packages/febootstrap.git
4 years ago- updated to 3.21 master auto/th/febootstrap-3.21-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 6 Jan 2013 16:31:07 +0000 (17:31 +0100)]
- updated to 3.21

5 years ago- updated to 3.20
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 17:20:05 +0000 (19:20 +0200)]
- updated to 3.20
- removed obsolete 0001-Fix-Python-code-when-_bestPackageFromList-returns-No patch
- pl

5 years ago- new auto/th/febootstrap-3_12-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 22 Jan 2012 18:38:35 +0000 (18:38 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    0001-Fix-Python-code-when-_bestPackageFromList-returns-No.patch -> 1.1
    febootstrap.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.08314 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.