packages/extundelete.git
2 years ago- pl master
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 25 Dec 2014 12:57:22 +0000 (13:57 +0100)]
- pl

2 years agoUpdate to 0.2.4 auto/th/extundelete-0.2.4-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 25 Dec 2014 00:33:09 +0000 (01:33 +0100)]
Update to 0.2.4

- updated -attrs.patch and -dirs.patch

5 years ago- restore atime, mtime, mode, user, group and directories, print dtime, rel. 2 auto/th/extundelete-0_2_0-2
Tomasz Pala [Sun, 1 Jan 2012 22:25:25 +0000 (22:25 +0000)]
- restore atime, mtime, mode, user, group and directories, print dtime, rel. 2

Changed files:
    extundelete-attrs.patch -> 1.1
    extundelete-dirs.patch -> 1.1
    extundelete.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- another one just-in-case must-have auto/th/extundelete-0_2_0-1
Tomasz Pala [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 13:23:23 +0000 (13:23 +0000)]
- another one just-in-case must-have

Changed files:
    extundelete.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.061766 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.