packages/fedmsg-notify.git
2 years agoBR: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.710 master
Jacek Konieczny [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 10:23:00 +0000 (11:23 +0100)]
BR: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.710

2 years agoautomatic change: use py_build/py_install macros
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 18:20:07 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
automatic change: use py_build/py_install macros

2 years agoNo need to autostart this service as D-Bus activation will do it as needed
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 20:03:50 +0000 (22:03 +0200)]
No need to autostart this service as D-Bus activation will do it as needed

https://bugzilla.redhat.com/1200752

2 years agosetup distro_specific/_pld
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 20:01:35 +0000 (22:01 +0200)]
setup distro_specific/_pld

2 years agoadd pld hook, drop debian and fedora
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 19:52:14 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
add pld hook, drop debian and fedora

2 years agoup to 0.5.5
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 19:46:19 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
up to 0.5.5

3 years agonew, version 0.5.4
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 01:12:54 +0000 (03:12 +0200)]
new, version 0.5.4

based on fedora package 204e161

This page took 0.136767 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.