packages/fail2ban.git
6 days ago- up to 0.10.1 master auto/th/fail2ban-0.10.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 13 Oct 2017 12:55:58 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
- up to 0.10.1

8 weeks ago- rel 2; run on low nice level to avoid interfering with other services auto/th/fail2ban-0.10.0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 24 Aug 2017 07:39:35 +0000 (09:39 +0200)]
- rel 2; run on low nice level to avoid interfering with other services

2 months ago- reload is now supported
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 10 Aug 2017 11:24:35 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
- reload is now supported

2 months ago- up to 0.10.0 auto/th/fail2ban-0.10.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 10 Aug 2017 10:09:42 +0000 (12:09 +0200)]
- up to 0.10.0

2 months ago- up to 0.9.7 auto/th/fail2ban-0.9.7-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 10 Aug 2017 10:02:52 +0000 (12:02 +0200)]
- up to 0.9.7

2 months ago- rel 2; add deps/dir auto/th/fail2ban-0.9.4-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 07:53:24 +0000 (09:53 +0200)]
- rel 2; add deps/dir

6 months ago- rel 1 auto/th/fail2ban-0.9.4-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 17 Apr 2017 16:21:45 +0000 (18:21 +0200)]
- rel 1

7 months ago- up to 0.9.4; fix pidfile handling auto/th/fail2ban-0.9.4-0.1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 17 Mar 2017 14:29:14 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
- up to 0.9.4; fix pidfile handling

22 months agoBR: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.710
Jacek Konieczny [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 09:40:30 +0000 (10:40 +0100)]
BR: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.710

22 months agoautomatic change: use py_build/py_install macros
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 18:20:07 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
automatic change: use py_build/py_install macros

2 years ago- package egg.info dir
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 9 Aug 2015 17:39:25 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
- package egg.info dir

2 years ago- avoid double site-packages/fail2ban/fail2ban/ directory
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 10:59:53 +0000 (11:59 +0100)]
- avoid double site-packages/fail2ban/fail2ban/ directory

2 years ago- initial (unfinished) update to 0.9.1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 10:24:30 +0000 (11:24 +0100)]
- initial (unfinished) update to 0.9.1

2 years ago- update from tarball/files/fail2ban-logrotate
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 12:50:01 +0000 (13:50 +0100)]
- update from tarball/files/fail2ban-logrotate

3 years ago- rel 4 auto/th/fail2ban-0.8.11-4
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 11:04:19 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
- rel 4

3 years ago- fix <HOST> regex to match IPv6 addresses ending in ":"
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 11:03:35 +0000 (12:03 +0100)]
- fix <HOST> regex to match IPv6 addresses ending in ":"

Fix by RolandRosenfeld:
https://github.com/pld-linux/fail2ban/commit/896749cfb4183d7576c079733ca78ef778c1d47a#commitcomment-5047875

3 years ago- rel 3 auto/th/fail2ban-0.8.11-3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 20:03:06 +0000 (21:03 +0100)]
- rel 3

3 years ago- use our paths to logfiles
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 20:02:36 +0000 (21:02 +0100)]
- use our paths to logfiles

3 years ago- package ghost log file and added logrotate config
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 19:31:37 +0000 (20:31 +0100)]
- package ghost log file and added logrotate config

3 years ago- install python module into private dir to avoid pollution
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 19:02:20 +0000 (20:02 +0100)]
- install python module into private dir to avoid pollution

3 years ago- install systemd service
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 18:21:40 +0000 (19:21 +0100)]
- install systemd service
- verbose files

3 years ago- install upstream tmpfiles config
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 17:51:32 +0000 (18:51 +0100)]
- install upstream tmpfiles config

3 years ago- added ipv6 support based on https://github.com/fail2ban/fail2ban/pull/88
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 17:49:39 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
- added ipv6 support based on https://github.com/fail2ban/fail2ban/pull/88

3 years ago- package proper readme auto/th/fail2ban-0.8.11-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 19:25:12 +0000 (20:25 +0100)]
- package proper readme
- rel 2

3 years ago- applied upstream auto/th/fail2ban-0.8.11-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 19:14:01 +0000 (20:14 +0100)]
- applied upstream

