packages/exiv2.git
2 days ago- check-files cleanup master
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 9 Dec 2017 09:59:25 +0000 (10:59 +0100)]
- check-files cleanup

2 months ago- up to 0.26 auto/th/exiv2-0.26-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 13:31:07 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
- up to 0.26

15 months ago- updated to 0.25 (note: new soname) auto/th/exiv2-0.25-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 7 Sep 2016 18:59:55 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
- updated to 0.25 (note: new soname)
- drop .la file
- added bconds for webready

2 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/exiv2-0.24-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 09:07:22 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/exiv2-0.24-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 15:24:31 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 15:56:51 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

3 years ago- updated to 0.24 (note: new soname) auto/th/exiv2-0.24-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 6 Apr 2014 16:28:03 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
- updated to 0.24 (note: new soname)

5 years ago- updated ac version
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 15:57:31 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
- updated ac version

5 years ago- updated to 0.23 auto/th/exiv2-0.23-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 12:57:53 +0000 (13:57 +0100)]
- updated to 0.23

5 years ago- updated to 0.21.1 (note: new soname) auto/th/exiv2-0_21_1-1 auto/ti/exiv2-0_21_1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 19 Mar 2011 22:44:56 +0000 (22:44 +0000)]
- updated to 0.21.1 (note: new soname)
- removed obsolete gcc44 patch
- configure patch replaced by proper fix

Changed files:
    exiv2-configure.patch -> 1.2
    exiv2.spec -> 1.36
    gcc44.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- Up to 0.20 auto/th/exiv2-0_20-1
Caleb Maclennan [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 17:04:15 +0000 (17:04 +0000)]
- Up to 0.20

Changed files:
    exiv2.spec -> 1.35

5 years ago- EXIF/IPTC caps
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 22:39:13 +0000 (22:39 +0000)]
- EXIF/IPTC caps

Changed files:
    exiv2.spec -> 1.34

5 years ago- ldconfig and package ghost soname symlink; rel 2 auto/th/exiv2-0_18_2-2 auto/ti/exiv2-0_18_2-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 22:34:24 +0000 (22:34 +0000)]
- ldconfig and package ghost soname symlink; rel 2

Changed files:
    exiv2.spec -> 1.33

5 years ago- 0.18.2 auto/th/exiv2-0_18_2-1 auto/ti/exiv2-0_18_2-1
shadzik [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 19:58:50 +0000 (19:58 +0000)]
- 0.18.2
- add -configure.patch

Changed files:
    exiv2.spec -> 1.32

5 years ago- fix fvisibility detection
shadzik [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 19:58:22 +0000 (19:58 +0000)]
- fix fvisibility detection

Changed files:
    exiv2-configure.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- added gcc44.patch
Szymon Siwek [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 17:05:51 +0000 (17:05 +0000)]
- added gcc44.patch

Changed files:
    exiv2.spec -> 1.31
    gcc44.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- BR: expat-devel
Szymon Siwek [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 16:51:07 +0000 (16:51 +0000)]
- BR: expat-devel

Changed files:
    exiv2.spec -> 1.30

5 years ago- Group changed to Applications/Graphics auto/ti/exiv2-0_17_1-3
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 30 Jul 2008 19:30:03 +0000 (19:30 +0000)]
- Group changed to Applications/Graphics

Changed files:
    exiv2.spec -> 1.29

5 years ago- added png_support.patch auto/th/exiv2-0_17_1-3
Szymon Siwek [Mon, 21 Jul 2008 12:08:37 +0000 (12:08 +0000)]
- added png_support.patch
- rel. 3

Changed files:
    exiv2.spec -> 1.28

5 years ago- CHECK_ZLIB definition copied from config/aclocal.m4 (enables png support)
Szymon Siwek [Mon, 21 Jul 2008 12:07:55 +0000 (12:07 +0000)]
- CHECK_ZLIB definition copied from config/aclocal.m4 (enables png support)

Changed files:
    exiv2-png_support.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- BR: gettext-devel
Szymon Siwek [Mon, 21 Jul 2008 11:23:50 +0000 (11:23 +0000)]
- BR: gettext-devel

Changed files:
    exiv2.spec -> 1.27

5 years ago- BR libtool 2 (for libtoolize --install) auto/ti/exiv2-0_17_1-2
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 25 Jun 2008 18:29:22 +0000 (18:29 +0000)]
- BR libtool 2 (for libtoolize --install)

Changed files:
    exiv2.spec -> 1.26

5 years ago- pass --install to libtoolize (fixes build) auto/th/exiv2-0_17_1-2
Adam Gołębiowski [Wed, 25 Jun 2008 08:46:27 +0000 (08:46 +0000)]
- pass --install to libtoolize (fixes build)
- release 2

Changed files:
    exiv2.spec -> 1.25

5 years ago- up to 0.17.1 (fixes CVE-2008-2696) auto/th/exiv2-0_17_1-1
Kacper Kornet [Tue, 24 Jun 2008 18:25:09 +0000 (18:25 +0000)]
- up to 0.17.1 (fixes CVE-2008-2696)

