packages/falf.git
2 years ago- updated gettext BR master
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 15:57:05 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

5 years agoProperly set CFLAGS for qmake auto/th/falf-1.3-4
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 12:59:50 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
Properly set CFLAGS for qmake
Fix 'usleep undefined' error

5 years agounistd.h is needed for usleep()
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 12:59:07 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
unistd.h is needed for usleep()

5 years agoAdd also CFLAGS
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 12:43:51 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
Add also CFLAGS

5 years agoSecond attempt at adding fpermissive
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 12:41:54 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
Second attempt at adding fpermissive

5 years agoAdded fpermissive to cflags (it's ooolld code)
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 12:31:42 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
Added fpermissive to cflags (it's ooolld code)
Release 4

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/falf-1_3-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 09:07:33 +0000 (09:07 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    falf.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/falf-1_3-2 auto/ti/falf-1_3-2
Bartłomiej Zimoń [Wed, 13 Apr 2011 22:19:35 +0000 (22:19 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    falf.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- add kde3support bcond for build with kde4-kde3support, update volume patch
Bartłomiej Zimoń [Wed, 13 Apr 2011 22:19:08 +0000 (22:19 +0000)]
- add kde3support bcond for build with kde4-kde3support, update volume patch

Changed files:
    falf-volume.patch -> 1.2
    falf.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- add voume patch
Bartłomiej Zimoń [Wed, 13 Apr 2011 21:31:36 +0000 (21:31 +0000)]
- add voume patch

Changed files:
    falf-volume.patch -> 1.1
    falf.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- up to 1.3 auto/th/falf-1_3-1 auto/ti/falf-1_3-1
Bartłomiej Zimoń [Thu, 14 Aug 2008 14:52:27 +0000 (14:52 +0000)]
- up to 1.3

Changed files:
    falf.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- R: xine-plugin-audio AC-branch auto/ac/falf-1_1-1 auto/th/falf-1_1-1 auto/ti/falf-1_1-1
arvenil [Sun, 24 Feb 2008 14:56:59 +0000 (14:56 +0000)]
- R: xine-plugin-audio
- release 1

Changed files:
    falf.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- adapter
arvenil [Sun, 24 Feb 2008 13:21:47 +0000 (13:21 +0000)]
- adapter

Changed files:
    falf.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- up to 1.1
arvenil [Sun, 24 Feb 2008 13:19:30 +0000 (13:19 +0000)]
- up to 1.1

Changed files:
    falf.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- pl fixes
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 12 Jan 2008 15:48:59 +0000 (15:48 +0000)]
- pl fixes

Changed files:
    falf.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initial
Bartłomiej Zimoń [Wed, 26 Dec 2007 22:51:52 +0000 (22:51 +0000)]
- initial
- but works

Changed files:
    falf.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.155745 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.