packages/file-roller.git
5 months ago- restored nautilus bcond master
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 12 May 2017 20:17:06 +0000 (22:17 +0200)]
- restored nautilus bcond

5 months agoUpdate to 3.24.1 auto/th/file-roller-3.24.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 20:24:48 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
Update to 3.24.1

6 months agoUpdate to 3.24.0 auto/th/file-roller-3.24.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 20:35:36 +0000 (21:35 +0100)]
Update to 3.24.0

- restored nautilus extension subpackage

7 months agoUpdate to 3.22.3 auto/th/file-roller-3.22.3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 16:53:18 +0000 (17:53 +0100)]
Update to 3.22.3

11 months agoUpdate to 3.22.2 auto/th/file-roller-3.22.2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 08:52:31 +0000 (09:52 +0100)]
Update to 3.22.2

11 months agoUpdate to 3.22.1 auto/th/file-roller-3.22.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 20:22:25 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
Update to 3.22.1

- nautilus extension has been removed in this release

16 months ago- updated to 3.20.2 auto/th/file-roller-3.20.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 25 May 2016 07:55:02 +0000 (09:55 +0200)]
- updated to 3.20.2

18 months agoUpdate to 3.20.0 auto/th/file-roller-3.20.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 31 Mar 2016 20:06:22 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
Update to 3.20.0

2 years ago- updated to 3.16.4 auto/th/file-roller-3.16.4-1
Łukasz Kieś [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 08:14:54 +0000 (10:14 +0200)]
- updated to 3.16.4

2 years agoUpdate to 3.16.3 auto/th/file-roller-3.16.3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 1 Jul 2015 15:59:36 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
Update to 3.16.3

2 years ago- updated to 3.16.2 auto/th/file-roller-3.16.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 13 May 2015 16:08:37 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
- updated to 3.16.2

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/file-roller-3.14.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 2 May 2015 08:44:23 +0000 (10:44 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 15:57:16 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

2 years ago- updated to 3.14.2 auto/th/file-roller-3.14.2-1
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 20:02:53 +0000 (21:02 +0100)]
- updated to 3.14.2

2 years agoUpdate to 3.14.1 auto/th/file-roller-3.14.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 20:59:33 +0000 (21:59 +0100)]
Update to 3.14.1

3 years ago- updated to 3.14.0 auto/th/file-roller-3.14.0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sat, 4 Oct 2014 20:44:21 +0000 (22:44 +0200)]
- updated to 3.14.0

3 years agoUpdate to 3.12.2 auto/th/file-roller-3.12.2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 15 May 2014 20:20:09 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
Update to 3.12.2

3 years agoUpdate to 3.12.1 auto/th/file-roller-3.12.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 16 Apr 2014 19:00:49 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
Update to 3.12.1

3 years agoUpdate to 3.12.0 auto/th/file-roller-3.12.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 19:22:51 +0000 (21:22 +0200)]
Update to 3.12.0

3 years ago- nautilus extension is optional - support it both at install time auto/th/file-roller-3.10.2.1-2
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 31 Dec 2013 10:34:21 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
- nautilus extension is optional - support it both at install time
  (nautilus-extension-file-roller subpackage) and build time (nautilus bcond)
- release 2

3 years agoUpdate to 3.10.2.1 auto/th/file-roller-3.10.2.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 23 Nov 2013 23:21:04 +0000 (00:21 +0100)]
Update to 3.10.2.1

4 years ago- updated to 3.10.1 auto/th/file-roller-3.10.1-1
Łukasz Kieś [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 08:06:15 +0000 (10:06 +0200)]
- updated to 3.10.1

4 years agoUp to 3.10.0, magic patch not needed (fixed upstream) auto/th/file-roller-3.10.0-1
Artur Frysiak [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 18:50:33 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
Up to 3.10.0, magic patch not needed (fixed upstream)

4 years agoUpdate to 3.8.3 auto/th/file-roller-3.8.3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 09:40:08 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
Update to 3.8.3

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/file-roller-3.8.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 7 Jul 2013 14:59:23 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- updated to 3.8.2 auto/th/file-roller-3.8.2-1
Łukasz Kieś [Fri, 17 May 2013 18:42:11 +0000 (20:42 +0200)]
- updated to 3.8.2

4 years agoUpdate to 3.8.1 auto/th/file-roller-3.8.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 18:32:59 +0000 (20:32 +0200)]
Update to 3.8.1

4 years ago- updated to 3.8.0 auto/th/file-roller-3.8.0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 09:44:34 +0000 (10:44 +0100)]
- updated to 3.8.0