Changed files:
    exiv2.spec -> 1.24

5 years ago- up to 0.16 auto/th/exiv2-0_16-1 auto/ti/exiv2-0_16-1
Robert Tomasik [Thu, 14 Feb 2008 21:45:09 +0000 (21:45 +0000)]
- up to 0.16
- find_lang added

Changed files:
    exiv2.spec -> 1.23

5 years ago- up to 0.15 auto/th/exiv2-0_15-1 auto/ti/exiv2-0_15-1
Robert Tomasik [Tue, 10 Jul 2007 16:34:37 +0000 (16:34 +0000)]
- up to 0.15

Changed files:
    exiv2.spec -> 1.22

5 years ago- bad BR, my mistake, removed
Robert Tomasik [Fri, 22 Jun 2007 17:04:52 +0000 (17:04 +0000)]
- bad BR, my mistake, removed

Changed files:
    exiv2.spec -> 1.21

5 years ago- BR added
Robert Tomasik [Fri, 22 Jun 2007 16:46:56 +0000 (16:46 +0000)]
- BR added

Changed files:
    exiv2.spec -> 1.20

5 years ago- up to 0.14 auto/th/exiv2-0_14-1
shadzik [Thu, 21 Jun 2007 16:00:39 +0000 (16:00 +0000)]
- up to 0.14

Changed files:
    exiv2.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- get proper mkinstalldirs binary
shadzik [Thu, 21 Jun 2007 16:00:18 +0000 (16:00 +0000)]
- get proper mkinstalldirs binary

Changed files:
    exiv2-mkinstalldirs.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- rebuild to fix libstdc++ implementation change (_ZNSo9_M_insertEPKcl). auto/th/exiv2-0_12-2
Paweł Sikora [Mon, 16 Apr 2007 21:05:16 +0000 (21:05 +0000)]
- rebuild to fix libstdc++ implementation change (_ZNSo9_M_insertEPKcl).
- release 2.

Changed files:
    exiv2.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:23:55 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    exiv2.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:48 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    exiv2.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- up to 0.12 AC-branch AC-STABLE auto/ac/exiv2-0_12-1 auto/th/exiv2-0_12-1
Robert Tomasik [Mon, 27 Nov 2006 18:21:19 +0000 (18:21 +0000)]
- up to 0.12

Changed files:
    exiv2.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- specify man name too auto/ac/exiv2-0_11-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 24 Nov 2006 07:50:51 +0000 (07:50 +0000)]
- specify man name too

Changed files:
    exiv2.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- move exiv2-config to devel package.
Paweł Gołaszewski [Thu, 23 Nov 2006 15:12:33 +0000 (15:12 +0000)]
- move exiv2-config to devel package.

Changed files:
    exiv2.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- no autoheader, now builds finally
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 23 Nov 2006 14:14:05 +0000 (14:14 +0000)]
- no autoheader, now builds finally
- added pkgconfig file

Changed files:
    exiv2.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- fixed build by refreshing libtool to version compatible with ksh in posix mode
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 23 Nov 2006 13:44:47 +0000 (13:44 +0000)]
- fixed build by refreshing libtool to version compatible with ksh in posix mode
- BR+R: zlib-devel
- fixed License (GPL v2 or any later version)

Changed files:
    exiv2.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- sed is required by rpm-build
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 23 Nov 2006 13:40:39 +0000 (13:40 +0000)]
- sed is required by rpm-build

Changed files:
    exiv2.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- 0.11, does not build:
Paweł Gołaszewski [Thu, 23 Nov 2006 13:13:17 +0000 (13:13 +0000)]
- 0.11, does not build:
hidden symbol `__dso_handle' in /usr/lib/gcc-lib/athlon-pld-linux/3.3.6/crtbegin.o is referenced by DSO

Changed files:
    exiv2.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- release 1. auto/th/exiv2-0_9_1-1
Paweł Sikora [Thu, 25 May 2006 09:58:33 +0000 (09:58 +0000)]
- release 1.

Changed files:
    exiv2.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- complete URL auto/th/exiv2-0_9_1-0_1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 27 Apr 2006 19:51:42 +0000 (19:51 +0000)]
- complete URL

Changed files:
    exiv2.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- updated to 0.9.1
bszx [Wed, 26 Apr 2006 17:24:23 +0000 (17:24 +0000)]
- updated to 0.9.1

Changed files:
    exiv2.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- base R: -libs, -devel R: libstdc++-devel
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 2 Sep 2005 18:37:55 +0000 (18:37 +0000)]
- base R: -libs, -devel R: libstdc++-devel
- moved .so symlink to -devel
- use optflags

Changed files:
    exiv2.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- pl, fixed -devel dep
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 2 Sep 2005 18:16:47 +0000 (18:16 +0000)]
- pl, fixed -devel dep

Changed files:
    exiv2.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- License: GPL v2
darekr [Fri, 2 Sep 2005 16:48:23 +0000 (16:48 +0000)]
- License: GPL v2

Changed files:
    exiv2.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago md5sum
darekr [Fri, 2 Sep 2005 16:46:52 +0000 (16:46 +0000)]
 md5sum

Changed files:
    exiv2.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- based on template
wrobell [Fri, 2 Sep 2005 12:19:32 +0000 (12:19 +0000)]
- based on template

Changed files:
    exiv2.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.229974 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.