packages/fdk-aac.git
3 weeks ago- up to 0.1.6 master
Adam Osuchowski [Mon, 27 Aug 2018 11:06:23 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
- up to 0.1.6

16 months ago- updated to 0.1.5 auto/th/fdk-aac-0.1.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 14 May 2017 17:10:27 +0000 (19:10 +0200)]
- updated to 0.1.5

3 years ago- updated to 0.1.4 (note: new soname) auto/th/fdk-aac-0.1.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 25 May 2015 19:34:45 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
- updated to 0.1.4 (note: new soname)

5 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 08:27:12 +0000 (10:27 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.080401 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.