packages/fbida.git
6 months ago- updated to 2.13 master auto/th/fbida-2.13-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 22 Apr 2017 08:43:42 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
- updated to 2.13

17 months ago- don't build fbpdf if cairo-gl is unavailable auto/th/fbida-2.12-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 1 May 2016 18:30:42 +0000 (20:30 +0200)]
- don't build fbpdf if cairo-gl is unavailable
- rel 2

17 months ago- updated to 2.12 auto/th/fbida-2.12-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 24 Apr 2016 11:03:08 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
- updated to 2.12
- updated config-noforce patch
- new fbpdf program in separate package because of dependencies (libgbm, cairo, epoxy, poppler)

18 months ago- BR: libdrm-devel (DRM fb support) auto/th/fbida-2.11-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 30 Mar 2016 16:55:32 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
- BR: libdrm-devel (DRM fb support)

18 months ago- updated to 2.11
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 30 Mar 2016 16:52:10 +0000 (18:52 +0200)]
- updated to 2.11

21 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/fbida-2.10-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 20:15:01 +0000 (21:15 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated to 2.10 auto/th/fbida-2.10-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 9 May 2015 12:26:44 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
- updated to 2.10
- updated config-noforce patch
- removed obsolete giflib patch

2 years ago- rel 16; fix build with new giflib auto/th/fbida-2.09-16
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 11:25:47 +0000 (12:25 +0100)]
- rel 16; fix build with new giflib

2 years ago- release 15 (by relup.sh) auto/th/fbida-2.09-15
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 23:08:53 +0000 (00:08 +0100)]
- release 15 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 14 (by relup.sh) auto/th/fbida-2.09-14
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 26 Oct 2014 07:16:45 +0000 (08:16 +0100)]
- release 14 (by relup.sh)

3 years agofix missing ; in .desktop MimeType auto/th/fbida-2.09-13
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 06:48:10 +0000 (08:48 +0200)]
fix missing ; in .desktop MimeType

3 years ago- fixed giflib patch; release 12 auto/th/fbida-2.09-12
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 1 Feb 2014 15:39:44 +0000 (16:39 +0100)]
- fixed giflib patch; release 12

3 years ago- release 11 (by relup.sh) auto/th/fbida-2.09-11
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 14:27:41 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
- release 11 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- revert app-defaults
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 14:25:20 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
- revert app-defaults

3 years ago- fix build with giflib 5.x (patch from ArchLinux) auto/th/fbida-2.09-10
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 14:21:24 +0000 (15:21 +0100)]
- fix build with giflib 5.x (patch from ArchLinux)
- fix app-defaults location
- rel 10

3 years ago- BR giflib4 auto/th/fbida-2.09-9
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 06:44:24 +0000 (07:44 +0100)]
- BR giflib4
- rel 9

3 years ago- rebuild with libwebp 0.4.0 auto/th/fbida-2.09-8
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 23:40:08 +0000 (00:40 +0100)]
- rebuild with libwebp 0.4.0
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- rebuild with libwebp 0.4.0
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 23:39:16 +0000 (00:39 +0100)]
- rebuild with libwebp 0.4.0
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- fix format string error auto/th/fbida-2.09-6
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 16:55:46 +0000 (17:55 +0100)]
- fix format string error
- rel 6

3 years ago- s/openmotif/motif/
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 19:05:39 +0000 (20:05 +0100)]
- s/openmotif/motif/

3 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/fbida-2.09-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 13:35:56 +0000 (14:35 +0100)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/fbida-2.09-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 21 Aug 2012 19:06:57 +0000 (22:06 +0300)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/fbida-2.09-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 15:50:13 +0000 (18:50 +0300)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- updated to 2.09
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 24 Feb 2012 15:05:25 +0000 (15:05 +0000)]
- updated to 2.09

Changed files:
    fbida.spec -> 1.26

5 years ago- release 7 auto/th/fbida-2_08-7
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 12 Feb 2012 08:09:47 +0000 (08:09 +0000)]
- release 7

Changed files:
    fbida.spec -> 1.25

5 years ago- release 6 auto/th/fbida-2_08-6
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 22:00:05 +0000 (22:00 +0000)]
- release 6

Changed files:
    fbida.spec -> 1.24

5 years ago- release 5 auto/th/fbida-2_08-5
zbyniu [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 22:02:26 +0000 (22:02 +0000)]
- release 5

Changed files:
    fbida.spec -> 1.23

5 years ago- release 4 auto/th/fbida-2_08-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 14:48:38 +0000 (14:48 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    fbida.spec -> 1.22

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/fbida-2_08-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 19:43:33 +0000 (19:43 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    fbida.spec -> 1.21

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/fbida-2_08-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 26 Nov 2011 22:01:51 +0000 (22:01 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    fbida.spec -> 1.20