4 years ago- rename sr@ije locale to sr@ijekavian auto/th/file-roller-3.6.3-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 6 Jan 2013 16:38:13 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
- rename sr@ije locale to sr@ijekavian
- updated BRs
- added magic patch (fixes magic support, disabled by mistake)
- release 2

4 years ago- updated to 3.6.3 auto/th/file-roller-3.6.3-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sat, 1 Dec 2012 09:38:43 +0000 (10:38 +0100)]
- updated to 3.6.3
- do not package empty TODO file; added README_COMMANDLINE

4 years ago- updated to 3.6.2 auto/th/file-roller-3.6.2-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sat, 17 Nov 2012 21:59:08 +0000 (22:59 +0100)]
- updated to 3.6.2

5 years ago- updated to 3.6.1.1 auto/th/file-roller-3.6.1.1-1 auto/ti/file-roller-3.6.1.1-1
Łukasz Kieś [Thu, 18 Oct 2012 13:45:58 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
- updated to 3.6.1.1

5 years ago- updated to 3.6.1 auto/th/file-roller-3.6.1-1
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 20:44:29 +0000 (22:44 +0200)]
- updated to 3.6.1

5 years ago- updated to 3.6.0 auto/th/file-roller-3.6.0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 08:55:36 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
- updated to 3.6.0
- use yelp-tools instead of gtk-doc

5 years ago- updated to 3.4.2 auto/th/file-roller-3_4_2-1
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 15 May 2012 10:59:21 +0000 (10:59 +0000)]
- updated to 3.4.2

Changed files:
    file-roller.spec -> 1.143

5 years ago- updated to 3.4.1 auto/th/file-roller-3_4_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 21:10:40 +0000 (21:10 +0000)]
- updated to 3.4.1

Changed files:
    file-roller.spec -> 1.142

5 years ago- updated to 3.4.0 auto/th/file-roller-3_4_0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 08:53:13 +0000 (08:53 +0000)]
- updated to 3.4.0

Changed files:
    file-roller.spec -> 1.141

5 years ago- updated to 3.2.2 auto/th/file-roller-3_2_2-1 auto/ti/file-roller-3_2_2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 12:00:50 +0000 (12:00 +0000)]
- updated to 3.2.2

Changed files:
    file-roller.spec -> 1.140

5 years ago- up to 3.2.1 auto/th/file-roller-3_2_1-1
Artur Frysiak [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 19:12:12 +0000 (19:12 +0000)]
- up to 3.2.1

Changed files:
    file-roller.spec -> 1.139

5 years ago- updated to 3.2.0; merged from DEVEL auto/th/file-roller-3_2_0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 18:47:27 +0000 (18:47 +0000)]
- updated to 3.2.0; merged from DEVEL

Changed files:
    file-roller.spec -> 1.138

5 years ago- updated to 3.0.2 auto/th/file-roller-3_0_2-1
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 24 May 2011 08:34:59 +0000 (08:34 +0000)]
- updated to 3.0.2

Changed files:
    file-roller.spec -> 1.137

5 years ago- updated to 3.0.1 auto/th/file-roller-3_0_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 15:49:28 +0000 (15:49 +0000)]
- updated to 3.0.1

Changed files:
    file-roller.spec -> 1.136

5 years ago- updated to 3.0.0; merged from DEVEL auto/th/file-roller-3_0_0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 20:23:16 +0000 (20:23 +0000)]
- updated to 3.0.0; merged from DEVEL

Changed files:
    file-roller.spec -> 1.135

5 years ago- en@shaw locale is now supported (via LANGUAGE) GNOME_2
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 26 Mar 2011 14:46:07 +0000 (14:46 +0000)]
- en@shaw locale is now supported (via LANGUAGE)
- use __rm macro

Changed files:
    file-roller.spec -> 1.134

5 years ago- Requires(post,postun): gtk-update-icon-cache auto/th/file-roller-2_32_1-2 auto/ti/file-roller-2_32_1-2
Artur Frysiak [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 18:23:43 +0000 (18:23 +0000)]
- Requires(post,postun): gtk-update-icon-cache

Changed files:
    file-roller.spec -> 1.133

5 years ago- updated to 2.32.1 auto/th/file-roller-2_32_1-1 auto/ti/file-roller-2_32_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 06:36:51 +0000 (06:36 +0000)]
- updated to 2.32.1

Changed files:
    file-roller.spec -> 1.132

5 years ago- updated to 2.32.0 auto/th/file-roller-2_32_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 22:00:11 +0000 (22:00 +0000)]
- updated to 2.32.0

