packages/fedmsg.git
3 months ago0.18.3 master auto/th/fedmsg-0.18.3-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 18:13:16 +0000 (21:13 +0300)]
0.18.3

3 months ago0.17.2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 25 Apr 2016 21:34:23 +0000 (00:34 +0300)]
0.17.2

17 months agodisable shortlinks in irc bot
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 25 Apr 2016 21:27:59 +0000 (00:27 +0300)]
disable shortlinks in irc bot

don't use third party service by default

19 months agomove relay config to base package auto/th/fedmsg-0.17.0-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 19 Mar 2016 16:33:45 +0000 (18:33 +0200)]
move relay config to base package

conf needed even if daemon not needed,
i.e to send out messages via fedmsg-logger

19 months agostandard config attrs
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 19 Mar 2016 16:33:27 +0000 (18:33 +0200)]
standard config attrs

19 months agorelay: use nice name from systemd unit
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 19 Mar 2016 15:43:00 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
relay: use nice name from systemd unit

19 months agoup to 0.17.0
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 19 Mar 2016 14:31:55 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
up to 0.17.0

19 months agoadd pld infra to endpoints enabled by default
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 19 Mar 2016 13:53:42 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
add pld infra to endpoints enabled by default

19 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/fedmsg-0.16.4-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 19 Mar 2016 12:49:42 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

19 months agoinitscript deps; restart daemons
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 19 Mar 2016 12:40:26 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
initscript deps; restart daemons

19 months agogateway and irc daemons also affected
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 19 Mar 2016 12:35:00 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
gateway and irc daemons also affected

refs 4726f54

19 months agotab
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 19 Mar 2016 12:27:14 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
tab

19 months agoworkaround for fedmsg-relay --daemonize crashes
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 19 Mar 2016 12:26:13 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
workaround for fedmsg-relay --daemonize crashes

https://github.com/fedora-infra/fedmsg/issues/302

19 months agoadd pldized initscripts
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 19 Mar 2016 12:17:58 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
add pldized initscripts

19 months agoM2Crypto >= 0.22.5 to avoid PKCS5_SALT_LEN symbol error
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 19 Mar 2016 12:01:01 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
M2Crypto >= 0.22.5 to avoid PKCS5_SALT_LEN symbol error

19 months agoup to 0.16.4 auto/th/fedmsg-0.16.4-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 19 Mar 2016 11:46:21 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
up to 0.16.4

22 months agoBR: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.710
Jacek Konieczny [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 09:40:34 +0000 (10:40 +0100)]
BR: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.710

22 months agoautomatic change: use py_build/py_install macros
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 18:20:07 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
automatic change: use py_build/py_install macros

23 months agodrop cryptography dep as well
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 18:51:59 +0000 (20:51 +0200)]
drop cryptography dep as well

http://pkgs.fedoraproject.org/cgit/fedmsg.git/commit/?id=0218751509f630fbeb6365e1f44b9c0098bb4165

23 months agoKnock 'daemon' out of setuptools requirements, as upstream did
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 18:47:56 +0000 (20:47 +0200)]
Knock 'daemon' out of setuptools requirements, as upstream did

http://pkgs.fedoraproject.org/cgit/fedmsg.git/commit/?id=5c6c5f802925983286f9388e9582bd48c0cc2521

this solves some startup errors:

 # sudo -u fedmsg fedmsg-relay
Traceback (most recent call last):
  File "/usr/bin/fedmsg-relay", line 9, in <module>
    load_entry_point('fedmsg==0.16.2', 'console_scripts', 'fedmsg-relay')()
  File "/usr/share/python2.7/site-packages/pkg_resources/__init__.py", line 558, in load_entry_point
  File "/usr/share/python2.7/site-packages/pkg_resources/__init__.py", line 2682, in load_entry_point
  File "/usr/share/python2.7/site-packages/pkg_resources/__init__.py", line 2354, in load
  File "/usr/share/python2.7/site-packages/pkg_resources/__init__.py", line 2371, in require
  File "/usr/share/python2.7/site-packages/pkg_resources/__init__.py", line 839, in resolve
pkg_resources.DistributionNotFound: The 'daemon' distribution was not found and is required by the application

23 months agoup to 0.16.2 auto/th/fedmsg-0.16.2-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 20:52:05 +0000 (22:52 +0200)]
up to 0.16.2

2 years agoset default topic_prefix
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 19:02:01 +0000 (21:02 +0200)]
set default topic_prefix

2 years agobasic usage works; rel 1 for wider testing auto/th/fedmsg-0.11.1-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 14:35:51 +0000 (16:35 +0200)]
basic usage works; rel 1 for wider testing

2 years agodisable fedora infra in global config
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 01:25:01 +0000 (03:25 +0200)]
disable fedora infra in global config

there seems no way to disable it in local config if it's enabled in
global config

2 years ago%py_postclean
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 01:14:20 +0000 (03:14 +0200)]
%py_postclean

2 years agoupdate BR
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 00:59:32 +0000 (02:59 +0200)]
update BR

2 years agonew version 0.11.1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 00:38:44 +0000 (02:38 +0200)]
new version 0.11.1

based on fedora package 2544400

This page took 0.296243 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.