packages/festival.git
2 months ago- updated to 2.4 master auto/th/festival-2.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 18:15:05 +0000 (20:15 +0200)]
- updated to 2.4
- hts voice no longer provided with 2.4, moved to separate package (festival-voice-english-slt-arctic-hts)
- package additional voices provided with 2.4

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/festival-2.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 9 May 2015 23:19:17 +0000 (01:19 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years agoRelease 1 auto/th/festival-2.1-1 auto/ti/festival-2.1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 11:26:02 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
Release 1

5 years agoUpdated files
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 11:01:40 +0000 (13:01 +0200)]
Updated files

5 years agoPackage voices provided by the festival project
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 09:40:54 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
Package voices provided by the festival project
Removed mbrola voices, they're no longer distributed with festival

5 years agoCleanup after patching to avoid installing .orig backups
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 17 Jul 2012 20:25:05 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
Cleanup after patching to avoid installing .orig backups

5 years agoAdded pulseaudio support
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 17 Jul 2012 20:22:47 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
Added pulseaudio support
Fix building MultiSyn module
Parallel make doesn't work

5 years agoBR current speech_tools-devel
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 17 Jul 2012 12:40:43 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
BR current speech_tools-devel

5 years agoStarted update to 2.1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 17 Jul 2012 12:35:06 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
Started update to 2.1
Removed patches applied upstream

5 years ago- release 7 auto/th/festival-1_4_4-0_20030803_7
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 19:40:26 +0000 (19:40 +0000)]
- release 7

Changed files:
    festival.spec -> 1.30

5 years ago- release 6 auto/th/festival-1_4_4-0_20030803_6
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 20 Nov 2011 19:18:30 +0000 (19:18 +0000)]
- release 6

Changed files:
    festival.spec -> 1.29

5 years ago- rel .5 auto/th/festival-1_4_4-0_20030803_5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 09:52:08 +0000 (09:52 +0000)]
- rel .5

Changed files:
    festival.spec -> 1.28

5 years ago- s/enviroment/environment/ auto/ti/festival-1_4_4-0_20030803_4
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 9 Oct 2007 15:31:11 +0000 (15:31 +0000)]
- s/enviroment/environment/

Changed files:
    festival.spec -> 1.27

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:23:55 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    festival.spec -> 1.26

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:49 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    festival.spec -> 1.25

5 years ago- rel .4; -devel also needs to contain datadir/festival since it doesn't require... auto/th/festival-1_4_4-0_20030803_4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 25 May 2006 20:18:09 +0000 (20:18 +0000)]
- rel .4; -devel also needs to contain datadir/festival since it doesn't require main package

Changed files:
    festival.spec -> 1.24

5 years ago- gcc 4.1 fixes auto/th/festival-1_4_4-0_20030803_3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 1 Apr 2006 21:42:27 +0000 (21:42 +0000)]
- gcc 4.1 fixes

Changed files:
    festival-gcc4.patch -> 1.1
    festival.spec -> 1.23

5 years ago- disable mbrola voices on amd64 AC-branch AC-STABLE auto/ac/festival-1_4_4-0_20030803_2 auto/th/festival-1_4_4-0_20030803_2
ankry [Fri, 27 May 2005 00:53:58 +0000 (00:53 +0000)]
- disable mbrola voices on amd64

Changed files:
    festival.spec -> 1.22

5 years ago- files fix, but further fix needed
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 8 Jul 2004 12:31:27 +0000 (12:31 +0000)]
- files fix, but further fix needed

Changed files:
    festival.spec -> 1.21

5 years ago- quotes. auto/ac/festival-1_4_4-0_20030803_1
Paweł Sikora [Fri, 23 Apr 2004 11:41:45 +0000 (11:41 +0000)]
- quotes.

Changed files:
    festival-asterisk.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- gcc 3.3 patch removed.
Paweł Sikora [Fri, 23 Apr 2004 07:45:45 +0000 (07:45 +0000)]
- gcc 3.3 patch removed.

Changed files:
    festival.spec -> 1.20

5 years ago- outdated.
Paweł Sikora [Fri, 23 Apr 2004 07:39:36 +0000 (07:39 +0000)]
- outdated.

Changed files:
    festival-gcc33.patch -> 1.3

5 years ago- updated.
Paweł Sikora [Fri, 23 Apr 2004 07:20:09 +0000 (07:20 +0000)]
- updated.

Changed files:
    festival-config.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- updated to 1.4.4-20030803.
Paweł Sikora [Thu, 22 Apr 2004 22:15:42 +0000 (22:15 +0000)]
- updated to 1.4.4-20030803.

