packages/fife.git
7 months ago- force build in C++03 mode master auto/th/fife-0.3.5-4
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 16 Apr 2017 20:15:04 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
- force build in C++03 mode
- pl
- release 4

18 months ago- icu-57.1 rebuild auto/th/fife-0.3.5-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 16 May 2016 07:19:53 +0000 (10:19 +0300)]
- icu-57.1 rebuild
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/fife-0.3.5-2
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 19:37:10 +0000 (20:37 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- up to 0.3.5 auto/th/fife-0.3.5-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 21 Nov 2015 23:13:16 +0000 (00:13 +0100)]
- up to 0.3.5

2 years ago- release 9 (by relup.sh) auto/th/fife-0.3.3r3-9
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 14 Jun 2015 21:06:36 +0000 (23:06 +0200)]
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- rebuild with boost 1.57.0 auto/th/fife-0.3.3r3-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 07:02:57 +0000 (08:02 +0100)]
- rebuild with boost 1.57.0
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- rebuild with boost 1.56.0 auto/th/fife-0.3.3r3-7
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 18:38:36 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
- rebuild with boost 1.56.0
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- - rebuild with boost 1.55.0 auto/th/fife-0.3.3r3-6
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 18:56:56 +0000 (19:56 +0100)]
-  - rebuild with boost 1.55.0
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- - rebuild with boost 1.55.0
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 18:53:13 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
-  - rebuild with boost 1.55.0
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/fife-0.3.3r3-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 13:36:19 +0000 (14:36 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/fife-0.3.3r3-3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 8 Jul 2013 11:42:04 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/fife-0.3.3r3-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 7 Jul 2013 14:59:18 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years agoRelease: 1 auto/th/fife-0.3.3r3-1
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 19:49:54 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
Release: 1

5 years agoUse -j1 for scons
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 19:36:02 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
Use -j1 for scons

5 years agoBR: swig-python
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 19:28:07 +0000 (21:28 +0200)]
BR: swig-python

5 years agoNew package
Jacek Konieczny [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 16:44:38 +0000 (18:44 +0200)]
New package

This page took 0.189991 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.