5 years ago- updated to 2.08 auto/th/fbida-2_08-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 5 Jun 2011 06:56:39 +0000 (06:56 +0000)]
- updated to 2.08
- updated URLs
- updated config noforce patch
- removed obsolete libpng-1.4 patch
- added webp bcond

Changed files:
    fbida-config-noforce.patch -> 1.2
    fbida-libpng-1.4.patch -> 1.2
    fbida.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- s/util-linux-ng7util-linux/
sparky [Fri, 11 Feb 2011 01:33:24 +0000 (01:33 +0000)]
- s/util-linux-ng7util-linux/

Changed files:
    fbida.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- BR: ImageMagick-devel, util-linux-ng, which
sparky [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 17:22:31 +0000 (17:22 +0000)]
- BR: ImageMagick-devel, util-linux-ng, which

Changed files:
    fbida.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- added fbida-libpng-1.4.patch (png_set_expand_gray_1_2_4_to_8 instead of auto/th/fbida-2_07-2
witekfl [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 09:09:43 +0000 (09:09 +0000)]
- added fbida-libpng-1.4.patch (png_set_expand_gray_1_2_4_to_8 instead of
  png_set_gray_1_2_4_to_8)
- rel 2

Changed files:
    fbida-libpng-1.4.patch -> 1.1
    fbida.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- updated to 2.07
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 29 Aug 2008 14:55:33 +0000 (14:55 +0000)]
- updated to 2.07

Changed files:
    fbida.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- added BR: xorg-lib-libXpm-devel
witekfl [Tue, 11 Mar 2008 19:59:21 +0000 (19:59 +0000)]
- added BR: xorg-lib-libXpm-devel

Changed files:
    fbida.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- _appdefsdir updated
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 6 Mar 2008 09:42:29 +0000 (09:42 +0000)]
- _appdefsdir updated

Changed files:
    fbida.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:23:55 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    fbida.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:48 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    fbida.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- don't use %{without ...}, it may not work after inverting bcond
sparky [Mon, 13 Nov 2006 14:54:48 +0000 (14:54 +0000)]
- don't use %{without ...}, it may not work after inverting bcond

Changed files:
    fbida.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- updated to 2.06, added CVE note to changelog rev. 1.6
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 27 Aug 2006 19:33:41 +0000 (19:33 +0000)]
- updated to 2.06, added CVE note to changelog rev. 1.6

Changed files:
    fbida.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- updated to 2.04, removed obsolete fbgs patch
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 26 Jun 2006 12:09:12 +0000 (12:09 +0000)]
- updated to 2.04, removed obsolete fbgs patch
- gcc 4.0 is assumed now (for -Wno-pointer-sign)

Changed files:
    fbida.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- obsolete
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 26 Jun 2006 12:07:52 +0000 (12:07 +0000)]
- obsolete

Changed files:
    fbida-fbgs.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- s/libungif/giflib/ in deps
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 26 May 2006 23:23:42 +0000 (23:23 +0000)]
- s/libungif/giflib/ in deps

Changed files:
    fbida.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- sec todo done (-fbgs.patch)
Adam Gołębiowski [Mon, 24 Apr 2006 06:42:15 +0000 (06:42 +0000)]
- sec todo done (-fbgs.patch)

Changed files:
    fbida.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- add security todo
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 23 Apr 2006 23:39:44 +0000 (23:39 +0000)]
- add security todo

Changed files:
    fbida.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- updated to 2.03
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 21 Mar 2005 20:35:08 +0000 (20:35 +0000)]
- updated to 2.03

Changed files:
    fbida.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- rel up for libexif auto/ac/fbida-2_02-2
havner [Mon, 21 Mar 2005 08:50:28 +0000 (08:50 +0000)]
- rel up for libexif

Changed files:
    fbida.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- updated to 2.02 auto/ac/fbida-2_02-1
darekr [Sat, 27 Nov 2004 09:45:40 +0000 (09:45 +0000)]
- updated to 2.02

Changed files:
    fbida.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new, partially based on fbi.spec
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 25 Oct 2004 20:43:40 +0000 (20:43 +0000)]
- new, partially based on fbi.spec

Changed files:
    fbida.spec -> 1.1

5 years ago- copied from fbi-fbgs.patch
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 25 Oct 2004 20:41:16 +0000 (20:41 +0000)]
- copied from fbi-fbgs.patch

Changed files:
    fbida-fbgs.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- desktop fix
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 25 Oct 2004 20:40:58 +0000 (20:40 +0000)]
- desktop fix

Changed files:
    fbida-desktop.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- updated version of fbi patch
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 25 Oct 2004 20:40:45 +0000 (20:40 +0000)]
- updated version of fbi patch

Changed files:
    fbida-config-noforce.patch -> 1.1

This page took 0.219701 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.