Changed files:
    file-roller.spec -> 1.131

5 years ago- updated to 2.30.2 auto/th/file-roller-2_30_2-1 auto/ti/file-roller-2_30_2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 22:10:36 +0000 (22:10 +0000)]
- updated to 2.30.2

Changed files:
    file-roller.spec -> 1.130

5 years ago- updated to 2.30.1.1 auto/th/file-roller-2_30_1_1-1 auto/ti/file-roller-2_30_1_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 14:01:35 +0000 (14:01 +0000)]
- updated to 2.30.1.1

Changed files:
    file-roller.spec -> 1.129

5 years ago- updated to 2.30.1 auto/th/file-roller-2_30_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 21:23:36 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- updated to 2.30.1

Changed files:
    file-roller.spec -> 1.128

5 years ago- updated to 2.30.0; merged changes from DEVEL auto/th/file-roller-2_30_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 10:46:23 +0000 (10:46 +0000)]
- updated to 2.30.0; merged changes from DEVEL

Changed files:
    file-roller.spec -> 1.127

5 years ago- updated to 2.28.2 auto/th/file-roller-2_28_2-1 auto/ti/file-roller-2_28_2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 21:34:39 +0000 (21:34 +0000)]
- updated to 2.28.2

Changed files:
    file-roller.spec -> 1.126

5 years ago- BR: docbook-dtd412-xml
sparky [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 01:20:31 +0000 (01:20 +0000)]
- BR: docbook-dtd412-xml

Changed files:
    file-roller.spec -> 1.125

5 years ago- missing BRs
zbyniu [Mon, 16 Nov 2009 09:04:24 +0000 (09:04 +0000)]
- missing BRs

Changed files:
    file-roller.spec -> 1.124

5 years ago- updated to 2.28.1 auto/th/file-roller-2_28_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 15 Nov 2009 18:29:00 +0000 (18:29 +0000)]
- updated to 2.28.1

Changed files:
    file-roller.spec -> 1.123

5 years ago- merged from DEVEL auto/th/file-roller-2_28_0-1
Patryk Zawadzki [Sat, 26 Sep 2009 20:25:35 +0000 (20:25 +0000)]
- merged from DEVEL

Changed files:
    file-roller.spec -> 1.122

5 years ago- updated to 2.26.3 auto/th/file-roller-2_26_3-1 auto/ti/file-roller-2_26_3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 1 Jul 2009 15:43:10 +0000 (15:43 +0000)]
- updated to 2.26.3

Changed files:
    file-roller.spec -> 1.121

5 years ago- updated to 2.26.2 auto/th/file-roller-2_26_2-1 auto/ti/file-roller-2_26_2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 20 May 2009 18:42:29 +0000 (18:42 +0000)]
- updated to 2.26.2

Changed files:
    file-roller.spec -> 1.120

5 years ago- updated to 2.26.1 auto/th/file-roller-2_26_1-1 auto/ti/file-roller-2_26_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 15 Apr 2009 10:03:03 +0000 (10:03 +0000)]
- updated to 2.26.1

Changed files:
    file-roller.spec -> 1.119

5 years ago- updated to 2.26.0; merged changes from DEVEL auto/th/file-roller-2_26_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 16 Mar 2009 19:21:45 +0000 (19:21 +0000)]
- updated to 2.26.0; merged changes from DEVEL

Changed files:
    file-roller.spec -> 1.118

5 years ago- updated to 2.24.3 auto/th/file-roller-2_24_3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 11:32:19 +0000 (11:32 +0000)]
- updated to 2.24.3

Changed files:
    file-roller.spec -> 1.117

5 years ago- ver. 2.24.2 auto/th/file-roller-2_24_2-1
Szymon Siwek [Wed, 26 Nov 2008 19:03:33 +0000 (19:03 +0000)]
- ver. 2.24.2

Changed files:
    file-roller.spec -> 1.116

5 years ago- updated to 2.24.1 auto/th/file-roller-2_24_1-1 auto/ti/file-roller-2_24_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 21 Oct 2008 20:50:35 +0000 (20:50 +0000)]
- updated to 2.24.1

Changed files:
    file-roller.spec -> 1.115

5 years ago- fixed changelog auto/th/file-roller-2_24_0-1 auto/ti/file-roller-2_24_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 4 Oct 2008 18:07:01 +0000 (18:07 +0000)]
- fixed changelog

Changed files:
    file-roller.spec -> 1.114

5 years ago- unnecessary in 2.24 release
qwiat [Wed, 1 Oct 2008 22:21:32 +0000 (22:21 +0000)]
- unnecessary in 2.24 release

