packages/file.git
3 months agoup to 5.32 master auto/th/file-5.32-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 15:20:59 +0000 (18:20 +0300)]
up to 5.32

6 months agoup to 5.31 auto/th/file-5.31-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 19:42:00 +0000 (22:42 +0300)]
up to 5.31

8 months ago5.30 release (2017-02-10) auto/th/file-5.30-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 27 Mar 2017 20:07:48 +0000 (23:07 +0300)]
5.30 release (2017-02-10)

11 months ago- python 3.6 auto/th/file-5.29-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 29 Dec 2016 07:07:58 +0000 (08:07 +0100)]
- python 3.6
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

13 months ago5.28 (2016-10-25) auto/th/file-5.29-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 19:45:04 +0000 (22:45 +0300)]
5.28 (2016-10-25)

18 months agoup to 5.28 (2016-06-13) auto/th/file-5.28-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 14:46:48 +0000 (17:46 +0300)]
up to 5.28 (2016-06-13)

19 months agoup to 5.27 auto/th/file-5.27-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 13 May 2016 16:33:05 +0000 (19:33 +0300)]
up to 5.27

19 months agoupstream fix for offset errors
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 20:34:36 +0000 (23:34 +0300)]
upstream fix for offset errors

20 months agorevert commit that closes STDIN
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 16:48:52 +0000 (19:48 +0300)]
revert commit that closes STDIN

http://lists.pld-linux.org/mailman/pipermail/pld-devel-en/2016-April/024804.html

20 months agoadd php mime fix. patch from mailinglist
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 16:48:33 +0000 (19:48 +0300)]
add php mime fix. patch from mailinglist

20 months ago- this version breaks rpmbuild, good testcase is gnome-initial-setup package
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 17 Apr 2016 13:39:10 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
- this version breaks rpmbuild, good testcase is gnome-initial-setup package
- rel 1.1

20 months agoupdate python egg info filename auto/th/file-5.26-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 17 Apr 2016 10:42:57 +0000 (13:42 +0300)]
update python egg info filename

20 months agoup to 5.26
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 17 Apr 2016 09:38:19 +0000 (12:38 +0300)]
up to 5.26

2 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/file-5.25-3
Jacek Konieczny [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 07:49:53 +0000 (08:49 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 years agoBR: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.710
Jacek Konieczny [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 09:40:37 +0000 (10:40 +0100)]
BR: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.710

2 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/file-5.25-2
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 19:37:14 +0000 (20:37 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years agoautomatic change: use py_build/py_install macros
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 18:20:07 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
automatic change: use py_build/py_install macros

2 years agov5.25 (2015-09-16) auto/th/file-5.25-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 17 Sep 2015 10:24:16 +0000 (13:24 +0300)]
v5.25 (2015-09-16)

- add a limit to the length of regex searches
- fix problems with --parameter (Christoph Biedl)
- Windows fixes PR/466 (Jason Hood)

2 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/file-5.24-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 11:35:33 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years agoup to 5.24 auto/th/file-5.24-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 13:22:14 +0000 (16:22 +0300)]
up to 5.24

2 years agoup to 5.23 auto/th/file-5.23-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 12:42:20 +0000 (15:42 +0300)]
up to 5.23

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/file-5.22-3
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 20:08:23 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago - fix "use count (30) exceeded" error on some jpg files auto/th/file-5.22-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 20:10:06 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
 - fix "use count (30) exceeded" error on some jpg files
 - rel 2

2 years agoup to 5.22 auto/th/file-5.22-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 5 Jan 2015 14:34:59 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
up to 5.22

3 years agoup to 5.21 auto/th/file-5.21-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 11 Dec 2014 10:42:15 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
up to 5.21

3 years ago- python 3.4 auto/th/file-5.20-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 19 Oct 2014 16:03:02 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
- python 3.4
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years agoup to 5.20 auto/th/file-5.20-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 11 Oct 2014 08:37:24 +0000 (11:37 +0300)]
up to 5.20

3 years ago- allow for parameters in perl shebang auto/th/file-5.19-3
Kacper Kornet [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 05:27:48 +0000 (06:27 +0100)]
- allow for parameters in perl shebang

