packages/fdd3000e.git
3 years ago- pl, use lang() tags master
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 3 Mar 2014 13:34:36 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
- pl, use lang() tags

3 years ago- added tr.patch auto/th/fdd3000e-0.1.6a-2
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 09:13:49 +0000 (10:13 +0100)]
- added tr.patch
- new archive
- packaged Polish translation
- rel 2

3 years ago- search for translations in /usr/share/fdd3000e
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 09:13:03 +0000 (10:13 +0100)]
- search for translations in /usr/share/fdd3000e

3 years ago- new archive
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 18 Feb 2014 12:50:48 +0000 (13:50 +0100)]
- new archive

3 years ago- FDD 3000 emulation for the fuse emulator.
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 18 Feb 2014 12:39:43 +0000 (13:39 +0100)]
- FDD 3000 emulation for the fuse emulator.

3 years ago- dynamic z80ex
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 18 Feb 2014 12:39:02 +0000 (13:39 +0100)]
- dynamic z80ex

This page took 0.050073 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.