Changed files:
    file-roller-desktop.patch -> 1.9

5 years ago- merge from DEVEL
qwiat [Wed, 1 Oct 2008 22:17:29 +0000 (22:17 +0000)]
- merge from DEVEL

Changed files:
    file-roller.spec -> 1.113

5 years ago- updated to 2.22.4 auto/th/file-roller-2_22_4-1 auto/ti/file-roller-2_22_4-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 6 Jul 2008 11:16:43 +0000 (11:16 +0000)]
- updated to 2.22.4

Changed files:
    file-roller.spec -> 1.112

5 years ago- updated to 2.22.3 auto/th/file-roller-2_22_3-1 auto/ti/file-roller-2_22_3-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Sat, 31 May 2008 20:57:31 +0000 (20:57 +0000)]
- updated to 2.22.3

Changed files:
    file-roller.spec -> 1.111

5 years ago- updated to 2.22.2 auto/th/file-roller-2_22_2-1 auto/ti/file-roller-2_22_2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 9 Apr 2008 20:22:19 +0000 (20:22 +0000)]
- updated to 2.22.2

Changed files:
    file-roller.spec -> 1.110

5 years ago- removed ur_PK locale which is the same as ur and glibc doesn't provide auto/th/file-roller-2_22_0-2 auto/ti/file-roller-2_22_0-2
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 12 Mar 2008 20:50:39 +0000 (20:50 +0000)]
- removed ur_PK locale which is the same as ur and glibc doesn't provide
  directory for it
- release 2

Changed files:
    file-roller.spec -> 1.109

5 years ago- updated to 2.22.0; merged changes from DEVEL auto/th/file-roller-2_22_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 12 Mar 2008 14:01:27 +0000 (14:01 +0000)]
- updated to 2.22.0; merged changes from DEVEL

Changed files:
    file-roller.spec -> 1.108

5 years ago- merged from DEVEL
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 12 Mar 2008 13:59:03 +0000 (13:59 +0000)]
- merged from DEVEL

Changed files:
    file-roller-desktop.patch -> 1.8

5 years ago- no S for non-existing rar on !x86 auto/th/file-roller-2_20_3-2 auto/ti/file-roller-2_20_3-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 12 Jan 2008 01:14:22 +0000 (01:14 +0000)]
- no S for non-existing rar on !x86

Changed files:
    file-roller.spec -> 1.107

5 years ago- rel.2 - get rid of banner -> use suggests (included most formats that
Paweł Gołaszewski [Sat, 12 Jan 2008 00:59:21 +0000 (00:59 +0000)]
- rel.2 - get rid of banner -> use suggests (included most formats that
  file-roller can use)

Changed files:
    file-roller.spec -> 1.106

5 years ago- updated to 2.20.3 auto/th/file-roller-2_20_3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 9 Jan 2008 20:33:51 +0000 (20:33 +0000)]
- updated to 2.20.3

Changed files:
    file-roller.spec -> 1.105

5 years ago- updated find_lang BR
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 27 Nov 2007 20:44:32 +0000 (20:44 +0000)]
- updated find_lang BR

Changed files:
    file-roller.spec -> 1.104

5 years ago- updated to 2.20.2 auto/th/file-roller-2_20_2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 27 Nov 2007 18:10:11 +0000 (18:10 +0000)]
- updated to 2.20.2
- use better way to fix locale name
- use --with-omf

Changed files:
    file-roller.spec -> 1.103

5 years ago- sr@Latn -> sr@latin, rel. 2 auto/th/file-roller-2_20_1-2
ankry [Sun, 4 Nov 2007 17:52:14 +0000 (17:52 +0000)]
- sr@Latn -> sr@latin, rel. 2

Changed files:
    file-roller.spec -> 1.102

5 years ago- updated to 2.20.1 auto/th/file-roller-2_20_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 16 Oct 2007 18:36:01 +0000 (18:36 +0000)]
- updated to 2.20.1

Changed files:
    file-roller.spec -> 1.101

5 years ago- commited wrong version auto/th/file-roller-2_20_0-1
Patryk Zawadzki [Tue, 18 Sep 2007 17:17:30 +0000 (17:17 +0000)]
- commited wrong version

Changed files:
    file-roller.spec -> 1.100

5 years ago- 2.20.0
Patryk Zawadzki [Tue, 18 Sep 2007 17:13:34 +0000 (17:13 +0000)]
- 2.20.0