3 years ago- fix automake.patch to apply without fuzz
Kacper Kornet [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 05:25:30 +0000 (06:25 +0100)]
- fix automake.patch to apply without fuzz

3 years ago- fix for CVE-2014-3587 auto/th/file-5.19-2
Kacper Kornet [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 16:37:23 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
- fix for CVE-2014-3587

3 years ago- updated to 5.19 auto/th/file-5.19-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 15 Jun 2014 07:43:38 +0000 (09:43 +0200)]
- updated to 5.19
- removed obsolete sparc patch

3 years agopretrans needs coreutils auto/th/file-5.18-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 10 Jun 2014 14:19:32 +0000 (17:19 +0300)]
pretrans needs coreutils

3 years ago- mention Python version in descriptions
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 15:17:57 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
- mention Python version in descriptions

3 years agoadd python3 package python3-magic
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 07:48:00 +0000 (10:48 +0300)]
add python3 package python3-magic

3 years agoup to 5.18 auto/th/file-5.18-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 21:11:06 +0000 (23:11 +0200)]
up to 5.18

3 years agoup to 5.17 AC-branch auto/ac/file-5.17-1 auto/th/file-5.17-1 auto/ti/file-5.17-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 10:53:06 +0000 (12:53 +0200)]
up to 5.17

4 years agoup to 5.16 auto/th/file-5.16-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 14:55:06 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
up to 5.16

4 years agoup to 5.15 auto/th/file-5.15-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 11:49:46 +0000 (14:49 +0300)]
up to 5.15

4 years agoup to 5.14, release intended to fix 5.13 bugs auto/th/file-5.14-1 auto/ti/file-5.14-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 22 Mar 2013 11:29:02 +0000 (13:29 +0200)]
up to 5.14, release intended to fix 5.13 bugs

http://mx.gw.com/pipermail/file/2013/001154.html

4 years agofix mach-o file crash auto/th/file-5.13-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 18 Mar 2013 09:13:40 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
fix mach-o file crash

$ file embedded/rgloader/rgloader.darwin.bundle
embedded/rgloader/rgloader.darwin.bundle: Mach-O universal binary with 3 architectures: [ I386: Mach-O i386 bundle ] [ X86_64: Mach-O 64-bit x86_64 bundle ] [ : Mach-O ppc bundle ] [ ]
$ rpm -q file
file-5.13-1.1.x86_64

4 years ago- TODO, build breaking by intention
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 17 Mar 2013 21:46:46 +0000 (22:46 +0100)]
- TODO, build breaking by intention

4 years agoup to 5.13 auto/th/file-5.13-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 26 Feb 2013 13:30:45 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
up to 5.13

4 years ago- updated to 5.12 auto/th/file-5.12-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 5 Jan 2013 18:30:41 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
- updated to 5.12
- updated sparc,searchpath patches
- removed obsolete nodejs patch

5 years ago- sticky bit error fix from mailinglist auto/th/file-5_11-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 16 Jun 2012 13:10:51 +0000 (13:10 +0000)]
- sticky bit error fix from mailinglist

Changed files:
    file.spec -> 1.195
    sticky-bit.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- recognize node.js scripts auto/th/file-5_11-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 16 Jun 2012 13:06:02 +0000 (13:06 +0000)]
- recognize node.js scripts

Changed files:
    file.spec -> 1.194
    nodejs.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- updated to 5.11 auto/th/file-5_11-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 17:58:29 +0000 (17:58 +0000)]
- updated to 5.11
- removed obsolete revert-weak-palm-magic patch

Changed files:
    file-revert-weak-palm-magic.patch -> 1.2
    file.spec -> 1.193
    git.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- fix problems with virtualbox data files. auto/th/file-5_10-2
Paweł Sikora [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 19:19:21 +0000 (19:19 +0000)]
- fix problems with virtualbox data files.
  http://mx.gw.com/pipermail/file/2012/000907.html

Changed files:
    file-revert-weak-palm-magic.patch -> 1.1
    file.spec -> 1.192

5 years ago- restored Source1-md5 of patched non-english-man-pages (fixes pt_BR magic(5))
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 2 Jan 2012 15:13:37 +0000 (15:13 +0000)]
- restored Source1-md5 of patched non-english-man-pages (fixes pt_BR magic(5))

