55 +0000)]
- additionaly, drop -O2 -g flags

Changed files:
    fio-makefile.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- use SIGKILL instead of cpuid
lisu [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 10:55:16 +0000 (10:55 +0000)]
- use SIGKILL instead of cpuid

Changed files:
    fio-crc32c-intel.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- up to 1.41.6
lisu [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 10:54:45 +0000 (10:54 +0000)]
- up to 1.41.6
- back to SIGKILL in crc32c-intel.c, cpuid causes gcc error

Changed files:
    fio.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- 1.41.4
lisu [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 10:17:43 +0000 (10:17 +0000)]
- 1.41.4
- rel 1

Changed files:
    fio.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- 1.41.3
lisu [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 07:51:24 +0000 (07:51 +0000)]
- 1.41.3

Changed files:
    fio.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- pass LDFLAGS
lisu [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 12:44:16 +0000 (12:44 +0000)]
- pass LDFLAGS

Changed files:
    fio-makefile.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- up to 1.41
lisu [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 12:43:56 +0000 (12:43 +0000)]
- up to 1.41
- add missing -makefile.patch

Changed files:
    fio.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- upped to 1.36
matik [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 15:36:48 +0000 (15:36 +0000)]
- upped to 1.36
- packaged examples and manpages

Changed files:
    fio.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- pl
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 14 Mar 2007 15:55:25 +0000 (15:55 +0000)]
- pl

Changed files:
    fio.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new
twittner [Fri, 2 Mar 2007 22:32:25 +0000 (22:32 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    fio.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.072771 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.