packages/festival-lex-POS.git
4 months ago- typo master auto/th/festival-lex-POS-0.1-5
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 19:24:24 +0000 (21:24 +0200)]
- typo

4 months ago- release 5
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 19:23:47 +0000 (21:23 +0200)]
- release 5

4 months ago- updated Source URL
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 18:24:55 +0000 (20:24 +0200)]
- updated Source URL

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:23:55 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    festival-lex-POS.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:49 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    festival-lex-POS.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- simplified %setup
darekr [Sat, 3 Sep 2005 19:48:19 +0000 (19:48 +0000)]
- simplified %setup

Changed files:
    festival-lex-POS.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- bump release to rebuild in ac AC-branch AC-STABLE auto/ac/festival-lex-POS-0_1-4
wolf [Mon, 9 Aug 2004 19:39:35 +0000 (19:39 +0000)]
- bump release to rebuild in ac

Changed files:
    festival-lex-POS.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- BuildArch: noarch auto/ac/festival-lex-POS-0_1-3
wolf [Wed, 7 Jul 2004 20:45:45 +0000 (20:45 +0000)]
- BuildArch: noarch

Changed files:
    festival-lex-POS.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- massive attack: adding Source-md5
Michal Moskal [Mon, 26 May 2003 16:24:58 +0000 (16:24 +0000)]
- massive attack: adding Source-md5

Changed files:
    festival-lex-POS.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- massive attack s/pld.org.pl/pld-linux.org/
misi3k [Sun, 25 May 2003 05:47:21 +0000 (05:47 +0000)]
- massive attack s/pld.org.pl/pld-linux.org/

Changed files:
    festival-lex-POS.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- release 3 - license fix
Paweł Gołaszewski [Sun, 18 Aug 2002 12:21:38 +0000 (12:21 +0000)]
- release 3 - license fix

Changed files:
    festival-lex-POS.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- pl description(?), removed empty %%build, release 2
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 4 Aug 2002 11:34:14 +0000 (11:34 +0000)]
- pl description(?), removed empty %%build, release 2

Changed files:
    festival-lex-POS.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- it works! stay tuned for more
wolf [Wed, 10 Jul 2002 18:19:58 +0000 (18:19 +0000)]
- it works! stay tuned for more

Changed files:
    festival-lex-POS.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.116575 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.