packages/f2fs-tools.git
8 weeks ago- updated to 1.9.0 master auto/th/f2fs-tools-1.9.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 14:26:42 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
- updated to 1.9.0
- added link patch

12 months ago- updated pl, clarified License, BR: libselinux-devel auto/th/f2fs-tools-1.7.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 5 Dec 2016 21:12:12 +0000 (22:12 +0100)]
- updated pl, clarified License, BR: libselinux-devel

12 months agoup to 1.7.0; new SONAME; added -devel
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 13 Nov 2016 13:27:13 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
up to 1.7.0; new SONAME; added -devel

2 years ago- updated to 1.4.1 auto/th/f2fs-tools-1.4.1-1
Witold Filipczyk [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 09:17:47 +0000 (11:17 +0200)]
- updated to 1.4.1

3 years ago- check-files cleanup auto/th/f2fs-tools-1.3.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 16:04:07 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
- check-files cleanup

3 years ago- up to 1.3.0
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 16 Jun 2014 18:21:36 +0000 (20:21 +0200)]
- up to 1.3.0
- no_subst.patch (do not change default dirs)
- more BRs
- verbose files section

4 years ago- explicit autotools invocation instead of hiding in autoreconf
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 15 Mar 2013 18:30:33 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
- explicit autotools invocation instead of hiding in autoreconf
- BR cleanup (real ac version, dropped rpm* copy-pastos)

4 years ago- f2fs-tools don't need ldconfig (it was copy-pasted from other spec)
witekfl [Fri, 15 Mar 2013 15:38:50 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
- f2fs-tools don't need ldconfig (it was copy-pasted from other spec)

4 years ago- new auto/th/f2fs-tools-1.1.0-1
witekfl [Fri, 15 Mar 2013 10:20:46 +0000 (11:20 +0100)]
- new

This page took 0.158905 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.