packages/farstream.git
19 months ago- updated to 0.2.8 master auto/th/farstream-0.2.8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 16:07:10 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
- updated to 0.2.8

21 months agonoarch apidoc auto/th/farstream-0.2.7-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 10 Jan 2016 22:29:41 +0000 (00:29 +0200)]
noarch apidoc

2 years ago- updated to 0.2.7 (note: new soname) auto/th/farstream-0.2.7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 10:54:12 +0000 (11:54 +0100)]
- updated to 0.2.7 (note: new soname)

3 years ago- updated to 0.2.6 auto/th/farstream-0.2.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 14:12:34 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
- updated to 0.2.6
- removed obsolete doc patch

3 years ago- updated to 0.2.4 auto/th/farstream-0.2.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 15 Jun 2014 09:06:09 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
- updated to 0.2.4
- added doc patch (gtk-doc build fix)

4 years ago- updated to 0.2.3 auto/th/farstream-0.2.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 20:16:19 +0000 (22:16 +0200)]
- updated to 0.2.3

4 years ago- updated to 0.2.2 auto/ti/farstream-0.2.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 15 Nov 2012 19:01:40 +0000 (20:01 +0100)]
- updated to 0.2.2

5 years ago- updated to 0.2.1 auto/th/farstream-0.2.1-1 auto/ti/farstream-0.2.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 13:46:50 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
- updated to 0.2.1

5 years ago- runtime gupnp-igd version dependency, BR: python
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 4 Oct 2012 13:17:30 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
- runtime gupnp-igd version dependency, BR: python

5 years agoUpdated to 0.2.0. python-farstream is no longer provided auto/th/farstream-0.2.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 29 Sep 2012 09:49:41 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
Updated to 0.2.0. python-farstream is no longer provided

5 years ago- pl
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 3 Sep 2012 19:01:06 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
- pl
- more versioned install time dependencies

5 years ago- updated to 0.1.2 auto/th/farstream-0_1_2-1 auto/ti/farstream-0_1_2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 1 Apr 2012 15:58:01 +0000 (15:58 +0000)]
- updated to 0.1.2

Changed files:
    farstream.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 13:00:36 +0000 (13:00 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    farstream.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.16031 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.