packages/ffms2.git
18 months ago- fix building with ffmpeg 3 master auto/th/ffms2-2.20-4
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 17:24:23 +0000 (18:24 +0100)]
- fix building with ffmpeg 3
- rel 4

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/ffms2-2.20-3
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 06:30:28 +0000 (08:30 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ffms2-2.20-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 16:38:17 +0000 (18:38 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- handle libavresample support
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 6 Sep 2014 09:01:25 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
- handle libavresample support

3 years agobuild with cxxflags from .travis.yml
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 18:42:05 +0000 (21:42 +0300)]
build with cxxflags from .travis.yml

3 years ago- renamed to ffms2, project moved to github auto/th/ffms2-2.20-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 18:15:05 +0000 (21:15 +0300)]
- renamed to ffms2, project moved to github
- up to 2.20
- new soname libffms2.so.3

4 years ago- rebuild with ffmpeg 2.0.1 auto/th/ffmpegsource-2.17-6
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 25 Aug 2013 08:48:27 +0000 (11:48 +0300)]
- rebuild with ffmpeg 2.0.1
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- added ffmpeg12 patch (compatibility up to ffmpeg 1.2.0)
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 19 Jul 2013 16:29:34 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
- added ffmpeg12 patch (compatibility up to ffmpeg 1.2.0)

4 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ffmpegsource-2.17-5 auto/ti/ffmpegsource-2.17-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 19:17:50 +0000 (20:17 +0100)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- added am patch (fixes build with automake 1.13)
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 10:11:49 +0000 (11:11 +0100)]
- added am patch (fixes build with automake 1.13)
- release 4

4 years ago- rel 3 auto/th/ffmpegsource-2.17-3
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 12:18:53 +0000 (13:18 +0100)]
- rel 3

4 years ago- typo
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 12:17:15 +0000 (13:17 +0100)]
- typo

4 years ago- fix build with ffmpeg 1.0
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 12:14:53 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
- fix build with ffmpeg 1.0

5 years ago- ffmpeg 0.11 patch auto/ti/ffmpegsource-2.17-2
Marcin Krol [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 00:14:45 +0000 (00:14 +0000)]
- ffmpeg 0.11 patch

5 years ago- document individual ffmpeg component BRs
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 4 Mar 2012 09:15:19 +0000 (09:15 +0000)]
- document individual ffmpeg component BRs

Changed files:
    ffmpegsource.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- up to 2.17 auto/th/ffmpegsource-2_17-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 3 Mar 2012 18:14:15 +0000 (18:14 +0000)]
- up to 2.17

Changed files:
    ffmpegsource.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- up to 2.16.2.1 auto/th/ffmpegsource-2_16_2_1-1 auto/ti/ffmpegsource-2_16_2_1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 13 Dec 2011 20:09:07 +0000 (20:09 +0000)]
- up to 2.16.2.1

Changed files:
    ffmpegsource.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- up to 2.16 auto/th/ffmpegsource-2_16-1 auto/ti/ffmpegsource-2_16-1 ffmpegsource-2_16-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 13 Dec 2011 19:53:04 +0000 (19:53 +0000)]
- up to 2.16

Changed files:
    ffmpegsource-c++.patch -> 1.2
    ffmpegsource-ffmpeg-0.8.patch -> 1.2
    ffmpegsource.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- release 4 auto/th/ffmpegsource-2_15-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 15:25:15 +0000 (15:25 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    ffmpegsource.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- fixed required ffmpeg versions (0.8 < 0.8.0) auto/ti/ffmpegsource-2_15-3
lisu [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 18:28:55 +0000 (18:28 +0000)]
- fixed required ffmpeg versions (0.8 < 0.8.0)

Changed files:
    ffmpegsource.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/ffmpegsource-2_15-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 19:22:12 +0000 (19:22 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    ffmpegsource.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- added ffmpeg-0.8 patch (minimal changes to support ffmpeg 0.8)
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 15:50:17 +0000 (15:50 +0000)]
- added ffmpeg-0.8 patch (minimal changes to support ffmpeg 0.8)
- release 2

Changed files:
    ffmpegsource-ffmpeg-0.8.patch -> 1.1
    ffmpegsource.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- updated to 2.15 auto/th/ffmpegsource-2_15-1 auto/ti/ffmpegsource-2_15-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 17:13:02 +0000 (17:13 +0000)]
- updated to 2.15
- added c++ patch (fixes build with gcc 4.5)

Changed files:
    ffmpegsource-c++.patch -> 1.1
    ffmpegsource.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new auto/th/ffmpegsource-2_14-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 20:17:13 +0000 (20:17 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    ffmpegsource.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.200678 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.