3 years ago- up to 0.8.11, fixes CVE-2009-5023, CVE-2013-2178
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 19:11:40 +0000 (20:11 +0100)]
- up to 0.8.11, fixes CVE-2009-5023, CVE-2013-2178

5 years ago- release 4 auto/th/fail2ban-0_8_4-4 auto/ti/fail2ban-0.8.4-4
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 11:52:11 +0000 (11:52 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    fail2ban.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- added tmpfiles config for systemd
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 11:31:28 +0000 (11:31 +0000)]
- added tmpfiles config for systemd

Changed files:
    fail2ban.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- add systemd tmpfiles config
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 18:49:08 +0000 (18:49 +0000)]
- add systemd tmpfiles config

Changed files:
    fail2ban.tmpfiles -> 1.1

5 years ago- added patch closing CVE-2009-5023 auto/th/fail2ban-0_8_4-3 auto/ti/fail2ban-0_8_4-3
marti [Tue, 3 May 2011 07:03:39 +0000 (07:03 +0000)]
- added patch closing CVE-2009-5023

Changed files:
    fail2ban.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- patch closing CVE-2009-5023
marti [Tue, 3 May 2011 07:03:07 +0000 (07:03 +0000)]
- patch closing CVE-2009-5023

Changed files:
    fail2ban-CVE-2009-5023.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/fail2ban-0_8_4-2 auto/ti/fail2ban-0_8_4-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 07:47:34 +0000 (07:47 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    fail2ban.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- up to 0.8.4 AC-branch auto/ac/fail2ban-0_8_4-1 auto/th/fail2ban-0_8_4-1 auto/ti/fail2ban-0_8_4-1
dzeus [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 08:06:25 +0000 (08:06 +0000)]
- up to 0.8.4

Changed files:
    fail2ban.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- fixed and updated init script, cleanups
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 23 Oct 2008 14:49:50 +0000 (14:49 +0000)]
- fixed and updated init script, cleanups

Changed files:
    fail2ban.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- fixed/updated
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 23 Oct 2008 14:47:36 +0000 (14:47 +0000)]
- fixed/updated

Changed files:
    fail2ban.init -> 1.2

5 years ago- fixed typos
yaro [Wed, 22 Oct 2008 22:01:11 +0000 (22:01 +0000)]
- fixed typos

Changed files:
    fail2ban.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- updated to 0.8.3
yaro [Wed, 22 Oct 2008 21:54:13 +0000 (21:54 +0000)]
- updated to 0.8.3

Changed files:
    fail2ban.spec -> 1.10

5 years agoNew file
yaro [Wed, 22 Oct 2008 21:46:42 +0000 (21:46 +0000)]
New file

Changed files:
    fail2ban.init -> 1.1

5 years ago- added missing BR
sardzent [Fri, 13 Jun 2008 11:09:40 +0000 (11:09 +0000)]
- added missing BR

Changed files:
    fail2ban.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:23:55 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    fail2ban.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:48 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    fail2ban.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- fix chkconfig, rc-scripts deps
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 16 Apr 2006 21:44:56 +0000 (21:44 +0000)]
- fix chkconfig, rc-scripts deps

Changed files:
    fail2ban.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- alter source files in prep
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 31 Dec 2005 17:06:13 +0000 (17:06 +0000)]
- alter source files in prep
- use %py_postclean

Changed files:
    fail2ban.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- BR python-devel for /usr/lib64/python2.4/config/Makefile
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 31 Dec 2005 17:03:06 +0000 (17:03 +0000)]
- BR python-devel for /usr/lib64/python2.4/config/Makefile

Changed files:
    fail2ban.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- pl, verify() for config
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 19 Dec 2005 07:24:40 +0000 (07:24 +0000)]
- pl, verify() for config

Changed files:
    fail2ban.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- cosmetics, fix perms for init script
darekr [Thu, 15 Dec 2005 20:52:28 +0000 (20:52 +0000)]
- cosmetics, fix perms for init script

Changed files:
    fail2ban.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- added
aredridel [Thu, 15 Dec 2005 20:49:08 +0000 (20:49 +0000)]
- added
- needs PLD initscript
- needs better default config

Changed files:
    fail2ban.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.230688 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.