packages/expedite.git
3 months ago- rebuild with SDL_gfx 2.0.26 master auto/th/expedite-1.7.10-5
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 13:26:27 +0000 (22:26 +0900)]
- rebuild with SDL_gfx 2.0.26
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

3 months ago- release 4 (rebuild with DirectFB 1.7.7)
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 19:39:06 +0000 (21:39 +0200)]
- release 4 (rebuild with DirectFB 1.7.7)

3 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/expedite-1.7.10-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 11 Oct 2014 08:35:01 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- rebuild with DirectFB 1.7.2 auto/th/expedite-1.7.10-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 09:14:05 +0000 (10:14 +0100)]
- rebuild with DirectFB 1.7.2
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- updated to 1.7.10 auto/th/expedite-1.7.10-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 26 Jan 2014 08:15:48 +0000 (09:15 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.10

3 years ago- updated to 1.7.9 auto/th/expedite-1.7.9-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 21:07:13 +0000 (22:07 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.9

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/expedite-1.7.7-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 18:53:53 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- updated to 1.7.7 auto/th/expedite-1.7.7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 22 Jul 2013 18:29:30 +0000 (20:29 +0200)]
- updated to 1.7.7

4 years ago- rebuild with DirectFB 1.7.0 auto/th/expedite-1.7.6-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 19 Jul 2013 09:13:21 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
- rebuild with DirectFB 1.7.0
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- updated to 1.7.6 auto/th/expedite-1.7.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 17:20:21 +0000 (19:20 +0200)]
- updated to 1.7.6

4 years ago- updated to 1.7.5 auto/th/expedite-1.7.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 13 Jan 2013 18:30:04 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.5

4 years ago- updated to 1.7.3 auto/th/expedite-1.7.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 19:46:46 +0000 (20:46 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.3

4 years ago- updated to 1.7.2 auto/th/expedite-1.7.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 29 Nov 2012 17:54:57 +0000 (18:54 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.2

4 years ago- updated to 1.7.1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 4 Nov 2012 07:25:43 +0000 (08:25 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.1

5 years ago- rebuild with DirectFB 1.6.x auto/th/expedite-1.7.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 18:51:28 +0000 (20:51 +0200)]
- rebuild with DirectFB 1.6.x
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- updated to 1.7.0 auto/th/expedite-1.7.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 16:48:44 +0000 (18:48 +0200)]
- updated to 1.7.0

5 years ago- updated to 1.2.0
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 1 Jun 2012 19:49:21 +0000 (19:49 +0000)]
- updated to 1.2.0

Changed files:
    expedite.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/expedite-1_1_0-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 12 Feb 2012 08:18:57 +0000 (08:18 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    expedite.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/expedite-1_1_0-2
zbyniu [Sat, 21 Jan 2012 23:04:33 +0000 (23:04 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    expedite.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 13 Dec 2011 14:27:24 +0000 (14:27 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    expedite.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.107572 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.