Changed files:
    file.spec -> 1.191

5 years ago- up to 5.10 auto/th/file-5_10-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 31 Dec 2011 09:37:50 +0000 (09:37 +0000)]
- up to 5.10

Changed files:
    file.spec -> 1.190

5 years ago- updated to 5.09 auto/th/file-5_09-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 20 Sep 2011 16:13:21 +0000 (16:13 +0000)]
- updated to 5.09
- removed obsolete fusecompress,dbase patches
- restored magic.mime generation (lost in rev. 1.188)
- improved magic.mime generator

Changed files:
    file-dbase.patch -> 1.2
    file-fusecompress.patch -> 1.3
    file-magic.mime-gen.awk -> 1.2
    file.spec -> 1.189

5 years ago- handle extra addons via file own makefiles
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 7 Aug 2011 14:01:15 +0000 (14:01 +0000)]
- handle extra addons via file own makefiles

Changed files:
    automake.patch -> 1.3
    file.spec -> 1.188

5 years ago- drop greedy dump patch, it has no effect since r1.143 (4.24-2) as files are concat...
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 7 Aug 2011 13:51:24 +0000 (13:51 +0000)]
- drop greedy dump patch, it has no effect since r1.143 (4.24-2) as files are concat by .spec

Changed files:
    file-greedy-dump.patch -> 1.3
    file.spec -> 1.187

5 years ago- magic/Localstuff installed as %{_sysconfdir}/magic by automake.patch install-data...
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 7 Aug 2011 10:22:32 +0000 (10:22 +0000)]
- magic/Localstuff installed as %{_sysconfdir}/magic by automake.patch install-data-local

Changed files:
    file.spec -> 1.186

5 years ago- up to 5.08 auto/th/file-5_08-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 08:24:11 +0000 (08:24 +0000)]
- up to 5.08

Changed files:
    automake.patch -> 1.2
    file.spec -> 1.185

5 years ago- ln -n for symlink
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 26 May 2011 06:49:34 +0000 (06:49 +0000)]
- ln -n for symlink

Changed files:
    file.spec -> 1.184

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/file-5_07-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 25 May 2011 17:49:49 +0000 (17:49 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    file.spec -> 1.183

5 years ago- upload new non-english-man-pages tarball instead of patching here
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 25 May 2011 17:48:05 +0000 (17:48 +0000)]
- upload new non-english-man-pages tarball instead of patching here

Changed files:
    file.spec -> 1.182

5 years ago- do not "migrate" already symlinked /usr/share/file
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 25 May 2011 17:38:24 +0000 (17:38 +0000)]
- do not "migrate" already symlinked /usr/share/file

Changed files:
    file.spec -> 1.181

5 years ago- add git fixes. should fix Zip files detection auto/th/file-5_07-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 25 May 2011 17:18:57 +0000 (17:18 +0000)]
- add git fixes. should fix Zip files detection

Changed files:
    file.spec -> 1.180

5 years ago- git fixes,
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 25 May 2011 17:18:21 +0000 (17:18 +0000)]
- git fixes,
  filtered: git diff FILE5_07..master | filterdiff --exclude '*/doc/*'
  manually edited to remove conflicting vcs chunks

Changed files:
    git.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- drop php-wsdl-cache.magic, applied upstream
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 25 May 2011 17:15:28 +0000 (17:15 +0000)]
- drop php-wsdl-cache.magic, applied upstream

Changed files:
    file.spec -> 1.179
    php-wsdl-cache.magic -> 1.5

5 years ago- drop php-wsdl-cache.magic, applied upstream
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 25 May 2011 17:12:24 +0000 (17:12 +0000)]
- drop php-wsdl-cache.magic, applied upstream

Changed files:
    file.spec -> 1.178

5 years ago- up to 5.07 auto/th/file-5_07-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 13 May 2011 12:56:02 +0000 (12:56 +0000)]
- up to 5.07

Changed files:
    file.spec -> 1.177

5 years ago- up to 5.06 auto/th/file-5_06-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 18 Apr 2011 08:59:16 +0000 (08:59 +0000)]
- up to 5.06

Changed files:
    file.spec -> 1.176
    searchpath.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- update to use pstring/l extension from file 5.05 auto/th/file-5_05-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 23:08:59 +0000 (23:08 +0000)]
- update to use pstring/l extension from file 5.05

