packages/fdupes.git
3 years agonew homepage master
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 19:20:35 +0000 (21:20 +0200)]
new homepage

3 years agoup to 1.51 auto/th/fdupes-1.51-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 7 Apr 2014 18:01:44 +0000 (21:01 +0300)]
up to 1.51

5 years ago- new homepage auto/th/fdupes-1_40-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 11:52:44 +0000 (11:52 +0000)]
- new homepage

Changed files:
    fdupes.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- rel. 1 AC-branch auto/ac/fdupes-1_40-1 auto/th/fdupes-1_40-1
Tomasz Pala [Mon, 22 Jun 2009 18:51:31 +0000 (18:51 +0000)]
- rel. 1

Changed files:
    fdupes.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 22:09:09 +0000 (22:09 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    fdupes.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 01:06:42 +0000 (01:06 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    fdupes.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- pl
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 22 May 2006 22:39:04 +0000 (22:39 +0000)]
- pl

Changed files:
    fdupes.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 19 May 2006 18:20:10 +0000 (18:20 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    fdupes.spec -> 1.1

5 years ago- DESTDIR, CC/CFLAGS and prefix
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 19 May 2006 18:18:57 +0000 (18:18 +0000)]
- DESTDIR, CC/CFLAGS and prefix

Changed files:
    fdupes-make.patch -> 1.1

This page took 0.071216 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.