Changed files:
    file-roller.spec -> 1.99

5 years ago- updated to 2.18.4 auto/th/file-roller-2_18_4-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 26 Jul 2007 18:24:11 +0000 (18:24 +0000)]
- updated to 2.18.4

Changed files:
    file-roller.spec -> 1.98

5 years ago- updated to 2.18.3 auto/th/file-roller-2_18_3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 31 May 2007 17:38:28 +0000 (17:38 +0000)]
- updated to 2.18.3

Changed files:
    file-roller.spec -> 1.97

5 years ago- updated to 2.18.2 auto/th/file-roller-2_18_2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 17 Apr 2007 09:35:01 +0000 (09:35 +0000)]
- updated to 2.18.2

Changed files:
    file-roller.spec -> 1.96

5 years ago- updated to 2.18.1 auto/th/file-roller-2_18_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 9 Apr 2007 22:35:54 +0000 (22:35 +0000)]
- updated to 2.18.1

Changed files:
    file-roller.spec -> 1.95

5 years ago- updated to 2.18.0; merged changes from DEVEL auto/th/file-roller-2_18_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 14 Mar 2007 14:31:34 +0000 (14:31 +0000)]
- updated to 2.18.0; merged changes from DEVEL

Changed files:
    file-roller.spec -> 1.94

5 years ago- updated for 2.18.0
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 14 Mar 2007 14:30:23 +0000 (14:30 +0000)]
- updated for 2.18.0

Changed files:
    file-roller-desktop.patch -> 1.7

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:23:55 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    file-roller.spec -> 1.93

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:49 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    file-roller.spec -> 1.92

5 years ago- Added application/x-bzip2{,-compressed-tar} as supported MIME types.
qrczak [Sat, 10 Feb 2007 18:34:22 +0000 (18:34 +0000)]
- Added application/x-bzip2{,-compressed-tar} as supported MIME types.
  They can be found in email attachments sent from some systems.

Changed files:
    file-roller-desktop.patch -> 1.6

5 years ago- updated to 2.16.3 auto/th/file-roller-2_16_3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 1 Feb 2007 20:12:17 +0000 (20:12 +0000)]
- updated to 2.16.3

Changed files:
    file-roller.spec -> 1.91

5 years ago- up to 2.16.2 auto/th/file-roller-2_16_2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 27 Dec 2006 00:53:30 +0000 (00:53 +0000)]
- up to 2.16.2

Changed files:
    file-roller.spec -> 1.90

5 years ago- do not list %{_desktopdir}/* -- dangerous, could list directories unexpectedly
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 7 Nov 2006 22:23:36 +0000 (22:23 +0000)]
- do not list %{_desktopdir}/* -- dangerous, could list directories unexpectedly

Changed files:
    file-roller.spec -> 1.89

5 years ago- package tk lang files (languages added in glibc-2.5) auto/th/file-roller-2_16_1-1
grzegol [Thu, 5 Oct 2006 22:03:31 +0000 (22:03 +0000)]
- package tk lang files (languages added in glibc-2.5)

Changed files:
    file-roller.spec -> 1.88

5 years ago- 2.16.1
grzegol [Wed, 4 Oct 2006 20:40:13 +0000 (20:40 +0000)]
- 2.16.1

Changed files:
    file-roller.spec -> 1.87

5 years ago- 2.16.0 auto/th/file-roller-2_16_0-1
grzegol [Mon, 4 Sep 2006 21:49:44 +0000 (21:49 +0000)]
- 2.16.0

Changed files:
    file-roller.spec -> 1.86

5 years ago- updated for 2.15.93
freetz [Tue, 22 Aug 2006 19:31:00 +0000 (19:31 +0000)]
- updated for 2.15.93

Changed files:
    file-roller-desktop.patch -> 1.5

5 years ago- 2.15.93, updated deps
freetz [Tue, 22 Aug 2006 19:30:44 +0000 (19:30 +0000)]
- 2.15.93, updated deps

Changed files:
    file-roller.spec -> 1.85

5 years ago- 2.15.91, updated deps auto/th/file-roller-2_15_92-1
freetz [Thu, 10 Aug 2006 20:55:59 +0000 (20:55 +0000)]
- 2.15.91, updated deps

Changed files:
    file-roller.spec -> 1.84

5 years ago- 2.15.90, use rpm macros auto/th/file-roller-2_15_90-1
freetz [Wed, 26 Jul 2006 18:45:30 +0000 (18:45 +0000)]
- 2.15.90, use rpm macros

Changed files:
    file-roller.spec -> 1.83

This page took 0.412185 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.