Changed files:
    php-wsdl-cache.magic -> 1.4

5 years ago- fix md5, older gcc fix
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 19:26:24 +0000 (19:26 +0000)]
- fix md5, older gcc fix

Changed files:
    file.spec -> 1.175

5 years ago- up to 5.05, python bindings are now pure-python
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 18:56:41 +0000 (18:56 +0000)]
- up to 5.05, python bindings are now pure-python

Changed files:
    automake.patch -> 1.1
    file-debian.patch -> 1.28
    file-lmagic.patch -> 1.2
    file-msdos.patch -> 1.8
    file-python.patch -> 1.2
    file.spec -> 1.174
    searchpath.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- add ref to source code
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 17:35:13 +0000 (17:35 +0000)]
- add ref to source code

Changed files:
    php-wsdl-cache.magic -> 1.3

5 years ago- urls printing, hacked with patrys
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 17:33:39 +0000 (17:33 +0000)]
- urls printing, hacked with patrys

Changed files:
    php-wsdl-cache.magic -> 1.2

5 years ago- php wsdl cache magic
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 17:32:46 +0000 (17:32 +0000)]
- php wsdl cache magic

Changed files:
    php-wsdl-cache.magic -> 1.1

5 years ago- rel 1 DEVEL auto/th/file-5_04-1 auto/ti/file-5_04-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 09:29:47 +0000 (09:29 +0000)]
- rel 1

Changed files:
    file.spec -> 1.173

5 years ago- removed obsolete lzma patch
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 07:14:47 +0000 (07:14 +0000)]
- removed obsolete lzma patch
- added python patch (recognize python 2.7)
- added dbase patch (workaround too weak DBase 3 entries, which covered python 2.7)
- release 0.2

Changed files:
    file-dbase.patch -> 1.1
    file-lzma.patch -> 1.2
    file-python.patch -> 1.1
    file.spec -> 1.172

5 years ago- this is not Debian package
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 06:52:57 +0000 (06:52 +0000)]
- this is not Debian package

Changed files:
    file-debian.patch -> 1.27

5 years ago- updated to 5.04
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 06:49:09 +0000 (06:49 +0000)]
- updated to 5.04
- updated debian patch (from 5_04-5)
- updated msdos patch
- release 0.1 (needs some testing)

Changed files:
    file-debian.patch -> 1.26
    file-msdos.patch -> 1.7
    file.spec -> 1.171

5 years ago- lzma patch from debian... but seems not working... auto/aidath/file-5_03-3_1 auto/th/file-5_03-3_1
Paweł Gołaszewski [Thu, 18 Jun 2009 10:59:37 +0000 (10:59 +0000)]
- lzma patch from debian... but seems not working...

Changed files:
    file-lzma.patch -> 1.1
    file.spec -> 1.170

5 years ago- cosmetics
Paweł Gołaszewski [Thu, 18 Jun 2009 10:27:11 +0000 (10:27 +0000)]
- cosmetics

Changed files:
    file.spec -> 1.169

5 years ago- recreate link in pretrans, hopefully solves broken upgrades; rel 3 auto/th/file-5_03-3 auto/ti/file-5_03-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 25 May 2009 00:10:43 +0000 (00:10 +0000)]
- recreate link in pretrans, hopefully solves broken upgrades; rel 3

Changed files:
    file.spec -> 1.168

5 years ago- checkout could be ambiguous
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 11 May 2009 06:28:39 +0000 (06:28 +0000)]
- checkout could be ambiguous

Changed files:
    file.spec -> 1.167

5 years ago- rel 2; let misc be dir for magic files and provide compat symlink auto/th/file-5_03-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 9 May 2009 18:07:26 +0000 (18:07 +0000)]
- rel 2; let misc be dir for magic files and provide compat symlink

Changed files:
    file.spec -> 1.166

5 years ago- up to 5.0.3
witekfl [Fri, 8 May 2009 14:34:28 +0000 (14:34 +0000)]
- up to 5.0.3

Changed files:
    file.spec -> 1.165

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/file-5_02-2
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 6 May 2009 20:07:36 +0000 (20:07 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    file.spec -> 1.164

