packages/fastlz.git
2 years ago- x32 rebuild master auto/th/fastlz-0.1.0-0.r12.20070619.2
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 26 Mar 2015 07:52:05 +0000 (09:52 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- pl, package README.TXT
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 20:43:44 +0000 (21:43 +0100)]
- pl, package README.TXT

3 years agonew, version 0.1.0 (svn rev 12 dated 20070619) auto/th/fastlz-0.1.0-0.r12.20070619.1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 18:09:31 +0000 (20:09 +0200)]
new, version 0.1.0 (svn rev 12 dated 20070619)

based on fedora package
commit f8e54cdd73799283181323cd460fc08685a352df
import from review #1138898

This page took 0.07663 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.