packages/feathercoin.git
6 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) master auto/th/feathercoin-0.9.6-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 17 Apr 2017 19:24:01 +0000 (21:24 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

6 months ago- fix boost detection on x32
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 17 Apr 2017 19:15:17 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
- fix boost detection on x32

6 months ago- updated to 0.9.6
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 16 Apr 2017 20:55:54 +0000 (22:55 +0200)]
- updated to 0.9.6
- added c++ patch (fix constructor ambiguity issue)
- added zxing patch (fix private fields usage)

6 months ago- pl, updated URL
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 16 Apr 2017 10:21:04 +0000 (12:21 +0200)]
- pl, updated URL

17 months ago- boost rebuild auto/th/feathercoin-0.0.1-9
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 16 May 2016 18:03:20 +0000 (21:03 +0300)]
- boost rebuild
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

23 months ago- release 8 (by relup.sh) auto/th/feathercoin-0.0.1-8
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 14 Nov 2015 22:52:08 +0000 (23:52 +0100)]
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 7 (by relup.sh) auto/th/feathercoin-0.0.1-7
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 10 Jun 2015 21:47:41 +0000 (23:47 +0200)]
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- rebuild with boost 1.57.0 auto/th/feathercoin-0.0.1-6
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 07:02:43 +0000 (08:02 +0100)]
- rebuild with boost 1.57.0
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- rebuild with boost 1.56.0 auto/th/feathercoin-0.0.1-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 18:38:17 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
- rebuild with boost 1.56.0
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- - rebuild with boost 1.55.0 auto/th/feathercoin-0.0.1-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 18:56:47 +0000 (19:56 +0100)]
-  - rebuild with boost 1.55.0
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- - rebuild with boost 1.55.0
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 18:53:03 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
-  - rebuild with boost 1.55.0
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/feathercoin-0.0.1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 10 Jul 2013 20:04:37 +0000 (22:04 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- initial
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 4 May 2013 15:17:05 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
- initial

This page took 0.134291 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.