5 years ago- package magic and magic.mgc files auto/th/file-5_02-1
Sławomir Paszkiewicz [Tue, 5 May 2009 19:23:08 +0000 (19:23 +0000)]
- package magic and magic.mgc files

Changed files:
    file.spec -> 1.163

5 years ago- updated to 5.02
Sławomir Paszkiewicz [Tue, 5 May 2009 19:19:25 +0000 (19:19 +0000)]
- updated to 5.02

Changed files:
    file.spec -> 1.162

5 years ago- updated to 5.01 auto/th/file-5_01-1 auto/ti/file-5_01-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Sun, 3 May 2009 18:24:52 +0000 (18:24 +0000)]
- updated to 5.01

Changed files:
    file.spec -> 1.161

5 years ago- updated to file-5.01
Adam Gołębiowski [Sun, 3 May 2009 18:18:10 +0000 (18:18 +0000)]
- updated to file-5.01

Changed files:
    file-debian.patch -> 1.25

5 years ago- outdated
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 13 Apr 2009 07:59:58 +0000 (07:59 +0000)]
- outdated

Changed files:
    file-javaclass.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- updated to file 5.00 auto/th/file-5_00-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 15 Mar 2009 13:47:37 +0000 (13:47 +0000)]
- updated to file 5.00

Changed files:
    file-debian.patch -> 1.24
    file-msdos.patch -> 1.6

5 years ago- up to 5.00
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 15 Mar 2009 13:47:13 +0000 (13:47 +0000)]
- up to 5.00

Changed files:
    file.spec -> 1.160

5 years ago- release 5 auto/ti/file-4_26-5
hawk [Sat, 14 Mar 2009 12:22:47 +0000 (12:22 +0000)]
- release 5

Changed files:
    file.spec -> 1.159

5 years ago- removed TODO (fixed in last commit)
pawelz [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 14:50:55 +0000 (14:50 +0000)]
- removed TODO (fixed in last commit)

Changed files:
    file.spec -> 1.158

5 years ago- added patch7, found in debian BTS: auto/th/file-4_26-4 auto/ti/file-4_26-4
pawelz [Mon, 2 Feb 2009 12:20:24 +0000 (12:20 +0000)]
- added patch7, found in debian BTS:
  http://bugs.debian.org/cgi-bin/bugreport.cgi?bug=502857 (thx arekm)
- file correctly classifies java class files now, so rpm autodeps generate
  correct "ClassDataVersion" dependency for java packages.
- rel 4

Changed files:
    file.spec -> 1.157

5 years ago- fixes java classes classification
pawelz [Mon, 2 Feb 2009 12:16:44 +0000 (12:16 +0000)]
- fixes java classes classification

Changed files:
    file-javaclass.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- rel 3 auto/th/file-4_26-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 18 Nov 2008 16:56:23 +0000 (16:56 +0000)]
- rel 3

Changed files:
    file.spec -> 1.156

5 years ago- updated
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 18 Nov 2008 16:53:01 +0000 (16:53 +0000)]
- updated

Changed files:
    file-debian.patch -> 1.23

5 years ago- url
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 18 Nov 2008 16:41:08 +0000 (16:41 +0000)]
- url

Changed files:
    file.spec -> 1.155

5 years ago- java class files say "data"
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 18 Nov 2008 16:32:33 +0000 (16:32 +0000)]
- java class files say "data"

Changed files:
    file.spec -> 1.154

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/file-4_26-2
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 14 Oct 2008 20:35:17 +0000 (20:35 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    file.spec -> 1.153

5 years ago- bcond desc auto/th/file-4_26-1 auto/ti/file-4_26-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 31 Aug 2008 09:08:03 +0000 (09:08 +0000)]
- bcond desc

Changed files:
    file.spec -> 1.152

5 years ago- rel. 1 (updated debian-patch)
Szymon Siwek [Sat, 30 Aug 2008 16:03:07 +0000 (16:03 +0000)]
- rel. 1 (updated debian-patch)

Changed files:
    file.spec -> 1.151

5 years ago- update for 4.26
Szymon Siwek [Sat, 30 Aug 2008 16:01:51 +0000 (16:01 +0000)]
- update for 4.26
- remove src/Makefile.in patching

Changed files:
    file-debian.patch -> 1.22

This page took 0.431815 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.