Changed files:
    festival.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- fixed already existing fix, added more fixes auto/ac/festival-1_4_2-5 help
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 26 Jan 2004 12:07:55 +0000 (12:07 +0000)]
- fixed already existing fix, added more fixes

Changed files:
    festival-gcc33.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- fixed printf (no path not to BR very fresh coreutils)
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 26 Jan 2004 11:16:21 +0000 (11:16 +0000)]
- fixed printf (no path not to BR very fresh coreutils)

Changed files:
    festival.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- ECHO_N=/bin/printf to build on printf in /bin
undefine [Sun, 25 Jan 2004 20:34:08 +0000 (20:34 +0000)]
- ECHO_N=/bin/printf  to build on printf in /bin
- small patch fixes one thing in gcc3. but... it isn't all - heeelp!

Changed files:
    festival.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- one fix to build on gcc33. but it's not enought
undefine [Sun, 25 Jan 2004 20:32:34 +0000 (20:32 +0000)]
- one fix to build on gcc33. but it's not enought

Changed files:
    festival-gcc33.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- another AMD64 fix
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 21 Jan 2004 14:19:30 +0000 (14:19 +0000)]
- another AMD64 fix

Changed files:
    festival.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- fixed License (BSD-like, only one Emacs file is on GPL)
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 30 Aug 2003 21:37:31 +0000 (21:37 +0000)]
- fixed License (BSD-like, only one Emacs file is on GPL)

Changed files:
    festival.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago - added patch for Asterisk PBX
adasi [Tue, 17 Jun 2003 18:03:40 +0000 (18:03 +0000)]
 - added patch for Asterisk PBX

Changed files:
    festival-asterisk.patch -> 1.1
    festival.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- massive attack: adding Source-md5
Michal Moskal [Mon, 26 May 2003 16:24:58 +0000 (16:24 +0000)]
- massive attack: adding Source-md5

Changed files:
    festival.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- massive attack s/pld.org.pl/pld-linux.org/
misi3k [Sun, 25 May 2003 05:47:21 +0000 (05:47 +0000)]
- massive attack s/pld.org.pl/pld-linux.org/

Changed files:
    festival.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- BR: automake
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 12 Oct 2002 11:31:31 +0000 (11:31 +0000)]
- BR: automake

Changed files:
    festival.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- update config.* (for athlon)
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 10 Oct 2002 21:14:30 +0000 (21:14 +0000)]
- update config.* (for athlon)

Changed files:
    festival.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- fixed build on alpha, release 4 RA-1_0 STABLE festival-1_4_2-4
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 29 Aug 2002 13:02:40 +0000 (13:02 +0000)]
- fixed build on alpha, release 4

Changed files:
    festival.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- en1-mbrola package
wolf [Wed, 7 Aug 2002 00:27:20 +0000 (00:27 +0000)]
- en1-mbrola package

Changed files:
    festival.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- vox-mbrola requires mbrola
wolf [Mon, 5 Aug 2002 23:43:09 +0000 (23:43 +0000)]
- vox-mbrola requires mbrola
- rel 3

Changed files:
    festival.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- use proper optflags festival-1_4_2-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 4 Aug 2002 11:37:25 +0000 (11:37 +0000)]
- use proper optflags
- don't require speech_tools-static
- really include us[123] voices
- release 2

Changed files:
    festival.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago-added files needed to use voices from mbrola festival-1_4_2-1
hunter [Fri, 2 Aug 2002 21:45:20 +0000 (21:45 +0000)]
-added files needed to use voices from mbrola

Changed files:
    festival.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- chmod +x audsp
wolf [Wed, 10 Jul 2002 18:46:25 +0000 (18:46 +0000)]
- chmod +x audsp
- added directory for english voices

Changed files:
    festival.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- should be ok now
wolf [Wed, 10 Jul 2002 14:39:06 +0000 (14:39 +0000)]
- should be ok now

Changed files:
    festival.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- add directory for voices
wolf [Wed, 10 Jul 2002 13:33:01 +0000 (13:33 +0000)]
- add directory for voices

Changed files:
    festival.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- make it build
wolf [Wed, 10 Jul 2002 13:28:16 +0000 (13:28 +0000)]
- make it build

Changed files:
    festival-config.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- builds, but i don't know if works (speech packeges need to be done)
wolf [Wed, 10 Jul 2002 13:26:06 +0000 (13:26 +0000)]
- builds, but i don't know if works (speech packeges need to be done)

Changed files:
    festival.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.2037 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.