packages/fence-agents.git
11 months ago- updated to 4.0.24 master auto/th/fence-agents-4.0.24-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 23 Oct 2016 08:37:18 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
- updated to 4.0.24
- updated check patch

21 months ago- updated to 4.0.21 auto/th/fence-agents-4.0.21-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 10:02:46 +0000 (11:02 +0100)]
- updated to 4.0.21
- updated check patch

3 years ago- updated to 4.0.11 auto/th/fence-agents-4.0.11-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 16:31:00 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
- updated to 4.0.11

3 years ago- updated to 4.0.10
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 5 Jul 2014 06:49:57 +0000 (08:49 +0200)]
- updated to 4.0.10
- updated check patch

3 years ago- updated to 4.0.8 auto/th/fence-agents-4.0.8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 13 Apr 2014 08:39:04 +0000 (10:39 +0200)]
- updated to 4.0.8

3 years ago- updated to 4.0.7.1 auto/th/fence-agents-4.0.7.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 4 Mar 2014 17:13:45 +0000 (18:13 +0100)]
- updated to 4.0.7.1
- updated dependencies (gnutls-cli instead of nspr+nss)
- suggest packages with amttool and ipmitool

3 years ago- updated to 4.0.7
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 3 Mar 2014 21:19:39 +0000 (22:19 +0100)]
- updated to 4.0.7

3 years ago- updated to 4.0.5
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 08:44:31 +0000 (09:44 +0100)]
- updated to 4.0.5
- added check patch (workaround for failing options check)

4 years ago- updated to 4.0.3; fence-agents 3.x left on cluster3 branch
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 15:42:27 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
- updated to 4.0.3; fence-agents 3.x left on cluster3 branch

4 years ago- updated to 3.1.12 (the last 3.x release) cluster3
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 14:51:55 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
- updated to 3.1.12 (the last 3.x release)

4 years ago- pl
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 13:28:27 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
- pl
- autogenerate perl dependencies

5 years ago- BR: python-pexpect auto/th/fence-agents-3_1_8-1
Jacek Konieczny [Sun, 1 Jul 2012 14:35:19 +0000 (14:35 +0000)]
- BR: python-pexpect

Changed files:
    fence-agents.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new package
Jacek Konieczny [Sun, 1 Jul 2012 14:33:17 +0000 (14:33 +0000)]
- new package

Changed files:
    fence-agents.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.182379 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.