packages/ffmpegthumbnailer.git
11 months agoUpdate to 2.2.0 master auto/th/ffmpegthumbnailer-2.2.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 12 Jan 2017 20:48:29 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
Update to 2.2.0

19 months ago- updated to 2.1.1 release auto/th/ffmpegthumbnailer-2.1.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 14 May 2016 12:51:51 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
- updated to 2.1.1 release
- added pc patch (fix libdir and Libs.private with stray -L)

20 months ago- updated to 2.1.1 git snap auto/th/ffmpegthumbnailer-2.1.1-0.9503bb9b.1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 14:26:37 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
- updated to 2.1.1 git snap
- new source URL

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/ffmpegthumbnailer-2.0.8-7
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 29 Mar 2015 18:35:45 +0000 (20:35 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 6 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ffmpegthumbnailer-2.0.8-6
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 05:03:29 +0000 (07:03 +0200)]
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rel 5; build fixed auto/th/ffmpegthumbnailer-2.0.8-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 21:30:02 +0000 (22:30 +0100)]
- rel 5; build fixed

4 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ffmpegthumbnailer-2.0.8-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 13:36:13 +0000 (14:36 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ffmpegthumbnailer-2.0.8-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 25 Aug 2013 08:32:00 +0000 (10:32 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ffmpegthumbnailer-2.0.8-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 20:32:18 +0000 (21:32 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- -devel R: libjpeg-devel; comment for glib2 R auto/ti/ffmpegthumbnailer-2.0.8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 15:57:32 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
- -devel R: libjpeg-devel; comment for glib2 R

5 years ago- gnomevfs is not supported anymore auto/th/ffmpegthumbnailer-2.0.8-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 11:51:40 +0000 (12:51 +0100)]
- gnomevfs is not supported anymore
- enable gio and thumbnailer config

5 years ago- updated to 2.0.8
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 11:42:51 +0000 (12:42 +0100)]
- updated to 2.0.8

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/ffmpegthumbnailer-2_0_7-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 22:00:21 +0000 (22:00 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    ffmpegthumbnailer.spec -> 1.21

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/ffmpegthumbnailer-2_0_7-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 19:41:51 +0000 (19:41 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    ffmpegthumbnailer.spec -> 1.20

5 years ago- up to 2.0.7 auto/th/ffmpegthumbnailer-2_0_7-1 auto/ti/ffmpegthumbnailer-2_0_7-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 09:37:51 +0000 (09:37 +0000)]
- up to 2.0.7

Changed files:
    ffmpegthumbnailer.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/ffmpegthumbnailer-2_0_4-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 15:55:34 +0000 (15:55 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    ffmpegthumbnailer.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/ffmpegthumbnailer-2_0_4-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 19:23:05 +0000 (19:23 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    ffmpegthumbnailer.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- up to 2.0.4 auto/th/ffmpegthumbnailer-2_0_4-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 11:20:26 +0000 (11:20 +0000)]
- up to 2.0.4
- gnomevfs supproted via dlopen
- requires ffmpeg 0.6 for avcodec_decode_video2 symbol

Changed files:
    ffmpegthumbnailer.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/ffmpegthumbnailer-2_0_2-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 11:09:31 +0000 (11:09 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    ffmpegthumbnailer.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- ac/am deps auto/ac/ffmpegthumbnailer-2_0_2-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 11:09:19 +0000 (11:09 +0000)]
- ac/am deps

Changed files:
    ffmpegthumbnailer.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- up to 2.0.2 auto/th/ffmpegthumbnailer-2_0_2-1
arvenil [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 19:35:29 +0000 (19:35 +0000)]
- up to 2.0.2

Changed files:
    ffmpegthumbnailer.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- release 4 auto/th/ffmpegthumbnailer-1_5_0-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 06:59:42 +0000 (06:59 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    ffmpegthumbnailer.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- BR: libjpeg-devel
sparky [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 23:55:14 +0000 (23:55 +0000)]
- BR: libjpeg-devel

Changed files:
    ffmpegthumbnailer.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/ffmpegthumbnailer-1_5_0-3
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 18:55:55 +0000 (18:55 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    ffmpegthumbnailer.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/ffmpegthumbnailer-1_5_0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 12 Jul 2009 13:22:21 +0000 (13:22 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    ffmpegthumbnailer.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- up to 1.5.0 auto/th/ffmpegthumbnailer-1_5_0-1
arvenil [Mon, 23 Mar 2009 23:10:33 +0000 (23:10 +0000)]
- up to 1.5.0

Changed files:
    ffmpegthumbnailer.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- ldconfig dep is autodetected auto/th/ffmpegthumbnailer-1_3_0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 13 Oct 2008 17:35:30 +0000 (17:35 +0000)]
- ldconfig dep is autodetected

Changed files:
    ffmpegthumbnailer.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- updated to 1.3.0
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 12 Oct 2008 11:55:06 +0000 (11:55 +0000)]
- updated to 1.3.0
- added -devel and -static subpackages

Changed files:
    ffmpegthumbnailer.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- rel 2 (ffmpeg) auto/th/ffmpegthumbnailer-1_1_3-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 7 Feb 2008 13:42:25 +0000 (13:42 +0000)]
- rel 2 (ffmpeg)

Changed files:
    ffmpegthumbnailer.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- outdated
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 25 Aug 2007 13:36:23 +0000 (13:36 +0000)]
- outdated

Changed files:
    ffmpegthumbnailer-link.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- better Group (Applications/Graphics) auto/th/ffmpegthumbnailer-1_1_3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 25 Aug 2007 13:35:35 +0000 (13:35 +0000)]
- better Group (Applications/Graphics)
- BR: pkgconfig
- a52dec dep comes from ffmpeg, see todo there

Changed files:
    ffmpegthumbnailer.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- up to 1.1.3
czarny [Thu, 16 Aug 2007 18:29:39 +0000 (18:29 +0000)]
- up to 1.1.3
- no link patch needed anymore
- BR: a52dec-libs-devel

Changed files:
    ffmpegthumbnailer.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- pl auto/th/ffmpegthumbnailer-1_1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 16 Apr 2007 13:31:18 +0000 (13:31 +0000)]
- pl

Changed files:
    ffmpegthumbnailer.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- fix linking with libswscale.so
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 5 Apr 2007 17:43:18 +0000 (17:43 +0000)]
- fix linking with libswscale.so

Changed files:
    ffmpegthumbnailer-link.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- new
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 5 Apr 2007 17:42:06 +0000 (17:42 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    ffmpegthumbnailer.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.20561 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.